fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Efficient Excellent Fast Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Reliable Satisfying Clean Client-oriented


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Seagull Insurance Services Company is one of the leading Insurance Services Companies in Dubai. The company was established in 1999 by Mr. Hassan Obaid Saeed Al Marri, founder and chairman of Seagull Insurance Services Co. LLC.

Company registered as an insurance brokers under the Federal Law # 9, of the year 1984, registration certificate No. 74.

Since the company was established, it has focused on the Motor-insurance. Subsequently, & due to the rapid progress in the insurance sector, We have expanded our business to include the General insurance related service ( i .e. Casualty, Property , Life , Medical, Marine , Travel & Accidents, Engineering / Energy, Financial Lines, Personal Lines etc.). Under the new Company Management, We are committed to all our customers to deliver such an outstanding unique services to ensure customer's satisfaction.

The company has already made the tie-up with the main leading insurance companies in UAE, in order to ensure that we are providing our valued customers better than the best insurance services over all the time.

We aspire to become the leading Insurance Provider in our chosen General and Life Insurance Areas by creating Strong relationships with our esteemed clients through the Management Profile for exceeding the professional experience. Our human resource comprises of passionate people with a well balanced expertise aimed at building value and trust to act lawfully, fairly and take personal responsibility utilizing the right standards.

Products and Services
  • Motor Insurance
  • Health Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Accidental Insurance
  • Marine Insurance
  • Fire Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Travel Insurance
Contact Details
  • https://seagulluae.net/
  • +97142383444
  • [email protected]
  • Office 2A, Blue 3 Building, Amman Street Al Nahda-2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Nahda 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I found them to be trustworthy when it came to auto insurance; they are trustworthy and provide outstanding service; I am delighted with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


23-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for medical insurance services, and they were excellent; they were trustworthy and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


30-04-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have visited them to get their health insurance plan they were really attentive and quickly provide their services overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


18-03-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

They are offering convenient health insurance plans prices are also reasonable and they are really helpful, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


03-03-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

They provided me with health insurance, which was fantastic; they are dependable and give wonderful services, and my entire experience with them has been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


09-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

I enrolled in their medical insurance plan, and thus far everything has gone perfectly. They come with a glowing endorsement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Weny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I requested health insurance from them, and it was amazing; they are dependable and provide excellent services, and my whole experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


03-02-2022

Eithan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I ask them for the health insurance and it was great, they are reliable and delivered excellent services, overall my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable


12-01-2022

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

For me their motor insurance services are amazing, they are efficient and fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


29-11-2021

Trenton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their motor insurance and my experience with them was good as they are fast and delivered their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


29-08-2021

Minette |   Verified
  Hungary

Quick process

I have issued my travel insurance from this company before I traveled to the UAE in order to spend my vacation there. They sent me the insurance within only one week from the issuing date. Very quick process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I found them to be trustworthy when it came to auto insurance; they are trustworthy and provide outstanding service; I am delighted with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


23-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for medical insurance services, and they were excellent; they were trustworthy and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


30-04-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have visited them to get their health insurance plan they were really attentive and quickly provide their services overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


18-03-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

They are offering convenient health insurance plans prices are also reasonable and they are really helpful, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


03-03-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

They provided me with health insurance, which was fantastic; they are dependable and give wonderful services, and my entire experience with them has been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


09-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

I enrolled in their medical insurance plan, and thus far everything has gone perfectly. They come with a glowing endorsement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Weny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I requested health insurance from them, and it was amazing; they are dependable and provide excellent services, and my whole experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


03-02-2022

Eithan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I ask them for the health insurance and it was great, they are reliable and delivered excellent services, overall my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable


12-01-2022

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

For me their motor insurance services are amazing, they are efficient and fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


29-11-2021

Trenton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their motor insurance and my experience with them was good as they are fast and delivered their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


29-08-2021

Minette |   Verified
  Hungary

Quick process

I have issued my travel insurance from this company before I traveled to the UAE in order to spend my vacation there. They sent me the insurance within only one week from the issuing date. Very quick process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In