fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Honest Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable Decent Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Reinventing the sea-to-table dining experience, Seafood Market was the first market-style restaurant to have opened in Dubai, in 1992, and has since been renowned for its freshest seafood. The culinary philosophy leans heavily on Far Eastern cuisine, with unique creations that tell the story of both traditional Asian specialties with a generous mix of contemporary renditions.

With market-style displays of daily caught fresh fish and shell fish, the restaurant perfectly captures the essence of busy Asian markets amid a cruise-liner themed setting. At Seafood Market diners shop for their meal, choosing the catch of the day from the astonishing array of seafood. The restaurant's 18 seawater tanks are home to live oysters from France, lobsters from USA, Australia, Canada and New Zealand. Additionally, more variety of live seafood is available such as king crabs from Norway, snow crabs and mud crabs from Oman, Australia, New Zeal along with local hamour, halwayoo, red mullet, salmon, baby shark amongst others, making Seafood Market an absolute heaven for seafood aficionados.

Synonymous with impeccable service, the award winning culinary team has curated an impressive menu with particular focus on using the finest produce and the freshest ingredients to delight patrons with an immersive dining experience. Offerings include tantalizing renditions of Asian delicacies and a stunning selection of soups and noodle dishes that are reminiscent of rustic, comforting home-style flavours.

Drawing inspiration from the culinary heritage of the Far East, the menu offers a wide choice of sauces, with favourites like hot chili sauce, peppered lime and garlic sauce, oyster sauce and the ultra-popular Thermidor sauce that perfectly complements Lobster preparations, that diners can pick for their choice of seafood.

Elevating its impressive offerings, Seafood Market is home to a curated selection of grapes - Chardonnays that pair perfectly with Australian or Boston lobsters tossed in lemon butter sauce. Semi dry Chenin Blanc from the Loire valley flavours up fiery mussels in chili sauce while oysters and fresh shells can be washed down with a chilled Sauvignon.

Seafood Market's cruise-liner inspired décor, featuring of an artful blend of dark timber, glass and steel, combined with the assorted variety of seafood displayed in seawater tanks renders the feeling of being close to the sea as you enjoy the best seafood menu in the heart of Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Seafood Restaurant
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.seafoodmarket-dubai.com/
  • +97147022490
  • [email protected]
  • Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Center - Airport Rd Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I tried this place once and was really pleased with my results. The cuisine was great, and the food platter rates were really cheap.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


19-06-2022

Malaysina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I’ve tried this restaurant once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The food was very delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


29-03-2022

Aaloka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty food!

The food served at this restaurant was very tasty. Also, the staff was professional and attentive. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


21-02-2022

Kenna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The ambiance I have noticed here was decently decorated and the food experience was excellent, would love to come here again, it’s worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Decent


23-10-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This restaurant’s food is just wonderful and delectable! I had a great time there, and I’m sure it won’t be the last!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Truett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

I went to this restaurant and my experience here was perfect the food and the atmosphere I like the both, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


14-09-2021

Mahfouz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect taste!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The taste of the seafood served here is really perfect! Also, the service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-08-2021

Ezgjan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food

The food served at this restaurant is really perfect and so delicious! I loved my experience there and definitely, it won’t be the last time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-08-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

It was a pleasant experience here as the atmosphere here was perfect and the food I have tried here was savory staffs there were delivers satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Jon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

The atmosphere of this restaurant was extremely perfect! The food was totally amazing and so delicious. Definitely, I would always come back again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I tried this place once and was really pleased with my results. The cuisine was great, and the food platter rates were really cheap.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


19-06-2022

Malaysina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I’ve tried this restaurant once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The food was very delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


29-03-2022

Aaloka |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very tasty food!

The food served at this restaurant was very tasty. Also, the staff was professional and attentive. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


21-02-2022

Kenna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The ambiance I have noticed here was decently decorated and the food experience was excellent, would love to come here again, it’s worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Decent


23-10-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This restaurant’s food is just wonderful and delectable! I had a great time there, and I’m sure it won’t be the last!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-09-2021

Truett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

I went to this restaurant and my experience here was perfect the food and the atmosphere I like the both, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


14-09-2021

Mahfouz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect taste!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The taste of the seafood served here is really perfect! Also, the service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-08-2021

Ezgjan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food

The food served at this restaurant is really perfect and so delicious! I loved my experience there and definitely, it won’t be the last time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-08-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

It was a pleasant experience here as the atmosphere here was perfect and the food I have tried here was savory staffs there were delivers satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Jon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

The atmosphere of this restaurant was extremely perfect! The food was totally amazing and so delicious. Definitely, I would always come back again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In