fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Convenient Credible Helpful Perfect Pleasant Reliable Smart Affordable


Excellent

60%

Great

40%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

In Scope Elite Cars customer satisfaction is attained through professionalism in services and by offering used cars that gives value for money to the customer. Our core focus is to provide hassle free purchase process to the esteemed customers.

We do offer SUV’s, Sedans, Sports Cars as well as commercial vehicles, we can proudly claim that we have wide range of cars.

Products and Services
  • Selling the cars
  • Credit/Debit card payment facility
  • Auto Insurance services
  • Warranty for the cars
  • Maintenance support
  • Bank Financing process assistant
  • Auto Insurance
Contact Details
  • http://scopeeliteusedcars.com/
  • +97143386860
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse No. 83 19A Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971522563205

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

When I used their insurance services, I had a good experience with them; they were smart and gave reliable services, and I was satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

It was a pleasant experience with them when I used their insurance services; they were smart and provided credible services, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


30-04-2022

Austin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

It was a pleasant experience with them when taken their insurance services, they were smart and delivered credible services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Smart


26-03-2022

Iresh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

The auto insurance services provided by this company are great. Also, I was really amazed by their perfect and affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-12-2021

Archie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle free Process

I have sold my car to them as I want to move to from here, they asked me to fill the details online at their website so it will be convenient and saves times, they called me next to the see my vehicle, and at the time they took my car and give me the amount.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

When I used their insurance services, I had a good experience with them; they were smart and gave reliable services, and I was satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

It was a pleasant experience with them when I used their insurance services; they were smart and provided credible services, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


30-04-2022

Austin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

It was a pleasant experience with them when taken their insurance services, they were smart and delivered credible services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Smart


26-03-2022

Iresh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

The auto insurance services provided by this company are great. Also, I was really amazed by their perfect and affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-12-2021

Archie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle free Process

I have sold my car to them as I want to move to from here, they asked me to fill the details online at their website so it will be convenient and saves times, they called me next to the see my vehicle, and at the time they took my car and give me the amount.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In