fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

644 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Productive Reliable Satisfying Unique Clean Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented
Criminal Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Incompetent Misleading Ridiculous Scam Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Excellent

75%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

Director’s Message
“Thank you for visiting our website and taking interest in our firm"

Whether you’re a potential customer looking for an insurance solution or an existing customer checking up on our latest news; or future employee looking for new opportunities, I trust you’ll find what you’re looking for here.

As one of the fastest growing Insurance brokers in the country we have covered a lot of ground in a very short span of time. These are exciting times for Savington and I think you will get a sense of our passion, expertise, reliability, and innovative nature as you browse through this website.

Savington International Insurance Broker is an exciting, fast growing Insurance brokerage company with a family-friendly atmosphere, a strong dedication to customer satisfaction, and a drive to provide positive contributions to our customers in the insurance related requirements.

Our company philosophy are based on 3 pillars:

Integrity: Those with integrity possess strong moral character, exhibit consistency between words and deeds, and do what’s right. They establish trust by demonstrating honesty, ethical behavior, and accountability.

Customer centric: Customer focus is demonstrated by responsive, dependable, empathetic advocacy of customer’s needs, goals, and objectives thereby creating positive word of mouth advertising about Savington.

Innovation: Constantly find new, cost effective and customized solution for our clients individual needs. It is essential that we keep innovating because we live in dynamic and constantly changing environment.

Company Profile
Financial security and legal protection are critical to your growth and development. If you are one of those seasoned players in UAE’s business landscape, insurance protection will be of paramount significance. It’s right here that Savington International Insurance Brokers LLC comes forward as reliable insurance partners. With pristine clear understanding of your insurance needs and profound knowledge of the financial market, Savington proves to be the most dynamic, efficient, and ingenious insurance brokers.

With a decade of experience in the insurance business, we can develop and deliver targeted solutions to clients. Our service machinery comprises of specific solutions including claims handling, risk management, consultancy, and risk transfer. Our unique vision for clients sets us apart from the rest of our contemporaries and competitors.

Savington is undoubtedly one of the leading names in the insurance business. Our global collaborations and a dedicated clientele of nearly 2000 clients help us qualify as the frontrunners. Unmatched professionalism, unrelenting focus, and unwavering dedication define our service approaches.

The Savington Vision
Quite unlike our contemporaries, we believe in adding value to our clients’ objectives and goals. At Savington, we dream of growing into the leading insurance company capable of offering customized and general insurance solutions to clients in UAE.

Our Mission
With hard work, professionalism, and commitment, we aim to bring happiness to your lives. Our mission is to satisfy clients through:Cost-effective insurance policies
Quality insurance solutions
Transparent service approaches
Fair claim settlements
Our ethics and business propositions
As the pioneering insurance brokers in UAE, we respect and value our clients’ interests, their privacy, and demands. Nothing is more to us than our clients, and we will make sure nobody walks out with their problems unresolved!

Products and Services
  • Motor Insurance
  • Medical Insurance
Location
  • Savington International Insurance Brokers LLC - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://savington-iib.com/
  • +97143962333
  • [email protected]
  • Office Number 119 1st Floor Al Nasr Plaza Commercial Building Opposite Oud Metha Bus Station P.O. Box 96695 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samy
  United Arab Emirates

Service review

Quick and timely service, had a good experience compared to other brokers. Highly recommended for motor and medical insurance especially

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Credible Friendly Full Service Client-oriented


18-01-2024

Irene
  United Arab Emirates

Motor Vehicle Insurance

I have been using Savington service for few years now. They have competitive premium charges compared to others. They have friendly and accommodating staff like Ms. Ganga Ravi every year she always reminds me with the Vehicle insurance.
Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


18-01-2024

Gopinatha
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service

I got my car insurance from Ganga Ravi. Excellent customer service….

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


17-01-2024

sriram
  India

Car Insurance

I took My Insurance through Savington and their service good and quick,totally am satisfied

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent Cooperative Credible Friendly Reliable Unique Clean Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented


17-01-2024

Ruby
  Philippines

Motor insurance

Excellent. Good job for providing good insurance. Thanks to Jenny. Very accommodating and friendly.
😍😍😍😍

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Impressive Outstanding Affordable


17-01-2024

Abdullah
  United Arab Emirates

Sales person prerna

I took my medical insurance from prerna she helped me alot and the process was smooth
Ill surely come back for renewal
Thankyou prerna

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


17-01-2024

Kajjal Mustafi
  United Arab Emirates

Fraudulent – donot go with them

I took an Car insurance policy from person named Anurag. Then in 2 montsh I had to sell my car, and wanted to cancel the remaining insurance and get some money back ! To my surprise when I contacted insurance, they said the policy is not in may name and all details are mismatch. Then I called the same person, after tryiing for a week he picked up only once, then with many personal resasons promised to call back, which he never. Contacted his office as per website, spoke to another person, but no use. They redirected to this guy Anurag. Its 2 months I am struggling, but the company made money. They show their quote less than any quote you tell them, but at the backend donot know what kind of scam they have ! Really surprised to see such things in Dubai !

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Incompetent Misleading Scam Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy


04-11-2023

Rein
  United Arab Emirates

Insurance Refund

Not sure if it is one broker (Zafar) or all of them but YOU WILL BE SCAMMED! Been following up on an insurance refund, which was remitted to them with proof from the auto insurance company and they are willfully withholding payment. When you do insurance at a dealership, ask if it involves Savington. I even went as far to reach out to directors on LinkedIn for guidance, no response!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Incompetent Misleading Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


18-07-2023

Richard Gomez
  United Arab Emirates

Insurance Refund

Not responding to my insurance refund. its almost 2 months and until now no update or response to my calls

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Incompetent Misleading Unprofessional Untrustworthy


18-08-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I purchased their convenient and reasonably priced personal insurance plan, and I would absolutely recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I bought their personal insurance plan, which is convenient and affordable; I definitely suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased their personal insurance plan, which is both convenient and affordable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They have an attentive and knowledgeable staff, and I have used their auto insurance services and found them to be dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


30-04-2022

Enora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I chose them for auto insurance and they were the best; they were friendly and provided excellent service; I am pleased with tehri’s services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


19-04-2022

Hafeel
  Sri Lanka

New India Motor insurance refund..

Brought new india motor insurance from Savington after two monthy I was trying to cancel and get refund, no response, random people popup and share contact and ask me to follow up. its being morethan 3 weeks nothing going rigth way.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Ridiculous Unprofessional


21-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I opt them for the auto insurance and it was the best they were friendly and delivered superb services, I am happy with tehri services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


09-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This organization provides outstanding insurance services. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  Belgium

Good

This organization provides outstanding insurance services. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


03-02-2022

Richie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The insurance services provided by this company are amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-01-2022

Manuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I opt them for the auto insurance and it was the best they were friendly and delivered superb services, I am happy with tehri services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Optimal


23-12-2021

Sawyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Got a perfect motor insurance plan from this company, totally convenient and prices are reasonable than other brokers, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


01-11-2021

Joaquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

The services provided by this amazing company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable and affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


22-09-2021

Sutton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their insurance plans and my experience with them is good as they are fast and delivered their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


29-08-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

The medical insurance plans provided by this company are satisfying, I am registered with this company as they are offering reliable and outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Satisfying


24-06-2021

Larry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I found their insurance plans are convenient and easy to get, I have asked their services for motor insurance which they have provided me the best plan, I am satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


14-06-2021

Ibrahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am registered with this company for medical insurance, their insurance plans are perfect, and their prices are good too, my experience with them going great, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-06-2021

Kenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

One of my friends suggested this company for motor insurance and they are a helpful and reliable company, as I observed them, and they are fast in completing the entire procedure.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


16-05-2021

Taine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique features!

When I wanted to issue medical insurance, I checked many companies offering the insurance. I just found that this company is offering the best type of medical insurance along with perfect and unique features that are suitable for most people!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samy
  United Arab Emirates

Service review

Quick and timely service, had a good experience compared to other brokers. Highly recommended for motor and medical insurance especially

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Credible Friendly Full Service Client-oriented


18-01-2024

Irene
  United Arab Emirates

Motor Vehicle Insurance

I have been using Savington service for few years now. They have competitive premium charges compared to others. They have friendly and accommodating staff like Ms. Ganga Ravi every year she always reminds me with the Vehicle insurance.
Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


18-01-2024

Gopinatha
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service

I got my car insurance from Ganga Ravi. Excellent customer service….

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


17-01-2024

sriram
  India

Car Insurance

I took My Insurance through Savington and their service good and quick,totally am satisfied

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent Cooperative Credible Friendly Reliable Unique Clean Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented


17-01-2024

Ruby
  Philippines

Motor insurance

Excellent. Good job for providing good insurance. Thanks to Jenny. Very accommodating and friendly.
😍😍😍😍

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Impressive Outstanding Affordable


17-01-2024

Abdullah
  United Arab Emirates

Sales person prerna

I took my medical insurance from prerna she helped me alot and the process was smooth
Ill surely come back for renewal
Thankyou prerna

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


17-01-2024

Kajjal Mustafi
  United Arab Emirates

Fraudulent – donot go with them

I took an Car insurance policy from person named Anurag. Then in 2 montsh I had to sell my car, and wanted to cancel the remaining insurance and get some money back ! To my surprise when I contacted insurance, they said the policy is not in may name and all details are mismatch. Then I called the same person, after tryiing for a week he picked up only once, then with many personal resasons promised to call back, which he never. Contacted his office as per website, spoke to another person, but no use. They redirected to this guy Anurag. Its 2 months I am struggling, but the company made money. They show their quote less than any quote you tell them, but at the backend donot know what kind of scam they have ! Really surprised to see such things in Dubai !

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Incompetent Misleading Scam Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy


04-11-2023

Rein
  United Arab Emirates

Insurance Refund

Not sure if it is one broker (Zafar) or all of them but YOU WILL BE SCAMMED! Been following up on an insurance refund, which was remitted to them with proof from the auto insurance company and they are willfully withholding payment. When you do insurance at a dealership, ask if it involves Savington. I even went as far to reach out to directors on LinkedIn for guidance, no response!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Incompetent Misleading Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


18-07-2023

Richard Gomez
  United Arab Emirates

Insurance Refund

Not responding to my insurance refund. its almost 2 months and until now no update or response to my calls

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Incompetent Misleading Unprofessional Untrustworthy


18-08-2022

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I purchased their convenient and reasonably priced personal insurance plan, and I would absolutely recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I bought their personal insurance plan, which is convenient and affordable; I definitely suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased their personal insurance plan, which is both convenient and affordable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They have an attentive and knowledgeable staff, and I have used their auto insurance services and found them to be dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


30-04-2022

Enora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I chose them for auto insurance and they were the best; they were friendly and provided excellent service; I am pleased with tehri’s services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


19-04-2022

Hafeel
  Sri Lanka

New India Motor insurance refund..

Brought new india motor insurance from Savington after two monthy I was trying to cancel and get refund, no response, random people popup and share contact and ask me to follow up. its being morethan 3 weeks nothing going rigth way.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Ridiculous Unprofessional


21-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I opt them for the auto insurance and it was the best they were friendly and delivered superb services, I am happy with tehri services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


09-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This organization provides outstanding insurance services. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  Belgium

Good

This organization provides outstanding insurance services. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


03-02-2022

Richie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The insurance services provided by this company are amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-01-2022

Manuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I opt them for the auto insurance and it was the best they were friendly and delivered superb services, I am happy with tehri services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Optimal


23-12-2021

Sawyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Got a perfect motor insurance plan from this company, totally convenient and prices are reasonable than other brokers, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


01-11-2021

Joaquin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

The services provided by this amazing company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable and affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


22-09-2021

Sutton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their insurance plans and my experience with them is good as they are fast and delivered their services quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


29-08-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

The medical insurance plans provided by this company are satisfying, I am registered with this company as they are offering reliable and outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Satisfying


24-06-2021

Larry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I found their insurance plans are convenient and easy to get, I have asked their services for motor insurance which they have provided me the best plan, I am satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


14-06-2021

Ibrahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am registered with this company for medical insurance, their insurance plans are perfect, and their prices are good too, my experience with them going great, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-06-2021

Kenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

One of my friends suggested this company for motor insurance and they are a helpful and reliable company, as I observed them, and they are fast in completing the entire procedure.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


16-05-2021

Taine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique features!

When I wanted to issue medical insurance, I checked many companies offering the insurance. I just found that this company is offering the best type of medical insurance along with perfect and unique features that are suitable for most people!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In