fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Stable Sustainable Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

With the vision to provide luxurious unmatched and contented solutions in the field of transportation; Sana Luxury Car Rental set up its base in the year 1996. The continuous fueled in hard work and discipline of giving complete satisfaction over the period of 18 years; the company has stir up to another level and built a stage reputation of being market leader in UAE. Sana car rental specializes in rental, leasing of luxury and economical vehicle with high standards of providing best of quality services.

With the combination of expertise and catering to various demands in one roof; Corporate or individual clients could easily fulfill all their needs. Rent Luxury car in Dubai is convenient for business, leisure or pleasure.

WHY SANA LUXURY CAR RENTAL

Flexible Working Hours.

Treat yourself to a luxurious convertible for a day or an exotic rental car to make a special occasion even more memorable. No matter how long you need a rental car Sana RAC will accommodate.
Easy Booking.

Sana Car Rental booking has very quick online reservation form. It allows you to provide us all the necessary information and we will offer you a great rate just as quickly.
Instant Service.

You can instantly reserve the car by clicking the Book Now button, our team will quickly respond your request as you decide we provide.

WORLD-CLASS CUSTOMER SUPPORT WHEN YOU RENT A CAR WITH US
When it comes to looking for luxury rent a car options, customers expect world-class, comprehensive customer support. With us, you can expect the same and more, with some of the most flexible rental policies available. To give you the most luxurious driving experience, we do not put a time limit on our rentals. Love the feeling of sitting behind the steering wheel of the Lamborghini Huracan?

Drink in the experience with our flexible hours. Enjoy driving your chosen rental for however long you like during your stay, because we have got you covered. Rent Ferrari Dubai to depict your sheer luxurious taste.

Products and Services
  •  Audi for Rent in Dubai
  • BMW for Rent in Dubai
  • Chevrolet for Rent in Dubai
  • Ferrari for Rent in Dubai
  • Ford for Rent in Dubai
  • Lamborghini for Rent in Dubai
  • Mercedes for Rent in Dubai
  • Nissan for Rent in Dubai
  • Porsche for Rent in Dubai
  • Range Rover for Rent in Dubai
  • Rolls Royce for Rent in Dubai
Location
Contact Details
  • https://sanarac.com/
  • +97142951515
  • [email protected]
  • Behind DNATA Building Deira P.O. Box 77081 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971501421429
Phone: +971528888891
Phone: +971557390739
Fax : +97142950587

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Zeeshan
  United Arab Emirates

Rented G class

Rented G class from then got a very competitive price then market the car was delivered to me very clean and on time plus with full tank of gas beer pro staff mr imtiaz was very clear on the policy and very professional my deposit was credit in my account with our followup definitely recommend this and very close to airport

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Stable Sustainable Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented


30-08-2023

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This incredible company once allowed me to rent a car. I was ecstatic because the car was both affordable and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This amazing firm once let me hire a car. I was overjoyed because the car was reasonably priced and of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Full Service


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I once rented a car from this fantastic company. I was ecstatic because the car’s price was reasonable and the quality was out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


25-04-2022

Zenor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I rented a car from this amazing company once. I was so satisfied as the price of the car was affordable and the quality of the car was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


25-04-2022

Ulrika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I would always be thankful to the sales team at this company. They were so helpful and knowledgeable as they helped me in renting a car within my budget and within a short period of time as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Affordable


07-11-2021

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rent a car from them as their vehicles are really amazing and totally reliable, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Jadiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

What I see after visiting them that they have almost every kind of car available with them for rental, all the cars I found were fantastic and excellent, but when it comes to their prices they were expensive cars and their rental prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic

Expensive


02-05-2021

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

All cars available

At first, when I tried this rental company, I was totally impressed by their professionalism and their huge variety of cars available. They delivered my rented car within a short period of time. My experience with them was perfect! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Impressive


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Zeeshan
  United Arab Emirates

Rented G class

Rented G class from then got a very competitive price then market the car was delivered to me very clean and on time plus with full tank of gas beer pro staff mr imtiaz was very clear on the policy and very professional my deposit was credit in my account with our followup definitely recommend this and very close to airport

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Stable Sustainable Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented


30-08-2023

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This incredible company once allowed me to rent a car. I was ecstatic because the car was both affordable and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This amazing firm once let me hire a car. I was overjoyed because the car was reasonably priced and of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Full Service


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I once rented a car from this fantastic company. I was ecstatic because the car’s price was reasonable and the quality was out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


25-04-2022

Zenor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I rented a car from this amazing company once. I was so satisfied as the price of the car was affordable and the quality of the car was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


25-04-2022

Ulrika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I would always be thankful to the sales team at this company. They were so helpful and knowledgeable as they helped me in renting a car within my budget and within a short period of time as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Affordable


07-11-2021

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rent a car from them as their vehicles are really amazing and totally reliable, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Jadiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

What I see after visiting them that they have almost every kind of car available with them for rental, all the cars I found were fantastic and excellent, but when it comes to their prices they were expensive cars and their rental prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic

Expensive


02-05-2021

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

All cars available

At first, when I tried this rental company, I was totally impressed by their professionalism and their huge variety of cars available. They delivered my rented car within a short period of time. My experience with them was perfect! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Impressive


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In