fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

230 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Friendly Impressive Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Well-located Full Service
Disappointing Incompetent


Excellent

80%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

10%

Bad

10%

Ad
Description

SĀN Beach recalls the deep-rooted wisdom of the first people, the San, honouring the elemental rhythms and the topography of self and other.

The San believed in an invisible energy, accessed through ritual. This energy, vibrational potency or magic power was alive. It was used for healing of illness as well as divisions within society. It was always a force for good.

At SĀN Beach we hope to co-create (with you) a similar energy. One that is well-intentioned and tender and vibrant. Art, nourishment, music and connection; these rituals allow for a resonance that is felt beyond the moment.

Products and Services
  • Beach Club
Location
Contact Details
  • https://sanbeachdubai.com
  • +971588242871
  • [email protected]
  • The Club, Palm West Beach - The Palm Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
cathryn marshall
  United Kingdom

Must go

From our arrival, the experience was amazing. The staff were attentive, the ambience was perfect and the food was exquisite. This should be on everyone’s to do list, just wish we had found it sooner 🤩

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Delightful Friendly Impressive


14-05-2024

Morgan
  United Arab Emirates

Great service

Always a great time on san beach
Shepard always makes sure your stay is great
10/10

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly Impressive Professional Full Service



04-05-2024

Declan
  United Arab Emirates

Guest Experience

Beautiful venue but we found the staff on the door were not very helpful and initially rude. We didn’t pay before arriving as we wanted to see what sunbed location we were offered before paying. We got a call from the front desk before arriving and availability was confirmed, however when we arrived 2mins later the only option was the beach bed, which wasn’t appropriate as we were celebrating a birthday and it’s simply too hot in August. Although the place did appear empty. It felt like the attendant just decided not to offer us a bed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Incompetent


13-08-2022

Faresa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this beach club was amazing. Also, the location of the club was really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2022

Lotfi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely great!

I had an extremely great experience at this beach club! The place was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


15-05-2022

Lousy
  United Kingdom

Food quality

Only reason i liked the place is its location and design hence the 2 stars. As for food way below standard by any means 5 star venue with 0 star quality not to mention its portioning vs its pricing.

Many many other places close by to it offer better quality food with same pricing. Wont last for long which is common

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Disappointing


14-05-2022

Tarvos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this place. The atmosphere was great and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-05-2022

Brixton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have visited this beach and it was fantastic, the atmosphere was pleasant overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Pleasant


21-04-2022

Deef |   Verified
  Germany

Superb!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this beach club. I went there when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The place was amazing and the atmosphere was really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-04-2022

Nathan |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect

I went to this beach club in Dubai, it was fantastic, I have enjoyed it here, this place is worth recommendable, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


19-04-2022

Ad
Reviews
cathryn marshall
  United Kingdom

Must go

From our arrival, the experience was amazing. The staff were attentive, the ambience was perfect and the food was exquisite. This should be on everyone’s to do list, just wish we had found it sooner 🤩

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Delightful Friendly Impressive


14-05-2024

Morgan
  United Arab Emirates

Great service

Always a great time on san beach
Shepard always makes sure your stay is great
10/10

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly Impressive Professional Full Service



04-05-2024

Declan
  United Arab Emirates

Guest Experience

Beautiful venue but we found the staff on the door were not very helpful and initially rude. We didn’t pay before arriving as we wanted to see what sunbed location we were offered before paying. We got a call from the front desk before arriving and availability was confirmed, however when we arrived 2mins later the only option was the beach bed, which wasn’t appropriate as we were celebrating a birthday and it’s simply too hot in August. Although the place did appear empty. It felt like the attendant just decided not to offer us a bed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Incompetent


13-08-2022

Faresa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this beach club was amazing. Also, the location of the club was really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2022

Lotfi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely great!

I had an extremely great experience at this beach club! The place was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


15-05-2022

Lousy
  United Kingdom

Food quality

Only reason i liked the place is its location and design hence the 2 stars. As for food way below standard by any means 5 star venue with 0 star quality not to mention its portioning vs its pricing.

Many many other places close by to it offer better quality food with same pricing. Wont last for long which is common

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located

Disappointing


14-05-2022

Tarvos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this place. The atmosphere was great and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-05-2022

Brixton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have visited this beach and it was fantastic, the atmosphere was pleasant overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Pleasant


21-04-2022

Deef |   Verified
  Germany

Superb!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this beach club. I went there when I was on a vacation in Dubai. The place was amazing and the atmosphere was really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-04-2022

Nathan |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect

I went to this beach club in Dubai, it was fantastic, I have enjoyed it here, this place is worth recommendable, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


19-04-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In