fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Credible Friendly Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable
Badly-located


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The Samaya Hotel Deira in Dubai is a modern business hotel near Dubai Creek, strategically located in the commercial and business district of Deira. This 16-story hotel is a magnificent example of modern architectural design in the heart of Dubai, yet only 6 kilometres from Dubai International Airport.

The 193 beautifully appointed rooms and suites cater to both business and leisure travellers, while a great choice of different types of suites provides ideal accommodation for larger groups of family or friends. All of the bright and spacious rooms have stunning views, as well as the full range of facilities and services expected of a superior quality 4-star business hotel in Deira including, among others, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, minibar, safe, flat-screen TV and an en suite bathroom with luxury amenities.

Our 4-star hotel in Deira, Dubai features a rooftop pool overlooking Dubai Creek and facilities to allow guests to stay in shape at the on-site gym. For relaxation, the hotel offers a Spa with a sauna, hammam, and hot tub, and there are also two restaurants: international cuisine at the Staircase Restaurant, and Chinese cuisine at the Jiangnan Chinese Restaurant. Delicious coffees and pastries can be enjoyed at the Creek Café.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Gym, Spa & Swimming Pool
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.samayahotel.com
  • +97147033300
  • [email protected]
  • Riggat Al Buteen, Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This hotel provided me with a wonderful experience. I stayed for five days there. The accommodation was really huge, and the hotel was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Fiske |   Verified
  Australia

Really great!

I was so happy with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there for five days. The room was spacious and the hotel was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Gia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are inexpensive. Also, they’re so clean and the room service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Kavita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious suite!

The suite provided at this hotel is spacious and very clean. Moreover, its price is so affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


04-03-2022

Maanav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. I stayed there for one week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


12-01-2022

Bhagina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and their prices were so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Chey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for three nights last month. I was so happy with the experience as the room service was beyond amazing and the staff was so friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


25-11-2021

Oyinlola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

I reserved a room at this hotel for four nights. The room was so comfortable and the price of it was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


31-10-2021

Chaska |   Verified
  Cyprus

Good hotel!

This hotel is a pretty good one to stay in. I spent three days at this hotel when I was in Dubai. The hotel was convenient, clean, and amazing. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is somehow far from the center but it is totally worth the money!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Badly-located


26-05-2021

Nico |   Verified
  Malta

Affordable

My stay here in UAE was simply great the location was convenient, the hotel was clean and their prices are quite reasonable, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


25-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This hotel provided me with a wonderful experience. I stayed for five days there. The accommodation was really huge, and the hotel was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Fiske |   Verified
  Australia

Really great!

I was so happy with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there for five days. The room was spacious and the hotel was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Gia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are inexpensive. Also, they’re so clean and the room service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Kavita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious suite!

The suite provided at this hotel is spacious and very clean. Moreover, its price is so affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


04-03-2022

Maanav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. I stayed there for one week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


12-01-2022

Bhagina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and their prices were so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


10-01-2022

Chey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for three nights last month. I was so happy with the experience as the room service was beyond amazing and the staff was so friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


25-11-2021

Oyinlola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms

I reserved a room at this hotel for four nights. The room was so comfortable and the price of it was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


31-10-2021

Chaska |   Verified
  Cyprus

Good hotel!

This hotel is a pretty good one to stay in. I spent three days at this hotel when I was in Dubai. The hotel was convenient, clean, and amazing. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is somehow far from the center but it is totally worth the money!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Badly-located


26-05-2021

Nico |   Verified
  Malta

Affordable

My stay here in UAE was simply great the location was convenient, the hotel was clean and their prices are quite reasonable, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


25-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In