fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Stable Professional Clean Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are the biggest mobility company in the Middle East specializing in the Sales, Rental and Repair of Power Wheelchairs, Manual Wheelchairs, Scooters, Evacuation Equipment and Ramps.

Safe Mobility is a subsidiary of a U.S. based medical supply company licensed by the US government’s official healthcare organization. All our products are stocked right here in the UAE, which means all our clients have the option to BUY and rent our chairs anywhere in the country.

Our goal is to ensure you have the easiest time during and after your purchase or rental process, offering the ability to ‘test drive’ equipment first.

In the future, we hope to extend our services beyond the UAE, providing the highest premium products, the latest technology and the best value in the market.

Products and Services
  • Power Wheelchair
  • Electric Scooter
  • Manual Wheelchairs
  • EZ Access Ramp
  • Escape Chairs
Location
Contact Details
  • https://safe-mobility.com/
  • +971526833450
  • [email protected]
  • The Dubai Mall Cinema Entrance Level 5 Entrance Cinema Parking Reel Cinemas Opposite Marks & Spencer Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This company offers top-notch wheelchairs. The staff is also very knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This organization supplies excellent wheelchairs. Furthermore, the staff is quite competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This charity provides fantastic wheelchairs. Furthermore, the personnel is quite knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization gives incredible wheelchairs. Furthermore, the staff is quite competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The wheelchairs that this charity provides are amazing. Furthermore, the personnel is really professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Stable


24-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The wheelchairs provided by this organization are excellent. In addition, the staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


19-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

This organization’s wheelchairs are excellent. Furthermore, the staff is quite professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


04-02-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Cuba

Satisfying

This organization’s wheelchairs are excellent. Furthermore, the personnel is quite professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-01-2022

Ayah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The wheelchairs provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


19-01-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very nice

I bought a power wheelchair for my father. The chair was sturdy and supportive while also being really comfortable. The chair was both affordable and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


29-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

For my father, I got a power wheelchair. The chair was firm and supportive, as well as really comfy. The chair was reasonably priced and of excellent quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


19-08-2021

Finnley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have bought a manual wheelchair from them it was of good quality and easy to handle, and their prices are really good pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


29-07-2021

Keshav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

I purchased the power wheelchair for my father. The chair was stable and totally comfortable. The price of the chair was affordable and the quality was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


19-05-2021

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them as they have different kinds of wheelchairs and electric scooter, I have purchased an electric scooter, which was amazing, I liked it, staffs there were helpful and suggest me the best scooter according to requirement and the budget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This company offers top-notch wheelchairs. The staff is also very knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This organization supplies excellent wheelchairs. Furthermore, the staff is quite competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Clean


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This charity provides fantastic wheelchairs. Furthermore, the personnel is quite knowledgeable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization gives incredible wheelchairs. Furthermore, the staff is quite competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The wheelchairs that this charity provides are amazing. Furthermore, the personnel is really professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Stable


24-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The wheelchairs provided by this organization are excellent. In addition, the staff is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


19-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

This organization’s wheelchairs are excellent. Furthermore, the staff is quite professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


04-02-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Cuba

Satisfying

This organization’s wheelchairs are excellent. Furthermore, the personnel is quite professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


27-01-2022

Ayah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The wheelchairs provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


19-01-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very nice

I bought a power wheelchair for my father. The chair was sturdy and supportive while also being really comfortable. The chair was both affordable and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


29-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

For my father, I got a power wheelchair. The chair was firm and supportive, as well as really comfy. The chair was reasonably priced and of excellent quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


19-08-2021

Finnley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have bought a manual wheelchair from them it was of good quality and easy to handle, and their prices are really good pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


29-07-2021

Keshav |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

I purchased the power wheelchair for my father. The chair was stable and totally comfortable. The price of the chair was affordable and the quality was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


19-05-2021

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them as they have different kinds of wheelchairs and electric scooter, I have purchased an electric scooter, which was amazing, I liked it, staffs there were helpful and suggest me the best scooter according to requirement and the budget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form