fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

RPM Rent a Car also guarantees its valued customers the best prices on all types of cars and as it periodically makes special offers and discounts for its customers.

Our fleet of rental vehicles is growing rapidly, as we provide various types of vehicles that suit all your choices at an attractive and affordable price. Our clients benefit in terms of improving the monetary value paid for the service provided by the company.

Products and Services
  • Reservations around the clock and during the days of the week
  • We provide roadside assistance service throughout the day in cases of emergency
  • Periodic maintenance of vehicles and more
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.rpmcar.ae/
  • +971507142000
  • [email protected]
  • Shop #01 Abu Hail Residency Abu Hail Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Abu Hail
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971558888840
Phone: +971507555509
Address:
Opposite Side of Ferrari Showroom
Al Marabea Street
Al Quoz 1
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They provided me with automobile rental service, and it was a good experience; they were responsive and helpful, and the booking process was quick.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I requested car rental service from them, and it was a pleasant experience; they were attentive and friendly, and the booking process took only a few minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


25-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for car rental service, and it was a pleasant experience; they were attentive and friendly, and the booking process was completed in minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


24-04-2022

Santiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I ask them for car rental service, it was a pleasant experience with them they were attentive and friendly and did the booking process in minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Pleasant


08-02-2022

Jogindra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided at this company are extremely perfect. Also, the staff was so professional and the prices of the cars were amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


26-01-2022

Krzysztof |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I was able to rent a car from this company at a very affordable price. I was so satisfied with my experience as the car was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


05-11-2021

Caresse |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of service

This company is providing the perfect quality of service for the customers. I rented a car for the first time with them and I was really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-09-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

One of my friends suggested this company for car rental and my experience with them was perfect, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Bryson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, their prices are really good and the staffs were really helpful and provide their best services to the clients, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


11-05-2021

Lacey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process

At first, I didn’t know how to rent a car from them. Their team helped me throughout the process. I rented the car within only 10 minutes and they sent me a confirmation e-mail immediately. Easy and very smooth.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast Perfect


05-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They provided me with automobile rental service, and it was a good experience; they were responsive and helpful, and the booking process was quick.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I requested car rental service from them, and it was a pleasant experience; they were attentive and friendly, and the booking process took only a few minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


25-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for car rental service, and it was a pleasant experience; they were attentive and friendly, and the booking process was completed in minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


24-04-2022

Santiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I ask them for car rental service, it was a pleasant experience with them they were attentive and friendly and did the booking process in minutes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Pleasant


08-02-2022

Jogindra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided at this company are extremely perfect. Also, the staff was so professional and the prices of the cars were amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


26-01-2022

Krzysztof |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I was able to rent a car from this company at a very affordable price. I was so satisfied with my experience as the car was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


05-11-2021

Caresse |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of service

This company is providing the perfect quality of service for the customers. I rented a car for the first time with them and I was really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-09-2021

Luca |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

One of my friends suggested this company for car rental and my experience with them was perfect, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Bryson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, their prices are really good and the staffs were really helpful and provide their best services to the clients, overall it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


11-05-2021

Lacey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process

At first, I didn’t know how to rent a car from them. Their team helped me throughout the process. I rented the car within only 10 minutes and they sent me a confirmation e-mail immediately. Easy and very smooth.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast Perfect


05-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In