fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

152 Reviews   •   Poor   •   2/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Helpful Clean Affordable
Criminal Dangerous Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Messy Rude Scam Terrible Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable


Excellent

25%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

75%

Ad
Description

We believe that fun is a choice.
A choice that anyone can make, at any time.
A choice that can make the moment better for everyone.
At Royal Star, we create a place where you’re your most fun self.
“Life  is short, boats are cool, The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one is in its net of wonder forever”
Our Yachts/ Cruise are designed to inspire this choice–where every part of our experience is designed to bring people together, with limitless opportunities to let our guards down and create our own, contagious, irresistible fun.
When you sail with us, you’re bound to find your type of fun–at any one moment,  having our minds blown by amazing sights, Fishing with rode as fun, Swimming and water sports,  singing and dancing our hearts out, Prepare BBQ grill or savoring mouthwatering bites–all with the help of our crew–the ultimate fun facilitators.

Products and Services
  • Yacht Rental
  • Water Sports
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Balloons & Decorations
  • Cake
  • Food Buffet
  • Red Carpet
  • Luxury Transport
  • Music & DJ
Location
Contact Details
  • https://royalstaryachts.com/
  • +97143796965
  • [email protected]
  • 124 Alarthi Palace Near Fire Station Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Karama
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971508050734
Phone: +971552819515

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
pawan
  United Arab Emirates

change the yacht at the last moment without notify the guest

They take the money without taking responsibility for what they sell !!!! bad company with zero customer support.The worst experience ever with a boat service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal Dishonest Fake Scam Unprofessional


06-07-2023

Naem
  United Arab Emirates

worse day with Roya Star

We booked with “Dubai boat Tour” but they have sent us through “Roya Star Yachts” without our knowledge. our day has been spoiled with their drama.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional


26-12-2021

Abdullah
  United Arab Emirates

Captain of “Sea Jet boat” was a lie

“Roya Star Yachts” is working through another agency same as “boat Dubai Tour”. careful to don’t select any of them & don’t go just as per website rating. They cheated us & scared us of some unavailable rules in UAE !!
not recommendable for tourists or family.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous Rude Unfavorable


26-12-2021

AminaB
  United Arab Emirates

I don’t recommend Roya Star Yachts, they are lies

1. Inside the boat was full of gasoline smell
2. Manager behavior wasn’t customer-oriented.
3. No respect for the family.
4. Trip didn’t get complete, for some reason they have stopped and later we become to know it was wrong information.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible Messy Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unreliable


24-12-2021

Hiro
  United Arab Emirates

Fraudulent

Our organizer booked a boat with them, changed the reservation 24 hrs prior, and was charging double of what it was agreed. Horrible customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


12-11-2021

Juliana Martinez
  United Arab Emirates

DO NOT USE! They are a lie.

DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!! Had been messaging them for over two weeks in regards to one reservation, and night before I was informed my reservation was changed, and if i wanted to keep the same time, i would have to pay double the price! FOR 25 people ! Believe when they say they are unprofessional, not trustworthy, and will NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fraudulent Horrible


12-11-2021

Hamood |   Verified
  United States

Happy

This firm rented me a yacht, and I was blown away by it. The yacht was immaculate, inexpensive, and spectacular! In addition, the personnel was quite pleasant. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


10-08-2021

Kinsley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I rented a yacht from this company and I was really amazed by it. The yacht was very clean, affordable, and amazing! Also, the staff there was very friendly. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
pawan
  United Arab Emirates

change the yacht at the last moment without notify the guest

They take the money without taking responsibility for what they sell !!!! bad company with zero customer support.The worst experience ever with a boat service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal Dishonest Fake Scam Unprofessional


06-07-2023

Naem
  United Arab Emirates

worse day with Roya Star

We booked with “Dubai boat Tour” but they have sent us through “Roya Star Yachts” without our knowledge. our day has been spoiled with their drama.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unfavorable Unpleasant Unprofessional


26-12-2021

Abdullah
  United Arab Emirates

Captain of “Sea Jet boat” was a lie

“Roya Star Yachts” is working through another agency same as “boat Dubai Tour”. careful to don’t select any of them & don’t go just as per website rating. They cheated us & scared us of some unavailable rules in UAE !!
not recommendable for tourists or family.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous Rude Unfavorable


26-12-2021

AminaB
  United Arab Emirates

I don’t recommend Roya Star Yachts, they are lies

1. Inside the boat was full of gasoline smell
2. Manager behavior wasn’t customer-oriented.
3. No respect for the family.
4. Trip didn’t get complete, for some reason they have stopped and later we become to know it was wrong information.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible Messy Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unreliable


24-12-2021

Hiro
  United Arab Emirates

Fraudulent

Our organizer booked a boat with them, changed the reservation 24 hrs prior, and was charging double of what it was agreed. Horrible customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


12-11-2021

Juliana Martinez
  United Arab Emirates

DO NOT USE! They are a lie.

DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!! Had been messaging them for over two weeks in regards to one reservation, and night before I was informed my reservation was changed, and if i wanted to keep the same time, i would have to pay double the price! FOR 25 people ! Believe when they say they are unprofessional, not trustworthy, and will NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fraudulent Horrible


12-11-2021

Hamood |   Verified
  United States

Happy

This firm rented me a yacht, and I was blown away by it. The yacht was immaculate, inexpensive, and spectacular! In addition, the personnel was quite pleasant. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


10-08-2021

Kinsley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I rented a yacht from this company and I was really amazed by it. The yacht was very clean, affordable, and amazing! Also, the staff there was very friendly. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In