fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Fantastic Friendly Helpful Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Tasty
Badly-located


Excellent

71%

Great

29%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

My passion for home cooked food is one that is deeply ingrained, passed down to me through generations of formidable women in my life. Over the years these special moments and the sharing of recipes has imprinted a deep passion for food, cooking and the kitchen that is my sanctuary. The recipes shared with me have made my kitchen a place to welcome a constant circle of family and friends for home cooked meals with cultural influences from the Middle East, Australia and New Zealand.

In 2012, a time when independent cafes were only just emerging in Dubai, I established Roseleaf to offer homemade goodness with the special touches as you might expect in your hometown. All fuelled by the best specialty coffee I could source locally and roasted especially for us every week.

My philosophy is simple: I believe in offering fresh, quality, healthy, crafted goodness that is kind on your wallet.  Add into that a little bit of creativity, innovative touches to traditional recipes and a dedicated kitchen team, and you are sure to find that we’ve managed to create something magical to your taste.

I hope to see you at one of our cafes soon!
Roseleaf x

Products and Services
  • Cafe & Restaurant
  • Bakery
  • Catering
Location
  • Roseleaf Cafe (Dubai Garden Centre) - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.roseleafcafe.com
  • +97143991662
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Garden Centre Exit 42, Sheikh Zayed Road, Next to Commercial Bank of Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Theone |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I will always love to recommend this great cafe. The food platters served by them are extremely amazing and so tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-04-2022

Zikry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I had a great experience at this cafe. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was amazing and the food was so delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


12-04-2022

Adrian |   Verified
  Finland

Tasty

I went to this restaurant in Dubai and it was superb the food was all tasty and served well, the place was all clean and pleasant, overall was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Clean


04-02-2022

Khyati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

My experience at this cafe was extremely perfect! The service was more than perfect and the food was so tasty! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


20-01-2022

Jorey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. It is very well-located and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


07-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United States

Solid

This great restaurant was where my family and I dined. The food platters were reasonably priced and the taste was excellent. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This great restaurant was where my family and I dined. The food platters were reasonably priced and the taste was excellent. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Decent


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United States

Satisfying

My family and I dined at this fantastic restaurant. The cuisine was great, and the food platters were reasonably priced. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


26-10-2021

Rocco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I went to this restaurant with my friend, my experience here was amazing as the food I have tried here was savory and their services are good, too, but they are not well located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located


27-07-2021

Adelaide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

My friend took me here it was great the food was tasty and served quickly, the staff there were attentive and friendly. Overall it was pleasant there but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant

Badly-located


17-05-2021

Shivani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good prices!

I went to this amazing restaurant with my family. The food was really delicious and the prices of the food platters are affordable. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-05-2021

Lia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Bakery, restaurant and cafe all under one roof, I seriously like this place, the food was savory and so fresh the ambiance was amazing, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


05-05-2021

Ender |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice place

This restaurant is really a very nice one. The food they’re serving is perfectly cooked and tastes amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location of the restaurant is somehow far from the center, but everything else about this restaurant is really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful

Badly-located


03-05-2021

Wrigley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best catering

This cafe is offering the best catering service ever! I tried many other cafes but all of them were offering an ordinary catering service. This cafe is amazing, totally recommended, and its food platters’ prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Theone |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I will always love to recommend this great cafe. The food platters served by them are extremely amazing and so tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


25-04-2022

Zikry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I had a great experience at this cafe. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was amazing and the food was so delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


12-04-2022

Adrian |   Verified
  Finland

Tasty

I went to this restaurant in Dubai and it was superb the food was all tasty and served well, the place was all clean and pleasant, overall was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Clean


04-02-2022

Khyati |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

My experience at this cafe was extremely perfect! The service was more than perfect and the food was so tasty! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


20-01-2022

Jorey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. It is very well-located and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


07-11-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United States

Solid

This great restaurant was where my family and I dined. The food platters were reasonably priced and the taste was excellent. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This great restaurant was where my family and I dined. The food platters were reasonably priced and the taste was excellent. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Decent


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United States

Satisfying

My family and I dined at this fantastic restaurant. The cuisine was great, and the food platters were reasonably priced. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


26-10-2021

Rocco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I went to this restaurant with my friend, my experience here was amazing as the food I have tried here was savory and their services are good, too, but they are not well located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located


27-07-2021

Adelaide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

My friend took me here it was great the food was tasty and served quickly, the staff there were attentive and friendly. Overall it was pleasant there but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant

Badly-located


17-05-2021

Shivani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good prices!

I went to this amazing restaurant with my family. The food was really delicious and the prices of the food platters are affordable. Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-05-2021

Lia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Bakery, restaurant and cafe all under one roof, I seriously like this place, the food was savory and so fresh the ambiance was amazing, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


05-05-2021

Ender |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice place

This restaurant is really a very nice one. The food they’re serving is perfectly cooked and tastes amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location of the restaurant is somehow far from the center, but everything else about this restaurant is really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful

Badly-located


03-05-2021

Wrigley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best catering

This cafe is offering the best catering service ever! I tried many other cafes but all of them were offering an ordinary catering service. This cafe is amazing, totally recommended, and its food platters’ prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In