fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Efficient Excellent Friendly Helpful Impressive Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

WE ARE THE ENTHUSIASTS EMPOWERING EVERYONE TO ACHIEVE THEIR MOTORING DREAMS!

We are experts and enthusiasts in the buying and sales process with over 25yrs in the UK and UAE automotive industry. Our reputation in quality of product and customer service is second to none. We are the only dealer in the UAE with 5* out 5* reviews on Google and Social Media. We are both experts and enthusiasts in the buying and sales process. Our reputation in customer service and quality of cars is second to none. RMA Motors carefully selected team of enthusiasts trained in technical, mechanical and sales of prestige used cars have decades of experience in the motor industry. We are here to make the process of buying and selling a used car with confidence in the UAE as simple as possible.

Products and Services
  • BUY
  • SELL
  • FINANCE
  • CAR CARE
  • WESTFIELD SPORTSCARS
Contact Details
  • https://www.rmamotors.com/
  • +971547080105
  • [email protected]
  • Showroom No.3 Speedex Center DIP 1 Dubai Investment Park 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Investment Park - 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971564187142
Phone: +971565399706
Phone: + 971564187140
Phone: +971564187146
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They are trustworthy since they were efficient and gave outstanding service when I asked them to sell my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Impressive


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are trustworthy because when I asked them to sell my car, they were efficient and provided excellent service.

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

They are trustworthy as I found them when I ask their services to sell my car they were efficient and delivered excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Excellent


09-02-2022

Chrystal
  United Arab Emirates

What a great team!

Their Dealership actually caught my eye through their professional like Instagram page. Went to the dealership and it was extremely clean. Well spaced out and helpful all-round. Obviously beautiful cars everywhere! The outstanding customer service I got for Cameron and Shoiab was just great. So attentive. Thanks guys!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative Friendly Helpful Pleasant Professional Clean


31-10-2021

Paraskevi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I would always love to recommend this company as the prices of the services provided by them are amazing. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-10-2021

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services in selling my car, they help me a lot in this regard, my experience with them was perfect, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-08-2021

Ramin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

This company was so perfect and amazing! My experience with them was really satisfying as their services are perfect and recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-07-2021

Allan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their car care services are pretty good and they have offered different packages which are convenient according to the demand and budget one can choose, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They are trustworthy since they were efficient and gave outstanding service when I asked them to sell my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Impressive


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are trustworthy because when I asked them to sell my car, they were efficient and provided excellent service.

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

They are trustworthy as I found them when I ask their services to sell my car they were efficient and delivered excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Excellent


09-02-2022

Chrystal
  United Arab Emirates

What a great team!

Their Dealership actually caught my eye through their professional like Instagram page. Went to the dealership and it was extremely clean. Well spaced out and helpful all-round. Obviously beautiful cars everywhere! The outstanding customer service I got for Cameron and Shoiab was just great. So attentive. Thanks guys!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative Friendly Helpful Pleasant Professional Clean


31-10-2021

Paraskevi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

I would always love to recommend this company as the prices of the services provided by them are amazing. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-10-2021

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services in selling my car, they help me a lot in this regard, my experience with them was perfect, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-08-2021

Ramin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

This company was so perfect and amazing! My experience with them was really satisfying as their services are perfect and recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-07-2021

Allan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their car care services are pretty good and they have offered different packages which are convenient according to the demand and budget one can choose, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In