fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Excellent Inexpensive Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Hotel Riu Dubai is located on the Deira Islands beachfront and it offers 24-hour all-inclusivestays to make your holiday a unique experience. The facilities of this hotel in Dubai are sure to amaze you: entertainment areas, pools, a spa, a conference room, various themed restaurants, the Splash Water World water park... and much more!

Hotel Riu Dubai has more than 750 rooms which all offer maximum comfort for you to enjoy your stay. In them, you will find comfortable beds, air conditioning, ceiling fans and minibars, among many more services. The pool zone also guarantees moments to unwind: enjoy a day of relaxation on the sun loungers, take the chance to have a drink at the swim-up bars or simply refresh yourself from the warm climate in the city. But if you prefer, you can also head for the beach and enjoy your surroundings.

This all-inclusive hotel in Dubai offers a wide range of dining options so that you can enjoy your choice of dishes. In the restaurants at Hotel Riu Dubai, you can taste the best Asian, Italian and Lebanese dishes, as well as breakfasts and lunches with live cooking stations and, in the bars, you can choose from snacks and appetisers at any time of day.

Entertainment and fun are guaranteed during your holiday at Hotel Riu Dubai. You’re going to love the activities designed by our entertainment team, the shows and live music and the Splash Water World water park. What’s more, the youngest members of the family have 2 children’s pools, one of which includes slides, and the RiuLand club with special activities for them.

After a day packed with activity, there is nothing better than pampering yourself at the spa in this hotel on Deira Islands. We recommend you try out the sauna and the hydromassage bathtub, and that you take this opportunity to book the treatment that most takes your fancy, to return from your holiday totally refreshed.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Gym & Spa
  • Swimming Pool, Beach & Water Park
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.riu.com/en/hotel/united-arab-emirates/dubai/hotel-riu-dubai/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=my_business&utm_content=DUB
  • +97142310998
  • [email protected]
  • 8824+H6 - Deira IslandsFront Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Carpo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this resort. The breakfast was amazing and the room was extremely perfect! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2022

Huyen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

I had a great experience at this hotel as I stayed there for three days. The room service was amazing and the room was very clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Faguni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

My experience at this hotel was so satisfying. The rooms were amazing and their prices were extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


09-03-2022

Hemingway |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had an amazing and pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed there with my family for five days. The room we reserved was extremely perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Reliable


04-11-2021

Bitshiabu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

This hotel is offering perfect and totally inexpensive rooms. They’re perfect, big, clean, and smell really fantastic! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


15-09-2021

Fintan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a really delightful experience at this amazing hotel. Everything about the experience was more than amazing! The staff was perfect and very friendly, the food served was delicious, and the hotel was extremely clean all the time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Pleasant


18-05-2021

Athena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

I have spent a long weekend here it was superb they are offering amazing facilities in their hotel-resort overall me and my family spent an excellent time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Full Service


16-05-2021

Oda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel more than once, and every time I feel impressed more by the professionalism of their staff and the perfect cleanliness of the hotel. Also, the prices there are very reasonable compared to the perfect service provided by the staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


13-05-2021

Katalina |   Verified
  Sweden

Impressive

It was a perfect stay here when visited UAE, I am in love with this hotel, the rooms were sophisticated and elegant and the pool was a perfect relaxing place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


12-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Carpo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this resort. The breakfast was amazing and the room was extremely perfect! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2022

Huyen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

I had a great experience at this hotel as I stayed there for three days. The room service was amazing and the room was very clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Faguni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

My experience at this hotel was so satisfying. The rooms were amazing and their prices were extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


09-03-2022

Hemingway |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had an amazing and pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed there with my family for five days. The room we reserved was extremely perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Reliable


04-11-2021

Bitshiabu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

This hotel is offering perfect and totally inexpensive rooms. They’re perfect, big, clean, and smell really fantastic! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


15-09-2021

Fintan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a really delightful experience at this amazing hotel. Everything about the experience was more than amazing! The staff was perfect and very friendly, the food served was delicious, and the hotel was extremely clean all the time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Pleasant


18-05-2021

Athena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

I have spent a long weekend here it was superb they are offering amazing facilities in their hotel-resort overall me and my family spent an excellent time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Full Service


16-05-2021

Oda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel more than once, and every time I feel impressed more by the professionalism of their staff and the perfect cleanliness of the hotel. Also, the prices there are very reasonable compared to the perfect service provided by the staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


13-05-2021

Katalina |   Verified
  Sweden

Impressive

It was a perfect stay here when visited UAE, I am in love with this hotel, the rooms were sophisticated and elegant and the pool was a perfect relaxing place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


12-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In