fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Impressive Perfect Professional Clean Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

57%

Great

43%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

RBI Rubber Parts Thailand

We appointed as an authorized dealer for RBI since 2001 for internatinal market and as a sole agent for Africa,Middle East,Asia,Europe and Russian market.

RBI is high qualiry Rubber Parts with 27 years of Industrial expertise . Our commitment is to provide worldwide customers with a wide range of reliable quality products at most competitive price.

RBI has gained satisfactory domestic market and also our current oversea markets are up to 40 countries of various continents: Asia, South East Asia, East Europe, Middle East, Africa, Central America and Oceania.

DEPO Auto Lamps Taiwan

All our automotive lamp products are designed, developed and produced our parent company, DEPO Auto Parts Corp, a world class manufacturer of automotive replacement lamps. It started its business with 5 employees. Now it is a listed company with 1800 employees and sells products to over 150 countries worldwide. DEPO has we to take care of UAE distribution and to take responsibility for the sale of Middle east, Africa, Noth Asia,Russia and its neighbour countries.

Products and Services
  • Automotive Lamp
Location
Contact Details
  • https://auto-mark-auto-spare-parts.business.site/
  • +971588388637
  • [email protected]
  • 19C Street Baniyas Square Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Welona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This is where I purchased my automobile lamp. The lamp was of outstanding quality, and the pricing was really fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is where I got my car lamp. The lamp’s quality was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is where I got my automotive lamp. The quality of the lamp was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This is where I purchased the automotive lamp. The lamp’s quality was excellent, and its pricing was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


29-09-2021

Delap |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

I bought the automotive lamp from this company. The quality of the lamp was amazing and its price was very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


23-08-2021

Mufaddal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I purchased the automotive lamp provided by this company. I was so satisfied as the product was perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-07-2021

Keevah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responded immediately!

I contacted their team through the WhatsApp number provided on their website. Their team replied immediately and answered all my questions and queries without feeling bored. They’re so professional and highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Welona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This is where I purchased my automobile lamp. The lamp was of outstanding quality, and the pricing was really fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is where I got my car lamp. The lamp’s quality was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


24-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This is where I got my automotive lamp. The quality of the lamp was excellent, and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


21-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This is where I purchased the automotive lamp. The lamp’s quality was excellent, and its pricing was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


29-09-2021

Delap |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

I bought the automotive lamp from this company. The quality of the lamp was amazing and its price was very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


23-08-2021

Mufaddal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I purchased the automotive lamp provided by this company. I was so satisfied as the product was perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


08-07-2021

Keevah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responded immediately!

I contacted their team through the WhatsApp number provided on their website. Their team replied immediately and answered all my questions and queries without feeling bored. They’re so professional and highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In