fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Friendly Helpful Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Enjoy incredible waterside views and remarkable comfort at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Canal View. With outstanding facilities, friendly and professional service, and a convenient location, our hotel offers much more than just great accommodation. Whether you’re visiting for business or leisure, our rooms, restaurants, and everything in between, we guarantee an unforgettable experience in Dubai. Discover local delicacies and international favorites at our three different dining venues.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Swimming Pool & Gym
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Canal View - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-dubai-canal?cid=a:se+b:gmb+c:emea+i:local+e:rdb+d:mea+h:DXBZY
  • +97148753300
  • [email protected]
  • Business Bay - Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The costs of the rooms at this hotel are really reasonable. Also, the staff is really courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Hyrrokkina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Also, the staff is extremely professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Affordable


29-04-2022

Steinara |   Verified
  Hungary

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this hotel. I stayed there for a week and I was so happy with my experience. The breakfast was amazing and the food was very fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


22-04-2022

Palladia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The prices of the rooms were so affordable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-04-2022

Eshanth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This hotel is extremely great. The staff was so professional, the room was so clean, and the price of the room was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean Affordable


24-01-2022

Pasteur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I stayed at this hotel for one week and I was satisfied with my experience. The price of the room was reasonable and the staff is so professional and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Professional


04-11-2021

Sevilen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect room service

My experience at this hotel was really reliable. The room service was perfect and the staff was so attentive and friendly. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-10-2021

Ebimbe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

This hotel is very well-located. I stayed there with my brother for three days. The experience was extremely perfect and definitely, it would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


15-09-2021

Ezequiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to the restaurant and it was amazing, I like it the food was yum and the atmosphere was pleasant, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


24-08-2021

Otto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have attended a business meeting here, I observed the staffs were decent and attentive and always ready to assist you, overall my experience here was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


14-06-2021

Suzu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The lowest rate!

Radisson Blu Hotel is offering perfect rooms at the lowest rate compared to many other hotels. I was really surprised with the amazing price they’re offering for the rooms and the suites as well! Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


11-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The costs of the rooms at this hotel are really reasonable. Also, the staff is really courteous and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Hyrrokkina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Also, the staff is extremely professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Affordable


29-04-2022

Steinara |   Verified
  Hungary

Superb!

I had a superb experience at this hotel. I stayed there for a week and I was so happy with my experience. The breakfast was amazing and the food was very fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


22-04-2022

Palladia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The prices of the rooms were so affordable and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-04-2022

Eshanth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This hotel is extremely great. The staff was so professional, the room was so clean, and the price of the room was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean Affordable


24-01-2022

Pasteur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I stayed at this hotel for one week and I was satisfied with my experience. The price of the room was reasonable and the staff is so professional and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Professional


04-11-2021

Sevilen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect room service

My experience at this hotel was really reliable. The room service was perfect and the staff was so attentive and friendly. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-10-2021

Ebimbe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

This hotel is very well-located. I stayed there with my brother for three days. The experience was extremely perfect and definitely, it would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


15-09-2021

Ezequiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to the restaurant and it was amazing, I like it the food was yum and the atmosphere was pleasant, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


24-08-2021

Otto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have attended a business meeting here, I observed the staffs were decent and attentive and always ready to assist you, overall my experience here was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


14-06-2021

Suzu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The lowest rate!

Radisson Blu Hotel is offering perfect rooms at the lowest rate compared to many other hotels. I was really surprised with the amazing price they’re offering for the rooms and the suites as well! Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


11-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In