fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Unique Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A one-of-a-kind entertainment, hospitality and tourist destination, and home to the first and only floating hotel in Dubai.

Experience true British heritage and history with a visit to one of the world’s most celebrated ocean liners, now permanently docked in the new marina at Dubai’s Port Rashid in the UAE.

With 215 hotel rooms and suites, dining and nightlife venues, an interactive history exhibition and heritage tour, a licensed theatre, choose how you want to experience life onboard.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Spa, Gym & Pool
  • Meetings & Event Facilities
  • Theater Room & Heritage Tours
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.qe2.com/en/
  • +971600500400
  • [email protected]
  • Queen Elizabeth 2, Mina Rashid Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Port Rashid
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

My stay at this hotel made me quite happy and satisfied. The accommodations are fantastic, and the rates are extremely reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Greip |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I was so happy and satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms are great and the prices of the rooms are very affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-04-2022

Meital |   Verified
  Spain

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was so comfortable and its price was inexpensive. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


01-04-2022

Iliza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this hotel. As the rooms there are perfect, their prices are affordable, and the room service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


22-01-2022

Rafinha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I had such an amazing experience at this hotel. I stayed there for the first time and I was really happy and satisfied with my experience. As the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


15-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for two nights. This hotel goes above and beyond. The concept of a floating hotel is incredible! My entire trip was fantastic, from the delectable meal to the outstanding service provided by the staff. Everything went off without a hitch!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


10-08-2021

Peggy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

This hotel is a very unique one with totally perfect and unique features. My experience at this hotel was beyond amazing as everything there was perfect! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


18-05-2021

Yael |   Verified
  Italy

Amazing!

I spent two nights at this hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. This hotel is more than amazing. The idea of the floating hotel is beyond compare! My whole experience was amazing, from the delicious food to the amazing service of the staff. Everything was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


11-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

My stay at this hotel made me quite happy and satisfied. The accommodations are fantastic, and the rates are extremely reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Greip |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I was so happy and satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The rooms are great and the prices of the rooms are very affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-04-2022

Meital |   Verified
  Spain

Inexpensive!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was so comfortable and its price was inexpensive. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


01-04-2022

Iliza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this hotel. As the rooms there are perfect, their prices are affordable, and the room service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


22-01-2022

Rafinha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I had such an amazing experience at this hotel. I stayed there for the first time and I was really happy and satisfied with my experience. As the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room service was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


15-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for two nights. This hotel goes above and beyond. The concept of a floating hotel is incredible! My entire trip was fantastic, from the delectable meal to the outstanding service provided by the staff. Everything went off without a hitch!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


10-08-2021

Peggy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

This hotel is a very unique one with totally perfect and unique features. My experience at this hotel was beyond amazing as everything there was perfect! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


18-05-2021

Yael |   Verified
  Italy

Amazing!

I spent two nights at this hotel when I was on a vacation in the UAE. This hotel is more than amazing. The idea of the floating hotel is beyond compare! My whole experience was amazing, from the delicious food to the amazing service of the staff. Everything was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


11-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In