fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Fast Helpful Honest Impressive Optimal Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

QALB AL MADINA TRANSPORT L.L.C has been in the business since 2003. The company was established with the strategy to provide transportation services in Dubai, Sharjah, and all over the United Arab Emirates and ever since become UAE’s finest transport company in local moving services. Through the years the company gained a well-established reputation for its commitment to offer quality, timely and unparalleled customer service.
The company has grown and been enriched with highly qualified staff and crew, always aiming at customer satisfaction and the fulfillment of their needs.
Our 18 years of experience, our wide selection of VEHICLES, and our ability to respond quickly to customer needs to make us one of the most popular rental companies in the UAE.
Due to high-quality services we have built a solid foundation of regular customers and continue to grow, adapt and change as necessary to meet your requirements. Furthermore, to better serve our customer’s needs, a new Company Established in 2016 situated at Al Nahada 2, Dubai, UAE.
We specialize in providing reliable equipment for rent at hourly, daily, weekly and monthly rates. Each of the equipment we supply comes with the required certification and certified operator. We provide a wide range of equipment for construction and earth moving activities.
Our core strength of services is renting flatbed trailers of different lengths ranging from 12-meter, 15-meter, 18-meter & 22 meters. Other services provided by the company are cranes, JCB, boom loader, forklift, shovel, and man lift. Qalb Al Madina Transport L.L.C is committed to delivering world-class quality services to its clients.
Vision

The company’s vision is to cater to this dynamic market in every possible manner in a better way than our competitors do. Since its inception the company has grown phenomenally in UAE, offering various services to our esteemed clienteles. We always ensure that we deliver high service standards to customers, as a habit we complete your job on time, and we handle any project, big or small in a professional manner. With all this you will feel us as one of the desirous companies with whom you can partner with in order to make your project a mere success.

Products and Services
  • Cranes
  • Trailers
  • Excavators
  • Fork Lifter
  • Boom Loaders
  • Shovels
  • Main Lift
  • Jacking and Skidding
Location
  • Qalb Al Madina Transport - Amman Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://qalbalmadinatransport.com/
  • +97148845694
  • [email protected]
  • Al Murjan Tower Office #103 Al Nahda 2 P.O. Box 239372 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Nahda 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971507865718
Phone: +971554158426

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

When I requested the equipment, they provided excellent customer service and a fair pricing, and they were incredibly helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They gave fantastic customer service and fair price when I requested the equipment, and they were wonderfully helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Sri Lanka

Satisfying

When I requested the equipment, they were incredibly helpful and provided excellent customer service as well as reasonable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I asked for the equipment, they were very accommodating and gave fantastic customer service as well as fair costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Impressive


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for the equipment, and they were extremely cooperative and provided excellent customer service, as well as reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


18-04-2022

Azrael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I ask them for the equipment and they were really cooperative and delivered satisfying customer service and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Affordable


06-04-2022

Daniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

The equipment they are providing on a rental basis hourly is quite convenient and helpful, and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


06-03-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The equipment they are offering are perfect and their rental charges are reasonable, I have rented equipment from them once and I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-02-2022

Diana |   Verified
  Reunion

Delightful

I requested a crane since I require one for site work. The company was accommodating and helpful, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Credible


02-02-2022

Arseinio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This company is offering perfect services, I have tried their services only once when I need a boom loader and my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-10-2021

Frederick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have asked them for a crane, as I need it for the site work, the team was cooperative and help me out, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


10-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I found this organization to be excellent in offering transportation services; I came here on the recommendation of a friend, and the personnel was courteous and competent, giving you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Outstanding


19-08-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I found this organization to be excellent in offering transportation services; I came here on the recommendation of a friend, and the personnel was courteous and competent, giving you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


11-08-2021

Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I found this company perfect in providing transportation services, I have visited here on my friend’s suggestion, the staffs were attentive and professional and provide you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-05-2021

Ottilie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Different types of equipment

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this company as they’re providing different types of equipment and cranes suitable for all types of civil and construction works. Their quality is perfect and their prices are totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

When I requested the equipment, they provided excellent customer service and a fair pricing, and they were incredibly helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They gave fantastic customer service and fair price when I requested the equipment, and they were wonderfully helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Sri Lanka

Satisfying

When I requested the equipment, they were incredibly helpful and provided excellent customer service as well as reasonable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

When I asked for the equipment, they were very accommodating and gave fantastic customer service as well as fair costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Impressive


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for the equipment, and they were extremely cooperative and provided excellent customer service, as well as reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


18-04-2022

Azrael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I ask them for the equipment and they were really cooperative and delivered satisfying customer service and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Affordable


06-04-2022

Daniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

The equipment they are providing on a rental basis hourly is quite convenient and helpful, and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


06-03-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The equipment they are offering are perfect and their rental charges are reasonable, I have rented equipment from them once and I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-02-2022

Diana |   Verified
  Reunion

Delightful

I requested a crane since I require one for site work. The company was accommodating and helpful, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Credible


02-02-2022

Arseinio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This company is offering perfect services, I have tried their services only once when I need a boom loader and my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-10-2021

Frederick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have asked them for a crane, as I need it for the site work, the team was cooperative and help me out, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


10-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I found this organization to be excellent in offering transportation services; I came here on the recommendation of a friend, and the personnel was courteous and competent, giving you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal Outstanding


19-08-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I found this organization to be excellent in offering transportation services; I came here on the recommendation of a friend, and the personnel was courteous and competent, giving you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


11-08-2021

Ryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I found this company perfect in providing transportation services, I have visited here on my friend’s suggestion, the staffs were attentive and professional and provide you with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-05-2021

Ottilie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Different types of equipment

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this company as they’re providing different types of equipment and cranes suitable for all types of civil and construction works. Their quality is perfect and their prices are totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In