fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Excellent Fantastic Perfect Pleasant Reliable Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Centrally located in a dynamic area, the hotel is a marquee location for discerning travelers. With 3 eclectic restaurants including an al fresco shisha lounge, a design, Seasons - all day dining restaurant and a traditional Italian restaurant, the hotel is a sure choice for food enthusiasts. The Fit & Spa lounge on the 34th floor with stunning views of the city and the rooftop pool makes for a perfect fitness destination. Business does not go ignored with 11 meeting rooms at your disposal.

Dubai, one of the foremost cultural, economical and entertaining cities of the world,presents the best of leisure and business. With the world's tallest building adorning the city, the world's largest shopping mall, the Dubai Mall and a myriad of entertainment, Dubai offers a story for every book. A business hub for the global executive, the perfect leisure destination for tourists with beaches, dessert adventures and enormous shopping facilities, Dubai makes for the perfect travel destination.

Products and Services
  • Rooms
  • Apartments
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Gym, Pool & Spa
  • Meeting & Event Hall
Location
  • Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence, Adjacent To, Damac Properties Metro Station - Cluster T - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/hotel/6305/index.en.shtml?dateIn=&nights=&compositions=1&stayplus=false#section-description
  • +97145671100
  • [email protected]
  • Cluster T, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I wanted to learn more about the lodging costs, so I contacted the reservation service. They were quite professional in providing me with all of the necessary pricing information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Renjithan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I contacted the reservation team as I wanted to know more about the prices of the rooms. They were so professional as they provided me with all the information needed regarding the prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


29-04-2022

Munina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. I stayed there for one week and I would love to stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-04-2022

Valdisa |   Verified
  Denmark

Clean!

I reserved a room at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to the UAE. The room was clean, its price was reliable, and the room service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


30-03-2022

Jaivanta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices!

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are extremely great. Moreover, the room service is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-03-2022

Gerrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The prices of the rooms provided there are amazing and the room service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Onochie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. The room I reserved there was amazing and clean. Furthermore, its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Reliable


20-10-2021

Harley |   Verified
  Italy

Great

I have booked a room here when on vacation in UAE my experience here was excellent as they have delivered perfect services, overall it was a great time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


22-08-2021

Jorge |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Organized

I have attended an event here with a friend, it was well organized the ambiance was amazing, and the staff was providing the best services to the visitors and attendees.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I wanted to learn more about the lodging costs, so I contacted the reservation service. They were quite professional in providing me with all of the necessary pricing information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Renjithan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I contacted the reservation team as I wanted to know more about the prices of the rooms. They were so professional as they provided me with all the information needed regarding the prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


29-04-2022

Munina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. I stayed there for one week and I would love to stay there again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-04-2022

Valdisa |   Verified
  Denmark

Clean!

I reserved a room at this hotel for one week when I was on a visit to the UAE. The room was clean, its price was reliable, and the room service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


30-03-2022

Jaivanta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices!

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are extremely great. Moreover, the room service is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-03-2022

Gerrie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The prices of the rooms provided there are amazing and the room service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Onochie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. The room I reserved there was amazing and clean. Furthermore, its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Reliable


20-10-2021

Harley |   Verified
  Italy

Great

I have booked a room here when on vacation in UAE my experience here was excellent as they have delivered perfect services, overall it was a great time here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


22-08-2021

Jorge |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Organized

I have attended an event here with a friend, it was well organized the ambiance was amazing, and the staff was providing the best services to the visitors and attendees.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In