fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Fantastic Fast Inexpensive Optimal Reliable Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

50%

Great

50%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Established in 1972, we started our business in auto spare parts trading with the intention to provide the best available services and products to our valued customers.

Now, after a long 38years in this field we have more than 200 satisfied customers across Middle East, African continent, Indian sub-continent, Russian east blocks and some parts of Europe.

We are one of the leading wholesalers in the U.A.E. We import directly from Japan and export to various countries. Our sales team is very experienced in handling the customers that they developed remarkable number of clients around them. They know the requirements of products in each market and keep all the products available to the clients when required.

We have quality products in our range from well-known manufacturers in Japan who are manufacturing spare parts for both OEM and Aftermarket dealers.

We are authorized agents in the U.A.E., for many such leading manufacturers and our products are well acceptable to the markets around the world.

As part of our expansion programme, we have started a branch in 1979 so as to help deal with more customers.

Products and Services
  • Brake Parts
  • Brake & Clutch Repair Kits
  • Full Gasket
  • Cylinder Liners
Location
  • Public Auto Parts - Al Maktoum Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.papco-uae.com/
  • +97142228459
  • [email protected]
  • Al Nasr Square Down Town General Hospital Building Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I went there because I needed a brake and clutch repair kit, and they were able to offer me with the best quality goods at a fair price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I have visited them as I was looking for a brake and clutch repair kit and they have provided me the optimal quality of product, Iand their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


24-04-2022

Harlan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I was looking for a brake and clutch repair kit and they have provided me the optimal quality of product, Iand their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Optimal


16-02-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This company’s battery costs are extremely dependable and fantastic. My experience at this firm was fantastic, and I will definitely do it again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-09-2021

Diop |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices!

The prices of the batteries provided by this company are so reliable and amazing. I was so happy with my experience at this company and definitely, it will be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


23-08-2021

Lucian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought brake parts, as I want for my vehicle, I contacted them and told my vehicle brand and model and they suggested the suitable product for that, I really like the way they suggested the right products to the customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Client-oriented


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I went there because I needed a brake and clutch repair kit, and they were able to offer me with the best quality goods at a fair price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I have visited them as I was looking for a brake and clutch repair kit and they have provided me the optimal quality of product, Iand their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


24-04-2022

Harlan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I was looking for a brake and clutch repair kit and they have provided me the optimal quality of product, Iand their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Optimal


16-02-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This company’s battery costs are extremely dependable and fantastic. My experience at this firm was fantastic, and I will definitely do it again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-09-2021

Diop |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices!

The prices of the batteries provided by this company are so reliable and amazing. I was so happy with my experience at this company and definitely, it will be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


23-08-2021

Lucian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought brake parts, as I want for my vehicle, I contacted them and told my vehicle brand and model and they suggested the suitable product for that, I really like the way they suggested the right products to the customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Client-oriented


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In