fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Competent Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Satisfying Solid Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We, Professional Gate Technical Services are newly established firm in Dubai while existed in Abu Dhabi, UAE since 2012. We specialised in Counter Top, Reception Counter, Vanity Counter, Lift Flooring Sink and other solid surface work. Mr. Tareq is the founder and owner of the company who owned company in Abu Dhabi with the name Professional Kitchen which is running successfully for more than 10 years and has completed many big and small projects. He has plenty of experience in the field and contniously working to expand the work. We are having big experience in the field and our professionals are highly skilled in their dedicated job to fulfill any requirement of our clients.

We take every project as challenge and every client on priority that is why delivey the project on committed time frame.

We are not only the company who just do the project while we advice our clients better option as per the location and requirement which help them to get what they want to.

Products and Services
  • Counter Top
  • Reception Counter
  • Vanity Counter
  • Lift Flooring Sink
  • Other solid surface work.
Location
  • Professional Gate Technical Services ( Solid Surface Fabrication Factory) - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.professionalgate.ae/index.html
  • +97148244993
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse #20, Dubai Investment Park 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Investment Park - 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Janet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just great

I got in touch with the staff of this business to ask about their services because I was curious. They were really knowledgeable and helpful, which made me very satisfied. They provided me with all the info I required!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Client-oriented


30-06-2022

Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I contacted this company’s team since I was interested in learning more about their services. They were quite helpful and informed, which made me extremely happy. They gave me all of the information I needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


27-05-2022

Davina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to know more about the services provided by them. I was so satisfied as they were so helpful and knowledgeable. They provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


25-11-2021

Alexis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I want to replace my bathroom sink, I got to know about this company their sinks are solid and prices are reasonable, my overall experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Solid Affordable


26-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I used their services for a vanity counter, and it was amazing; I liked it, and I am completely delighted with their work. Their costs are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


29-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I used their services for a vanity counter, and it was amazing; I liked it, and I am completely delighted with their work. Their costs are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


11-08-2021

Darian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

This company is suggested by one of my friends for installation of counter to, they are a friendly and fast team in providing their services, overall it was a great experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


08-06-2021

Leanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have asked their services for vanity counter, which was fantastic, I liked it, I am totally satisfied with their services, and their prices are even reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


06-06-2021

Finley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

They have designed a countertop for me, their work was really fantastic, they are a professional and competent team they have amazing work ideas, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fantastic


31-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Janet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just great

I got in touch with the staff of this business to ask about their services because I was curious. They were really knowledgeable and helpful, which made me very satisfied. They provided me with all the info I required!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Client-oriented


30-06-2022

Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I contacted this company’s team since I was interested in learning more about their services. They were quite helpful and informed, which made me extremely happy. They gave me all of the information I needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


27-05-2022

Davina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the team at this company as I wanted to know more about the services provided by them. I was so satisfied as they were so helpful and knowledgeable. They provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


25-11-2021

Alexis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I want to replace my bathroom sink, I got to know about this company their sinks are solid and prices are reasonable, my overall experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Solid Affordable


26-10-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I used their services for a vanity counter, and it was amazing; I liked it, and I am completely delighted with their work. Their costs are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


29-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I used their services for a vanity counter, and it was amazing; I liked it, and I am completely delighted with their work. Their costs are very affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


11-08-2021

Darian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

This company is suggested by one of my friends for installation of counter to, they are a friendly and fast team in providing their services, overall it was a great experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


08-06-2021

Leanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have asked their services for vanity counter, which was fantastic, I liked it, I am totally satisfied with their services, and their prices are even reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


06-06-2021

Finley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

They have designed a countertop for me, their work was really fantastic, they are a professional and competent team they have amazing work ideas, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fantastic


31-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form