fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Delightful Fantastic Friendly Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Safe Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

85%

Great

15%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Prestige Motorhomes is a family-run company located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates that caters motorhome rentals for film and media productions like TV commercials, photoshoots & special events. The Brouillet Family, which started the business on 2013, has been very proud of the good feedbacks they are getting from their clients on the movie industry (Bollywood, Hollywood etc.)

The company has some top of the class talent motorhomes & trailers with the most competitive rates in the UAE. All in all, Prestige Motorhomes has 8 RV units & each has ACs for good ventilation, TV sets for entertainment, Hollywood make-up mirrors for make-up sessions, and generators for added power supply in the location. All units were made from Canada.

Prestige Motorhomes offers its clients a wide selection of motorhomes & caravans, from its 26 ft Mercedes/Freightliner to 37ft. Monaco Cayman that has the most number of slide-outs. All in all, we have 8 motorhome units that are well-maintained & fully-equipped.

Prestige Motorhomes has always been after the comfortability of the clients that's why we always provide the best materials and service to them. Today, Prestige Motorhomes is the leading motorhome rental company operating throughout the Emirates with clients from India (Bollywood), United States (Hollywood) & other neighboring GCC countries.

Products and Services
  • Motorhome
  • Trailers
  • RV Catalogue
Location
  • Prestige Motorhome & RV's Rentals - First Al Khail Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://dubairv.com/
  • +97148850705
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 3 26th Street First Al Khail Street P.O. Box 214881 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97159532064
Phone: +971505016496

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They offered services for automobile registration, and I was pleased with their trustworthy work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their motorhome is excellent, and I adore it; their personnel is friendly, and they are dedicated to provide the best possible service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

Their motorhome is fantastic, and I adore it; their staff is quite kind, and they are committed to offering the finest service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


29-05-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their motorhome is amazing, and I really like it; their team is very attentive, and they believe in providing the best services possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


18-04-2022

Parker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their motorhome is amazing and I really like it, their team is really very attentive and believe to deliver the best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


25-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Delightful

This company’s customer care personnel is really professional and knowledgable. I called them to inquire about their services, and they promptly responded with all pertinent information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


02-02-2022

Kirina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

The customer service team at this company is so professional and knowledgeable. I contacted them in order to ask about their services and they provided me with all the information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


17-01-2022

Denver |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

Their motorhomes are amazing and their rental services are quite helpful, my experience with this company was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


06-10-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My experience with this firm was so positive in terms of rental services and costs that I would strongly suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


19-08-2021

Brett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with this company was so perfect in terms of their rental services and their prices, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


25-07-2021

Charlie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motorhome from them, it was a great experience with this company, their motorhomes are simply amazing and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2021

Hedda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

I was really amazed by this company with its totally unique services provided. I tried one of the services regarding the motorhome and I was really happy with the experience. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


20-05-2021

Nathanael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motorcycle from this company, my experience with them was great, staffs there were friendly and they have suggested me the perfect motorcycle, I am totally satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They offered services for automobile registration, and I was pleased with their trustworthy work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their motorhome is excellent, and I adore it; their personnel is friendly, and they are dedicated to provide the best possible service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

Their motorhome is fantastic, and I adore it; their staff is quite kind, and they are committed to offering the finest service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


29-05-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their motorhome is amazing, and I really like it; their team is very attentive, and they believe in providing the best services possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


18-04-2022

Parker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their motorhome is amazing and I really like it, their team is really very attentive and believe to deliver the best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


25-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Delightful

This company’s customer care personnel is really professional and knowledgable. I called them to inquire about their services, and they promptly responded with all pertinent information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


02-02-2022

Kirina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

The customer service team at this company is so professional and knowledgeable. I contacted them in order to ask about their services and they provided me with all the information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


17-01-2022

Denver |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

Their motorhomes are amazing and their rental services are quite helpful, my experience with this company was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


06-10-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My experience with this firm was so positive in terms of rental services and costs that I would strongly suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


19-08-2021

Brett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with this company was so perfect in terms of their rental services and their prices, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


25-07-2021

Charlie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motorhome from them, it was a great experience with this company, their motorhomes are simply amazing and perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


31-05-2021

Hedda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

I was really amazed by this company with its totally unique services provided. I tried one of the services regarding the motorhome and I was really happy with the experience. Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


20-05-2021

Nathanael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motorcycle from this company, my experience with them was great, staffs there were friendly and they have suggested me the perfect motorcycle, I am totally satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In