fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Credible Fantastic Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Badly-located Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Misleading Scam Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent


Excellent

77%

Great

15%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

At Premium Car Rentals, we pride ourselves on our wide selection of well-maintained vehicles – available to our customers at the very best rates in Dubai. Our packages are renowned for their flexibility to suit the preferences of each and every customer, including easy payment options. We appreciate that getting on the road with as little fuss as possible is crucial and therefore we make it our goal to ensure a fast processing time and speedy delivery time for each and every vehicle that is rented from us. Furthermore, we can accommodate walk-in customers and urgent requests, making Premium Car Rentals a very fluid and instant vehicle rental partner. Our customers can also count on convenient add-on services for the duration of their rental period, including complimentary 24-hour roadside assistance and access to a call centre with knowledgeable staff that can assist with further queries or roadside directions. As a customer you will also be renting a vehicle from an exceptional fleet that is no more than three years old and very well maintained by a dedicated department. Our customers' safety are important to us and we take great care to schedule regular maintenance for each vehicle, including proper wheel alignment, balancing, periodic engine flushing, interior cleaning and shampooing.

Products and Services
  • Economy Cars
  • Mid-Size Cars
  • Luxury Cars
  • SUV Cars
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.pcr.ae/
  • +971525934906
  • [email protected]
  • Ground Floor Lobby Area Jumeirah Business Centre 1 Cluster G Jumeirah Lake Towers Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ezio D’Ercole
  United Kingdom

STAY AWAY!! All these reviews must be fake

A one star is an over rated rating… This is the worst car rental company you will ever come across… STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!! YOUR MONEY ISN’T SAFE!! There are tonnes of hidden charges. If you get a traffic fine they physically turn your car off regardless if you are on the middle of the motorway in 40’ heat with a 10 month old baby in the car!! It is an absolute disgrace of a company. On top of all that, just because they couldn’t come collect the car when i need them too they tried charging me for an extra 7 days from my deposit!! They are battling me to take 600aed from my 1000aed deposit and saying that i cant have my deposit back for 28 days!! Who needs a month to return your money??? They are quick enough to take it!! STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!!! Go to the Careem app and rent a car from there, its cheaper and there are no hidden fees aswell as NO DEPOSIT!! Forget these type of companies with there beat up cars for premium prices, they take the piss!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Misleading Scam Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent


14-03-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Fast

This company offers outstanding car rental services. They have reasonable prices and a well-trained and professional crew.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The car rental services provided by this organization are excellent. They have fair costs and a knowledgeable and professional staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-05-2022

Beena |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

This company’s car rental services are absolutely perfect. They have reasonable prices and a professional and knowledgeable staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive


25-04-2022

Thora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

The car rental services provided by this company are extremely perfect. The prices of them are affordable and the staff is so professional and knowledgeable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Knowledgeable Professional


07-11-2021

Leon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was satisfying as they are offering amazing vehicles on rent and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-08-2021

Jay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

I loved my experience with this company. As the cars provided by them are perfect and their quality is more than amazing! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


28-07-2021

Saburah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars!

I was totally satisfied with my experience with this company. The prices of the cars available for rent were so affordable and the cars were so perfect and extremely clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


12-07-2021

Bassam |   Verified
  Hungary

Reliable

I rented a car from this car rental company when I was visiting my brother in the UAE. The company was so reliable as its cars were really of perfect quality and amazing prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


06-07-2021

Hanumant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I would always recommend this car rental company as the prices of the cars are so affordable. Also, the cars are very clean and of perfect quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


29-06-2021

Ming |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

All types of cars available

Such a professional company offering all types of cars for rent! Any car you want to rent, you’ll find it here at this company. They’re so perfect and very cooperative as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


26-05-2021

Reyansh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their Car rental prices are pretty good and their vehicles are good and clean, I liked it but their company is not well located not in the center of the city.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive

Badly-located


02-05-2021

Fletcher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Low deposit

I took their rental service for the first time, and I was very happy with the experience. As they’re providing a very low deposit for the cars. Which isn’t available in most of the rental companies in town.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ezio D’Ercole
  United Kingdom

STAY AWAY!! All these reviews must be fake

A one star is an over rated rating… This is the worst car rental company you will ever come across… STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!! YOUR MONEY ISN’T SAFE!! There are tonnes of hidden charges. If you get a traffic fine they physically turn your car off regardless if you are on the middle of the motorway in 40’ heat with a 10 month old baby in the car!! It is an absolute disgrace of a company. On top of all that, just because they couldn’t come collect the car when i need them too they tried charging me for an extra 7 days from my deposit!! They are battling me to take 600aed from my 1000aed deposit and saying that i cant have my deposit back for 28 days!! Who needs a month to return your money??? They are quick enough to take it!! STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!!! Go to the Careem app and rent a car from there, its cheaper and there are no hidden fees aswell as NO DEPOSIT!! Forget these type of companies with there beat up cars for premium prices, they take the piss!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Misleading Scam Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent


14-03-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Fast

This company offers outstanding car rental services. They have reasonable prices and a well-trained and professional crew.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The car rental services provided by this organization are excellent. They have fair costs and a knowledgeable and professional staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-05-2022

Beena |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

This company’s car rental services are absolutely perfect. They have reasonable prices and a professional and knowledgeable staff.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive


25-04-2022

Thora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

The car rental services provided by this company are extremely perfect. The prices of them are affordable and the staff is so professional and knowledgeable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Knowledgeable Professional


07-11-2021

Leon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was satisfying as they are offering amazing vehicles on rent and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-08-2021

Jay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

I loved my experience with this company. As the cars provided by them are perfect and their quality is more than amazing! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


28-07-2021

Saburah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars!

I was totally satisfied with my experience with this company. The prices of the cars available for rent were so affordable and the cars were so perfect and extremely clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


12-07-2021

Bassam |   Verified
  Hungary

Reliable

I rented a car from this car rental company when I was visiting my brother in the UAE. The company was so reliable as its cars were really of perfect quality and amazing prices as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


06-07-2021

Hanumant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I would always recommend this car rental company as the prices of the cars are so affordable. Also, the cars are very clean and of perfect quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


29-06-2021

Ming |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

All types of cars available

Such a professional company offering all types of cars for rent! Any car you want to rent, you’ll find it here at this company. They’re so perfect and very cooperative as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect


26-05-2021

Reyansh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their Car rental prices are pretty good and their vehicles are good and clean, I liked it but their company is not well located not in the center of the city.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Inexpensive

Badly-located


02-05-2021

Fletcher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Low deposit

I took their rental service for the first time, and I was very happy with the experience. As they’re providing a very low deposit for the cars. Which isn’t available in most of the rental companies in town.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In