fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Satisfying Clean


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

With a well-grounded understanding of the switchgear segment, Powertech is considered a formidable partner for the effective maintenance, refurbishment, and up-gradation of low voltage switchgear equipment. As a panel builder, Powertech has garnered a multitude of experience partnering with leading consultants and MEP Contractors, as well as, working with end-users such as shopping malls, hotels, commercial establishments as well as residential premises.

As a result, Powertech Services is well placed to ascertain the electrical infrastructure instrumental in installing an electric vehicle charging system that is in accordance with local utility standards ensuring guaranteed performance over time. Within a short period, Powertech has identified electric vehicle charging solutions by adopting a consultative approach with end-users and installed numerous EV Charging stations across the UAE. Our engineers are qualified through training programs with ABB at their centers in the Netherlands to commission, troubleshoot and provide after-sales service for all-electric vehicle charging systems including DC Chargers as well as the High Power Rapid EV Charging systems.

Products and Services
  • Preventive Periodic Maintenance
  • VFD Troubleshooting and Programming
  • Site Modification Works
  • Health & Safety

 

Location
Contact Details
  • https://powertechservices.ae/
  • +97145847427
  • [email protected]
  • Tamani Arts Tower Business Bay Office 1002 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971502180662
Phone: +971507374461

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happyhh

I used their fast-charging station service, and the results were satisfactory. The station was excellent and really useful! In addition, charging only takes 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I took use of their fast-charging station service and was pleased with the outcomes. The station was wonderful and incredibly helpful! In addition, charging only takes 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


29-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their quick-charging station service and was satisfied with the results. The station was fantastic and extremely useful! Furthermore, charging takes only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


19-04-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I took use of their quick-charging station service and was pleased with the outcomes. The station was great and quite useful! In addition, charging takes only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-09-2021

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to see them because I wanted to learn more about their services and how they work; they are a professional and kind crew that go out of their way to help me; I am completely delighted with their customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


27-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their fast-charging station service and was quite happy with the results. The station was ideal and quite practical! Furthermore, charging just took 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Azalea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have visited them, as I want to know more about of their services and working, they are a helpful and friendly team and assist me well, I am totally satisfied with their customer services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


18-05-2021

Elton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I tried their fast-charging station service and I was totally satisfied with the experience. The station was perfect and totally convenient! Moreover, the charging took only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


18-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happyhh

I used their fast-charging station service, and the results were satisfactory. The station was excellent and really useful! In addition, charging only takes 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I took use of their fast-charging station service and was pleased with the outcomes. The station was wonderful and incredibly helpful! In addition, charging only takes 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


29-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their quick-charging station service and was satisfied with the results. The station was fantastic and extremely useful! Furthermore, charging takes only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


19-04-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I took use of their quick-charging station service and was pleased with the outcomes. The station was great and quite useful! In addition, charging takes only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-09-2021

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to see them because I wanted to learn more about their services and how they work; they are a professional and kind crew that go out of their way to help me; I am completely delighted with their customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


27-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their fast-charging station service and was quite happy with the results. The station was ideal and quite practical! Furthermore, charging just took 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Azalea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have visited them, as I want to know more about of their services and working, they are a helpful and friendly team and assist me well, I am totally satisfied with their customer services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


18-05-2021

Elton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I tried their fast-charging station service and I was totally satisfied with the experience. The station was perfect and totally convenient! Moreover, the charging took only 5 minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


18-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In