fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Efficient Fantastic Fast Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

93%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Platinum Vision offers the latest smart automation systems, from home cinemas to multi room control music, lighting and a comprehensive suite of integrated systems, all controlled at the touch of a button.

Our highly experienced research and development professionals have the ability to design high quality and cost competitive systems, often surpassing our client’s expectations. Our professionals are constantly striving to adapt changing lifestyles of our customers with the technologies they use.

Platinum Visions journey in the UAE market for the last 10 years has been rewarding in designing over 250 residential villas, office complexes and yachts.

Since its inception in 2007, Platinum vision’s goal has been to create exclusive Smart Home Automation systems, where modern design and latest technology transform simple ideas into comfortable yet elegant spaces. Our superior quality designs are hard to find not just in the UAE, but even around the world; and this is because we have partnered with some of the most well known brands in the industry, to bring you the best solutions.

Products and Services
  • Home Cinemas
  • Home Automation & Control
  • Lighting & AC Control
  • Motorised Curtains
  • Distributed Audio & Video
  • Marine Automation & Entertainment Systems
Location
  • Platinum Vision LLC - Al Wasl Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.pv.ae
  • +97148859568
  • [email protected]
  • Platinum Vision LLC (Showroom Location) RSMB Villa No. 9, Umm Suqeim 3, Al Wasl Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Suqeim 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I would always suggest this company. I’ve utilized one of their services in the past and was quite happy with the result. The price for the service was fair and excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

This is a firm I would always recommend. I’ve previously used one of their services and was really satisfied with the outcome. The cost of the service was reasonable and great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company is one that I would always recommend. I’ve used one of their services before and was really pleased with the results. The service’s price was quite trustworthy and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


23-05-2022

Elvar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I would always recommend this company. I’ve taken one of their services once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The price of the service was so reliable and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


12-01-2022

Madon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The home cinema service provided by this company is more than perfect. Its price is so affordable and its quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-01-2022

Xiomara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very professional. Also, the services provided by them are amazing and very reliable in price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


25-11-2021

Timilehin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

This company is really perfect. It is offering perfect and amazing services along with affordable prices. I took one of their services and I was so satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


03-11-2021

Archie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I asked them for the motorized curtains, their customer service team was attentive and respond to me quickly, which sounds they were professional in terms of delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


10-09-2021

Hamood |   Verified
  Hungary

Happy

I used their lighting services, which they provided efficiently and with promptness. It is highly suggested that you use their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


17-08-2021

Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I tried their lighting services, which they offered efficiently, and they were quick to respond. Their services are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


11-08-2021

Kamryn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their lighting services which they have provided efficiently, they fast in providing their services, their services are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


30-05-2021

Coltilda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to install motorized curtains so I contacted them. They told me that the service would be finished within three hours. To my astonishment, they finished the service after one hour and a half only! They’re so quick and totally professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-05-2021

Henson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I wanted to take the home cinema service provided by this company so I contacted them to know more details about the service with its price as well! I was very satisfied as I knew that the price of the services was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


26-05-2021

Adelynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them for the installation of motorized curtains, it gives a great look I liked it, staffs were fast and professional in providing their services, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


25-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I would always suggest this company. I’ve utilized one of their services in the past and was quite happy with the result. The price for the service was fair and excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

This is a firm I would always recommend. I’ve previously used one of their services and was really satisfied with the outcome. The cost of the service was reasonable and great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company is one that I would always recommend. I’ve used one of their services before and was really pleased with the results. The service’s price was quite trustworthy and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


23-05-2022

Elvar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I would always recommend this company. I’ve taken one of their services once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The price of the service was so reliable and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


12-01-2022

Madon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The home cinema service provided by this company is more than perfect. Its price is so affordable and its quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-01-2022

Xiomara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very professional. Also, the services provided by them are amazing and very reliable in price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


25-11-2021

Timilehin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

This company is really perfect. It is offering perfect and amazing services along with affordable prices. I took one of their services and I was so satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


03-11-2021

Archie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I asked them for the motorized curtains, their customer service team was attentive and respond to me quickly, which sounds they were professional in terms of delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


10-09-2021

Hamood |   Verified
  Hungary

Happy

I used their lighting services, which they provided efficiently and with promptness. It is highly suggested that you use their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


17-08-2021

Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I tried their lighting services, which they offered efficiently, and they were quick to respond. Their services are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


11-08-2021

Kamryn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their lighting services which they have provided efficiently, they fast in providing their services, their services are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


30-05-2021

Coltilda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to install motorized curtains so I contacted them. They told me that the service would be finished within three hours. To my astonishment, they finished the service after one hour and a half only! They’re so quick and totally professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


27-05-2021

Henson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I wanted to take the home cinema service provided by this company so I contacted them to know more details about the service with its price as well! I was very satisfied as I knew that the price of the services was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


26-05-2021

Adelynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them for the installation of motorized curtains, it gives a great look I liked it, staffs were fast and professional in providing their services, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


25-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form