fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

414 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Outstanding Perfect Reliable Professional Affordable Full Service Decent
Awkward Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Horrible Inattentive Misleading Ridiculous Scam Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


Excellent

72%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

22%

Ad
Description

PitstopArabia is a leading online tyres provider with tire centres across the UAE. We offer premium automotive services in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Sharjah, and many other locations. Customers know us for our services for following quality standards and best practices because we are serving them tirelessly for more than a decade.

If you're looking for an authentic tyre shop to get your car tires replaced, Installed then you are at the right place to buy from it at competitive prices. Here, you can find genuine tires online for all types of vehicles with recommended sizes and categories like 4x4 tyres, SUVs, Car tires, truck tyres, and others.

Buy tires for all types of vehicles with recommended sizes and categories like 4x4 tyres, SUVs, Car tires, truck tyres, and others. in the UAE. You can trust and buy tires online and install them at your doorstep with our mobile workshops. We procure tyres straight from the manufactures that’s why we offer 100% guarantee of delivering you authentic, tested, and reliable products.

Tyre quality is essential to road safety. According to statistics released by the Ministry of Interior’s traffic coordination department, traffic police in Abu Dhabi have reported 7,603 cases of motorists using defective wheels in January and February.

An automobile is only able to maintain traction and control on the road through its tyres. It is critical to have wheels that meet road standards, particularly in Sharjah, Dubai, and other places in UAE, where temperatures can reach extreme levels in the summer. Make sure your car is prepared to take on the challenge of the road ahead, with world-class car tyres from one of the leading online tire suppliers in Dubai today – PitStopArabia.

BUY TYRES ONLINE AT BEST PRICES
Buy world-renowned tyres online from us, and find the best price, the brand which you want to use, and the size that fits your car model. Easily get the right car tyres anywhere in the UAE to meet your particular driving requirements.

Bridgestone
BFgoodrich
Continental
Dunlop
Goodyear
Hankook
Kumhotyre
Michelin
Nexen
Nitto
Pirelli
Yokohama
We also offer unbeatable deals and competitive rates across the UAE. We aim at giving our customers the best value for money. Unlike other tyre shops, our online platform helps people find the best price within a few minutes. That is why we are the best choice to buy tires in Dubai and all UAE.

MEET THE CHALLENGE OF ANY TERRAIN AT LOWEST PRICE
To choose the right type of tyre for your car, you must understand the terrain for your routine tours or your off-road expeditions. There are a lot of factors that determine the kind of wheels that best fits your car. This includes the size and type of vehicle you drive, the local climate, and the speed rating under which your vehicle falls. We help you choose the cheapest tyres for your car, without compromising the quality to give your car maximum road grip and traction.

We provide services throughout UAE; whether you are in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, or any other state you can count on us for the best quality at the cheapest prices.

Products and Services
  • Car AC Repair
  • Car Brake
  •  Car Detailing
  •  Car Paint Protection
  •  Car Periodic Maintenance
  •  Car Wash
  •  Car Windows Tint
Location
  • PitStopArabia - Online Tyre Shop in Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.pitstoparabia.com/
  • +97144327676
  • [email protected]
  • Building 4 Ground Floor Dubai Outsource Zone Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Michael Aldendorff
  United Arab Emirates

Complaint

I bought tires around a year ago from them and 1 tire has crack which I believe is warranty issue but after sending emails, calling call center and sending message to CEO on LinkedIn no one responds. Would strongly NOT recommend this retailer! After Sales Service is pathetic

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unprofessional


27-03-2024

Anas
  United Arab Emirates

Wrong order placement and wrong service

Book the tyres as per the sight instruction and go for the instaletion center but the instaletion team did not know about the order and dont have any intimetion from the team

And try to contact the couatomer care get the worst experience eaver had dont try to buy from them

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fraudulent Horrible Misleading Ridiculous Scam Indecent Not Client-oriented


04-06-2023

Deborah
  United Arab Emirates

new Tyres

It was very easy to order the tyres.

Friendly, Professional and Attentive.

The service was very efficient.

The tyres were delivered to the address that was given.

Excellent Service from start to finish.

I throughly recommend Pitstop.

Excellent service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding


03-01-2023

Tariq
  United Arab Emirates

Buyer experience

Best prices on tyres with quick service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Excellent Affordable


24-09-2022

Saagar Israni
  United Arab Emirates

Ordered 2 Tyres but not delivered

ordered Tyres on 03/06/22 got an email on 04/06/22 that Tyres are delivered to the service provider, went to the service provider on 05/06/22 and they say no Tyres received. Post which a poor customer service experience with no response,highly unprofessional

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Decent

Disappointing Inattentive Unpleasant Not Client-oriented




05-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This company is one that I would gladly recommend to anyone. The tires they provide are amazing, and the quality is superior to the car washing service provided by this center. The team was extremely professional, and the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. The tires they provide are amazing, and the quality is superior to the car washing service provided by this center. The team was extremely professional, and the service was outstanding!

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


21-04-2022

Kumar
  United Arab Emirates

Tyre

Will offer u 50 DHS less and make life miserable,just after a click of a pmnt, full on excuse starts, be very careful to seal

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Terrible Untrustworthy


14-04-2022

Njema |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very professional team!

I took the car washing service provided by this center. The team was so professional and the service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-04-2022

Pitsu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This center is more than amazing. They’re offering perfect services at very affordable prices. Moreover, the staff is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


10-03-2022

Diss |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the AC repairing service at this center. The staff who made the service for me was so professional and detailed. Also, the price of the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


05-11-2021

Maite |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this center. I took the car detailing service which was more than perfect. The staff was so professional and very friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Professional


12-09-2021

Neves |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I’ve taken the car washing service at this company for the first time. I was really satisfied with the outcome as the service was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional and passionate about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


30-08-2021

Riyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I was so satisfied with my experience at this amazing company. The services provided by them are perfect and the prices of the services were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


29-08-2021

Linzi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

I took the car AC repairing service provided by this company. The staff was so attentive and amazing. Also, the price of the service was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


04-08-2021

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their window tinting services, they are fast and efficiently deliver their services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


22-07-2021

Odyssey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I took the car AC repair service they’re providing. The staff there was more than professional, attentive, and very quick. They finished the whole service within only half an hour! Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


13-05-2021

Aidan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have availed their car wash services which are really good, and their prices are affordable, the staffs there were friendly and attentive when I told them few things about their services they listen well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Michael Aldendorff
  United Arab Emirates

Complaint

I bought tires around a year ago from them and 1 tire has crack which I believe is warranty issue but after sending emails, calling call center and sending message to CEO on LinkedIn no one responds. Would strongly NOT recommend this retailer! After Sales Service is pathetic

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unprofessional


27-03-2024

Anas
  United Arab Emirates

Wrong order placement and wrong service

Book the tyres as per the sight instruction and go for the instaletion center but the instaletion team did not know about the order and dont have any intimetion from the team

And try to contact the couatomer care get the worst experience eaver had dont try to buy from them

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fraudulent Horrible Misleading Ridiculous Scam Indecent Not Client-oriented


04-06-2023

Deborah
  United Arab Emirates

new Tyres

It was very easy to order the tyres.

Friendly, Professional and Attentive.

The service was very efficient.

The tyres were delivered to the address that was given.

Excellent Service from start to finish.

I throughly recommend Pitstop.

Excellent service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding


03-01-2023

Tariq
  United Arab Emirates

Buyer experience

Best prices on tyres with quick service

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Excellent Affordable


24-09-2022

Saagar Israni
  United Arab Emirates

Ordered 2 Tyres but not delivered

ordered Tyres on 03/06/22 got an email on 04/06/22 that Tyres are delivered to the service provider, went to the service provider on 05/06/22 and they say no Tyres received. Post which a poor customer service experience with no response,highly unprofessional

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Decent

Disappointing Inattentive Unpleasant Not Client-oriented




05-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

This company is one that I would gladly recommend to anyone. The tires they provide are amazing, and the quality is superior to the car washing service provided by this center. The team was extremely professional, and the service was outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. The tires they provide are amazing, and the quality is superior to the car washing service provided by this center. The team was extremely professional, and the service was outstanding!

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


21-04-2022

Kumar
  United Arab Emirates

Tyre

Will offer u 50 DHS less and make life miserable,just after a click of a pmnt, full on excuse starts, be very careful to seal

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Terrible Untrustworthy


14-04-2022

Njema |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very professional team!

I took the car washing service provided by this center. The team was so professional and the service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-04-2022

Pitsu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This center is more than amazing. They’re offering perfect services at very affordable prices. Moreover, the staff is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


10-03-2022

Diss |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I’ve taken the AC repairing service at this center. The staff who made the service for me was so professional and detailed. Also, the price of the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


05-11-2021

Maite |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this center. I took the car detailing service which was more than perfect. The staff was so professional and very friendly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Professional


12-09-2021

Neves |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I’ve taken the car washing service at this company for the first time. I was really satisfied with the outcome as the service was extremely perfect and the staff was so professional and passionate about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


30-08-2021

Riyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I was so satisfied with my experience at this amazing company. The services provided by them are perfect and the prices of the services were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


29-08-2021

Linzi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

I took the car AC repairing service provided by this company. The staff was so attentive and amazing. Also, the price of the service was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


04-08-2021

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their window tinting services, they are fast and efficiently deliver their services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


22-07-2021

Odyssey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I took the car AC repair service they’re providing. The staff there was more than professional, attentive, and very quick. They finished the whole service within only half an hour! Convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


13-05-2021

Aidan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have availed their car wash services which are really good, and their prices are affordable, the staffs there were friendly and attentive when I told them few things about their services they listen well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In