fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Efficient Fantastic Fast Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Pickup Dubai (Bahawalpur Transport LLC) is a transport company located in Dubai, United Arab Emirate, We are providing pickup trucks for Rental, Moving, Shifting & relocation service in Dubai and also for our corporate clients (individual and companies) 1 ton, 3 tons pickup truck are available for single items delivery, for moving shifting, home and office relocation work. Pickup trucks are available for rent in Dubai for daily, weekly, monthly and yearly bases for companies with and without drivers. We have a fleet of pickup trucks with drivers from 1 ton to 3 tons, with different capacities to helps the individuals and companies, Mazda 1.5 ton, Toyota Hilux 1ton single Cabin, Mitsubishi Canter 3 ton with covered container etc.

Our trained professional are ready to help your next move, we are providing services for single items delivery, furniture delivery, home appliances, luggage, and big boxes delivery, in Dubai and other emirates. We are providing quality services with affordable prices for all the segments, our staff is friendly, experienced, and trained to handle any type of moving task. Our drivers and trained staffs are ready to deliver your furniture, appliance, painting, canvas, luggage, and big boxes in UAE. No hidden fees or additional charges. Our staffs are respectful of rules within your housing communities/ compound.

Products and Services
  • Pickup Truck For Rent in Dubai
  • Pickup Truck Rental in Dubai
  • Pickup Truck for Rent in Bur Dubai
  • Pickup Truck for Rent in Dubai Marina
  • Pickup Truck Rental in Dubai Marina
  • Pickup Truck Rental in Bur Dubai
  • Rent a Pickup Truck Unlimited Miles
Location
Contact Details
  • http://pickupdubai.com/
  • +971568876963
  • [email protected]
  • Al Qusais Dubai Damascus Road Opposit Dubai Oasis Residence Same Building of Dubai Driving Center 2nd Floor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971521725214

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I had a positive experience with their rental services since they are convenient, dependable, and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their rental services are convenient, dependable, and cost-effective, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their rental services are convenient, reliable, and reasonably priced; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


21-04-2022

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their rental services are convenient they are reliable ones and their prices are also reasonable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


13-04-2022

Ellis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their rental services are perfect and very convenient and their customer services team is quite fast to deliver the services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


07-12-2021

Eduardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

The pickup rental services they have provided are convenient, and their prices are affordable, my experience with them was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


26-09-2021

Raiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I urgently needed a pickup for one of my tasks and I have contacted this company, they were so cooperative and helpful and provide me what I wanted, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


23-08-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  Qatar

Satisfying

This firm was recommended to me for pickup rental services by one of my friends. I tried their services and had a wonderful experience because their services are good and their costs are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


11-08-2021

Julien |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

One of my friends suggested this company for pickup rental services, I have tried their services, it was a satisfying experience as their services are good and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


01-08-2021

Drake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have availed their services which are good and their customer services are great they are committed about the time I liked it, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


10-05-2021

Xanthe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The prices of renting a truck at this company are very reliable. I checked more than one other company offering the same service, but I found that their prices are higher than this company. Also, the quality of the rented trucks at this company is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I had a positive experience with their rental services since they are convenient, dependable, and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

Their rental services are convenient, dependable, and cost-effective, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their rental services are convenient, reliable, and reasonably priced; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


21-04-2022

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Their rental services are convenient they are reliable ones and their prices are also reasonable, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


13-04-2022

Ellis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their rental services are perfect and very convenient and their customer services team is quite fast to deliver the services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


07-12-2021

Eduardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

The pickup rental services they have provided are convenient, and their prices are affordable, my experience with them was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


26-09-2021

Raiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I urgently needed a pickup for one of my tasks and I have contacted this company, they were so cooperative and helpful and provide me what I wanted, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


23-08-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  Qatar

Satisfying

This firm was recommended to me for pickup rental services by one of my friends. I tried their services and had a wonderful experience because their services are good and their costs are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


11-08-2021

Julien |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

One of my friends suggested this company for pickup rental services, I have tried their services, it was a satisfying experience as their services are good and prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


01-08-2021

Drake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have availed their services which are good and their customer services are great they are committed about the time I liked it, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


10-05-2021

Xanthe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The prices of renting a truck at this company are very reliable. I checked more than one other company offering the same service, but I found that their prices are higher than this company. Also, the quality of the rented trucks at this company is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form