fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fast Helpful Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Professional Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Perry & Blackwelder’s (P&B) Original Smokehouse is a brand new casual dining concept located in Souk Madinat Jumeirah, taking inspiration from every bit of flame stokin’, taste brokin’, cow pokin’ Deep South BBQ heritage to bring Dubai its first ever original smokehouse.
The restaurant’s philosophy is deeply entrenched in American history when men of the Great South developed the art of slow and low roasting methods of cooking. Culinary maestros at P&B create this same great taste using these recipes passed down through generations and perfected by Pitmaster Lawrence Wells.
Bringing together family and friends, the smokehouse will present a wide variety of hearty meals featuring fall-off-the-bone succulent meats, titillating Texan sausage trio, or the classic Southern pecan pie.
The steaks are about to be raised.

Products and Services
  • BBQ Smokehouse
Contact Details
  • https://www.jumeirah.com/en/dine/dubai/perry-blackwelders-original-smokehouse?utm_source=google&utm_medium=google%20places&utm_campaign=restaurant
  • +971800666353
  • [email protected]
  • Souk Madinat Jumeirah King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud St Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Searcina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing and great experience at this restaurant. The service was perfect and the food was very delicious and tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


27-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I once went to this restaurant with some friends. The staff was extremely professional, and the food platters were delicious! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


18-04-2022

Zaidyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The staff was so professional and the food platters were so tasty! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Kathy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I went to this restaurant once with my family. I was very satisfied with my experience as the service was amazing and the food was really tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


28-01-2022

Jade |   Verified
  Germany

Fresh Food

I would love to come here again, tried this restaurant when I was on vacation in UAE, It was amazing, the food was so fresh and yum overall it was quite pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


19-12-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This is the first time I’ve visited this restaurant, and I had a fantastic time. The food was delicious and well-presented, and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-10-2021

Clayton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant and my experience here was great, the food was amazing and served well, and the staffs were really attentive and welcoming.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


21-09-2021

Kaliyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

It was a good decision to try this smoke house, it was amazing, I like it, the food was yum and the atmosphere was perfect and their services were satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-08-2021

Eva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

It was a yum food I have tried here, so fresh and the services they have provided to the guests are excellent overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


19-07-2021

Kason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

One of my friends suggested this place as he already visits this place and suggests me too, as, like his experience, my time here was pretty amazing I came here with my family they also like the place, environment and the food and their customer service was exemplary.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Searcina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing and great experience at this restaurant. The service was perfect and the food was very delicious and tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


27-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I once went to this restaurant with some friends. The staff was extremely professional, and the food platters were delicious! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


18-04-2022

Zaidyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I went to this restaurant once with my friends. The staff was so professional and the food platters were so tasty! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Kathy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I went to this restaurant once with my family. I was very satisfied with my experience as the service was amazing and the food was really tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


28-01-2022

Jade |   Verified
  Germany

Fresh Food

I would love to come here again, tried this restaurant when I was on vacation in UAE, It was amazing, the food was so fresh and yum overall it was quite pleasant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


19-12-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This is the first time I’ve visited this restaurant, and I had a fantastic time. The food was delicious and well-presented, and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-10-2021

Clayton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant and my experience here was great, the food was amazing and served well, and the staffs were really attentive and welcoming.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


21-09-2021

Kaliyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

It was a good decision to try this smoke house, it was amazing, I like it, the food was yum and the atmosphere was perfect and their services were satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-08-2021

Eva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

It was a yum food I have tried here, so fresh and the services they have provided to the guests are excellent overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


19-07-2021

Kason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

One of my friends suggested this place as he already visits this place and suggests me too, as, like his experience, my time here was pretty amazing I came here with my family they also like the place, environment and the food and their customer service was exemplary.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In