fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

253 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Impressive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Professional Clean Full Service
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

36%

Great

64%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Pegasus Racing Automotive & Motorsports has the proper equipment and experience to perform routine car maintenance all the way to complex repairs. Our professional, experienced and detail-oriented mechanics and technicians specialize in major and minor car services, mechanical and electrical repairs.

Our services are carried out in a professional manner as per the recommendations, torque - specs and parts outlined by the car manufacturer.

The team at Pegasus Automotive & Motorsports can cater to all clients ranging from exotic, sports, German, American, luxury and even race cars.

 

Products and Services
  •  Major & Minor Services
  • Car Maintenance & Repair
  • Car Alignment - Road, Track & Off-Road
  • Brakes Services & Upgrades
  • Suspension Repairs & Upgrades
  • Pre & Post Track Day Car Inspection
  • Transmission Repairs & Upgrades

 

Location
  • Pegasus Racing Automotive & Motorsports - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.pegasus-racing.ae/
  • +971505172244
  • [email protected]
  • W.H S-08 Al Khawaneej 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Mirdif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971505172244

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

This center provides exceptional detailing services. Furthermore, their costs are really low! Definitely worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their brake services; they were knowledgeable and provided excellent service; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


18-04-2022

Kalel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I have taken their brake services they were experts and delivered fantastic services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


04-03-2022

Rishi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I went to them for a car inspection, and my experience with them was positive because they were professional and timely with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Clean


02-02-2022

Mack |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The Pegasus racing is recommended by my friend for car maintenances services, they were really attentive and smart and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Smart


27-10-2021

Llorente |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this company was good. The staff was friendly and attentive. No doubt, the prices of the services provided by them are expensive but the services are totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


29-08-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The team who performed the maintenance for me was really knowledgeable. They were fantastic since they completed the service flawlessly and swiftly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


19-08-2021

Yehuda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to them for the car inspection service, my experience with them was good, as they were professional and delivered their services efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


22-07-2021

Murabbi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The team that has done the maintenance service for me was really an expert. They were so perfect as they finished the service perfectly and really quickly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Professional


07-07-2021

Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their maintenance service which was great, staff were efficient and fast in providing their services, overall it was good, but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast

Badly-located


20-05-2021

Unice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-experienced!

I wanted to take the car maintenance and repairing service so I contacted the customer service team in order to know more about the service. They supplied me with all the information. The staff whom I’ve dealt with regarding the car maintenance is very well-experienced and passionate about their work. I would always love to recommend this automotive company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

This center provides exceptional detailing services. Furthermore, their costs are really low! Definitely worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their brake services; they were knowledgeable and provided excellent service; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


18-04-2022

Kalel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I have taken their brake services they were experts and delivered fantastic services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


04-03-2022

Rishi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I went to them for a car inspection, and my experience with them was positive because they were professional and timely with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Clean


02-02-2022

Mack |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The Pegasus racing is recommended by my friend for car maintenances services, they were really attentive and smart and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Smart


27-10-2021

Llorente |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this company was good. The staff was friendly and attentive. No doubt, the prices of the services provided by them are expensive but the services are totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


29-08-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The team who performed the maintenance for me was really knowledgeable. They were fantastic since they completed the service flawlessly and swiftly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


19-08-2021

Yehuda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to them for the car inspection service, my experience with them was good, as they were professional and delivered their services efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


22-07-2021

Murabbi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

The team that has done the maintenance service for me was really an expert. They were so perfect as they finished the service perfectly and really quickly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Professional


07-07-2021

Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their maintenance service which was great, staff were efficient and fast in providing their services, overall it was good, but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast

Badly-located


20-05-2021

Unice |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-experienced!

I wanted to take the car maintenance and repairing service so I contacted the customer service team in order to know more about the service. They supplied me with all the information. The staff whom I’ve dealt with regarding the car maintenance is very well-experienced and passionate about their work. I would always love to recommend this automotive company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In