fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Delightful Fantastic Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Feel the warmth and exceptional service at the waterfront Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments.This property is 10-15 minutes walk from the beach offers modern accommodations in Dubai Marina. Each has free Wi-Fi and a fully equipped kitchen. Guests can enjoy swimming in the outdoor pool or relax on the sun terrace enjoying the captivating views. Discover all the enticing offers from family vacations and couples getaways to dining specials and unique Marina Dhow Cruises, we make it easier for you to enjoy more – and save more – at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments.

Products and Services
  • Studio, Apartment & Villa
  • Restaurant
  • Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Family & Corporate Events
Location
  • Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments, Water Front - Al Marsa Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.pearlmarinahotel.com/
  • +9714 4471717
  • [email protected]
  • Marina WaterFront, Dubai Marina, Al Marsa Street Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This hotel is really fantastic. The breakfast is excellent, and the pool is spotless and wonderful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


31-05-2022

Ara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

This hotel is extremely amazing. The breakfast is more than perfect and the pool is very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


28-04-2022

Marakes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I would always recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms were very clean and the room service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


11-03-2022

Devkumar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

What I really loved about this hotel is that its location is very convenient. Also, the prices of the rooms are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Well-located


04-03-2022

Etasho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The location of this hotel is really convenient. Also, the rooms there are more than amazing and their prices are really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


10-01-2022

Somtochukwu |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable prices

I was so happy with my stay at this hotel when I was on a visit to Dubai. The price of the room was so affordable and the room service was really perfect! Moreover, the hotel was so clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


03-11-2021

Gerardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious apartments

I reserved an apartment at this amazing hotel once. I was so happy and satisfied as the apartment was perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


17-10-2021

Scarlette |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was perfect here as rooms and the food and their services were satisfying and staffs there were always ready to assist you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-08-2021

Kabir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

Once I came here to meet my friend he took me to the restaurant, the food was simply fresh and tasty and their customer services were satisfying, overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


08-06-2021

Caesar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful!

My experience at this hotel was very delightful! The rooms were very affordable and the food served at the restaurant of the hotel was very tasty and amazing! Totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Perfect


31-05-2021

Arella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect Gym!

I tried the GYM when I was staying at this hotel. The gym was perfect, including all the equipment that might be needed, and it was a very clean place. I loved my experience with this hotel and I would always recommend the hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-05-2021

Anders |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have visited here with my friend, the restaurant’s food was savory, staffs there were attentive and decent, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


30-05-2021

Azuko |   Verified
  Italy

Convenient!

I reserved a studio at Pearl marina hotel apartments last week when I was on a visit to Dubai. The studio was very spacious, amazing, and smelled fantastic! Also, the location of the hotel was very convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Fantastic


27-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This hotel is really fantastic. The breakfast is excellent, and the pool is spotless and wonderful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


31-05-2022

Ara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

This hotel is extremely amazing. The breakfast is more than perfect and the pool is very clean and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Clean


28-04-2022

Marakes |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I would always recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms were very clean and the room service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


11-03-2022

Devkumar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-located!

What I really loved about this hotel is that its location is very convenient. Also, the prices of the rooms are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Well-located


04-03-2022

Etasho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The location of this hotel is really convenient. Also, the rooms there are more than amazing and their prices are really great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


10-01-2022

Somtochukwu |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable prices

I was so happy with my stay at this hotel when I was on a visit to Dubai. The price of the room was so affordable and the room service was really perfect! Moreover, the hotel was so clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


03-11-2021

Gerardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious apartments

I reserved an apartment at this amazing hotel once. I was so happy and satisfied as the apartment was perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


17-10-2021

Scarlette |   Verified
  Italy

Excellent

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was perfect here as rooms and the food and their services were satisfying and staffs there were always ready to assist you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-08-2021

Kabir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Experience

Once I came here to meet my friend he took me to the restaurant, the food was simply fresh and tasty and their customer services were satisfying, overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


08-06-2021

Caesar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful!

My experience at this hotel was very delightful! The rooms were very affordable and the food served at the restaurant of the hotel was very tasty and amazing! Totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Perfect


31-05-2021

Arella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect Gym!

I tried the GYM when I was staying at this hotel. The gym was perfect, including all the equipment that might be needed, and it was a very clean place. I loved my experience with this hotel and I would always recommend the hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-05-2021

Anders |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have visited here with my friend, the restaurant’s food was savory, staffs there were attentive and decent, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Tasty


30-05-2021

Azuko |   Verified
  Italy

Convenient!

I reserved a studio at Pearl marina hotel apartments last week when I was on a visit to Dubai. The studio was very spacious, amazing, and smelled fantastic! Also, the location of the hotel was very convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Fantastic


27-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In