fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Efficient Excellent Fast Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Parts Gallary is one of the pioneer distributors of auto spare parts in Dubai, UAE. We have been part of the business growth in Dubai and are the primary distributors of passenger and commercial vehicle spare parts. We mainly specialize in re-exporting Korean made auto spare parts. Backed by long years of experience in this field, we understand the market trends thoroughly and the changes in the demands for spare parts.

We have expanded our business worldwide to reach out to most of the countries in the world. We supply genuine and OEM spare parts for companies and thus, have a good reputation in the market. Our product portfolio is filled with big brand names like Hyundai, KIA, Chevrolet, and Suzuki, Mando, YPR, Dong Yang, DYG Gaskets and more.

When you are dealing with us, you do not have to worry about the availability of genuine products. We have partnered with various suppliers and even manufacturers to ensure that the product delivery is not delayed. Due to these connections with big name companies in the field of spare parts, we are able to deliver original products to you at the lowest possible prices.

Our professional sales team constantly works in sync with the logistics team of the company. Our state-of-the-art infrastructure set up by the knowledge and competent staff of our company provides quick and hassle-free services to you at all times. We, along with our team, constantly work together to serve you better. Our infrastructure facilities our team to get in touch with the existing or new customers 24*7 to do business better and to understand the needs of the market better.

At Parts Gallary, we want to ensure 100 percent customer satisfaction. Thus, to provide quick delivery to customers worldwide, we have set up a number of inventory warehouses in major parts of Dubai and the Jebel Ali free zone. Our competitive pricing scheme has made us reliable among customers.

When you are trading with us, you can be rest assured to get genuine, certified and high-quality products at the best prices without having to compromise on time for delivery. We look forward to trade with you and have a long term of cooperation from your end.

Our Vision

At Parts Gallary, we prioritize our customer relationships to the fullest. We accomplish our customer deliverables with complete honesty towards our profession and value the trust our customers put on us. We also strive to uphold the integrity of the company to do business better worldwide.

Quality is our forte. We achieve the level of quality provided to customers by our enthusiastic team who work at all times to ensure quality service to our valuable customers. We welcome any customer feedback about our products to ensure that the qualities of the products delivered to the customers are up to the mark.

Our Mission

Our primary aim is to maintain our position as one of the best and trustworthy spare parts distributors in Dubai. We are willing to work continuously to serve our customers better to ensure 100 percent customer satisfaction. Timely delivery of customer requirements, without any compromise on the quality of the products, is our trademark and we work to maintain that status always.

Products and Services
  • Hyundai
  • KIA
  • Chevrolet
  • Suzuki
  • Mando
  • YPR
  • Dong Yang
  • DYG Gaskets
Location
  • Parts Gallary Auto Spare Parts Trd Dubai, Opposite Karoon Hotel - Al Nakhal Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://partsgallary.com/
  • +97142590241
  • [email protected]
  • Opposite Karoon Hotel Al Nakhal Road Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Naif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971557307327
Fax: +97142590242

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Affordable

They supply dependable, high-quality spare parts at reasonable costs; my experience with them has been great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They provide dependable quality spare parts at reasonable prices; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Clean


24-04-2022

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

They are offering a reliable quality of spare parts and the prices are also affordable, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


26-02-2022

Heba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional and very attentive as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


25-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

One of my friends recommended this car parts gallery, and I received excellent quality spare parts from them, and my experience with them was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-09-2021

Kaleb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought auto parts from them and my experience with them was satisfying as their auto parts are reliable and prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


18-08-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

One of my friends suggested this parts gallery for auto parts, I have got the amazing quality of spare parts from them, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


01-08-2021

Raul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought auto parts from them, they are of amazing quality, I am satisfied with this company as they have provided me the right thing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


14-07-2021

Fallon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service

The team working at this company helped me so much in finding the parts I needed for my vehicle. They also provided me with the perfect prices for the parts! Such an excellent service provided by them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Excellent


30-05-2021

Asher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have purchased spare parts from them, and their prices are really good, the staffs there were efficient and knowledgeable and suggest the right kind of product to the customer.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


11-05-2021

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for spare parts for my Hyundai vehicle, I have visited the market but didn’t get the exact parts, then I visited here, and luckily I got the desired and excellent parts from here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Affordable

They supply dependable, high-quality spare parts at reasonable costs; my experience with them has been great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They provide dependable quality spare parts at reasonable prices; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Clean


24-04-2022

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

They are offering a reliable quality of spare parts and the prices are also affordable, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


26-02-2022

Heba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional and very attentive as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


25-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

One of my friends recommended this car parts gallery, and I received excellent quality spare parts from them, and my experience with them was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-09-2021

Kaleb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought auto parts from them and my experience with them was satisfying as their auto parts are reliable and prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


18-08-2021

Dariel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

One of my friends suggested this parts gallery for auto parts, I have got the amazing quality of spare parts from them, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


01-08-2021

Raul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought auto parts from them, they are of amazing quality, I am satisfied with this company as they have provided me the right thing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


14-07-2021

Fallon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service

The team working at this company helped me so much in finding the parts I needed for my vehicle. They also provided me with the perfect prices for the parts! Such an excellent service provided by them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Excellent


30-05-2021

Asher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have purchased spare parts from them, and their prices are really good, the staffs there were efficient and knowledgeable and suggest the right kind of product to the customer.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


11-05-2021

Watson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for spare parts for my Hyundai vehicle, I have visited the market but didn’t get the exact parts, then I visited here, and luckily I got the desired and excellent parts from here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In