fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Fantastic Fast Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Full Service Tasty


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Connect with Dubai’s rich history and modern marvels at Park Regis Kris Kin Dubai, where Dubai connects. Park Regis Kris Kin hotel is ideally located in central Dubai moments from entertainment and shopping hubs such as Burjuman Shopping Centre a 400-meter walk away. Iconic attractions including Bur Dubai Market, Dubai Museum and Dubai Creek are within a short distance from the hotel. World Trade Exhibition Centre is a quick 10-minute taxi ride, making this an ideal accommodation choice for both business and leisure travellers alike.

Park Regis Kris Kin Dubai offers 384 spacious rooms and suites ranging from superior, deluxe, suites, and two bedroom suites that are perfect for both leisure and business travelers visiting Dubai for all occasions including a short stopover, romantic getaways, family holidays, business trips and long stay accommodation.

Featuring a rooftop pool offering expansive views across Dubai’s skyline, Park Regis Kris Kin is the perfect place for relaxing Dubai sundowners and more. You are spoilt for choice with a wide selection of dining experiences from one of our 5 food and beverage outlets such as Masala Bazaar’s genuinely crafted Indian dining, Grandstand Bar’s longest Dubai happy hour, K2-Zero Rooftop Lounge & Bar’s stunning views of old and new Dubai, Kris with a view’s daily revolving theme nights, and refreshing bites at Marhaba Lounge.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants, Bars & Lounges
  • Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.parkregiskriskin.ae
  • +97143771111
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St, Opp Burjuman Center, Bur Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Austria

Good

This hotel comes highly recommended. The rooms are fantastic, and the pricing are dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Full Service


31-05-2022

Itrina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended hotel!

This hotel is so recommendable. The rooms are great and their prices are extremely reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2022

Tallak |   Verified
  France

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the prices of the rooms are inexpensive. I stayed there during my vacation in Dubai and I would love to come back again when I visit Dubai again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-04-2022

Otzara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room service is extremely perfect and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Professional


01-04-2022

Elilarasan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I would love to recommend this hotel. The prices of the rooms provided by them are perfect and the hotel was very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


24-01-2022

Mandela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this hotel as I wanted to reserve a room at the hotel. They were so helpful and cooperative as they reserved the room for me within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fast Helpful


04-11-2021

Majal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing and perfect! The prices of the rooms provided by them are so affordable and reliable. Moreover, the rooms are very clean and their decorations are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


19-10-2021

Gharbi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive prices

I was amazed by the perfect and amazing prices provided by this hotel. I reserved a suite which was amazing and its price was so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Perfect


15-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

When I stayed at this hotel for two days, I was blown away by the cleanliness of both the hotel and the rooms. Furthermore, the rooms always smelled amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


10-08-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable

I went to the restaurant with a friend it was great, the food was delicious, their customer services were appreciable, overall it was great here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


14-06-2021

Ziggy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Impressive

When I spent two days at this hotel, I was really impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms also. Moreover, the rooms were always smelling fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive Clean


11-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Austria

Good

This hotel comes highly recommended. The rooms are fantastic, and the pricing are dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Full Service


31-05-2022

Itrina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended hotel!

This hotel is so recommendable. The rooms are great and their prices are extremely reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2022

Tallak |   Verified
  France

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the prices of the rooms are inexpensive. I stayed there during my vacation in Dubai and I would love to come back again when I visit Dubai again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


22-04-2022

Otzara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room service is extremely perfect and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Professional


01-04-2022

Elilarasan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I would love to recommend this hotel. The prices of the rooms provided by them are perfect and the hotel was very clean as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


24-01-2022

Mandela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this hotel as I wanted to reserve a room at the hotel. They were so helpful and cooperative as they reserved the room for me within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fast Helpful


04-11-2021

Majal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing and perfect! The prices of the rooms provided by them are so affordable and reliable. Moreover, the rooms are very clean and their decorations are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


19-10-2021

Gharbi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive prices

I was amazed by the perfect and amazing prices provided by this hotel. I reserved a suite which was amazing and its price was so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive Perfect


15-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

When I stayed at this hotel for two days, I was blown away by the cleanliness of both the hotel and the rooms. Furthermore, the rooms always smelled amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


10-08-2021

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable

I went to the restaurant with a friend it was great, the food was delicious, their customer services were appreciable, overall it was great here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


14-06-2021

Ziggy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Impressive

When I spent two days at this hotel, I was really impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms also. Moreover, the rooms were always smelling fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Impressive Clean


11-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In