fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Efficient Excellent Fantastic Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Affordable


Excellent

67%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

OriginBase was established in Dubai as a product design company in 2014. Our makerspace, the main purpose of the company's establishment, was later inaugurated in 2015 as the UAE's first makerspace. The company's vision is to become a locally grown grass root platform for nurturing and enabling the maker movement in the UAE and the region. We aim to cultivate a can-do mindset and DIY culture in our societies by providing the tools, materials, training, machinery and fabrication technologies as well as the pro support and expertise needed in a single space for makers and ideas to meet, grow and materialize.

 

We believe in the unlimited potential of social innovation and we strive to be a hub for collaboration and co-creation amongst makers from all walks of life. Our community is our backbone resource and their success in innovation defines our own.

Products and Services
  • R&D Services
  • Prototyping
  • Manufacturing
Contact Details
  • https://www.originbase.com/
  • +97143398279
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 3 Al Khail 1st Plot 358-568 Yousef Al Sharhan Complex Warehouse #2 P.O. Box 35218 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971551349247

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This business offers incredibly excellent services. Furthermore, they have such reasonable prices! Completely endorsed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Pleasant


30-06-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The services given by this company are outstanding. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-05-2022

Taylin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

The services provided by this company are extremely great. Also, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


13-04-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Our company has used their services and found them to be incredibly efficient and competent, as well as trustworthy. I will tell others about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Fantastic


11-08-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Tunisia

Good

Our company has used their services and found them to be incredibly efficient and competent, as well as trustworthy. I will tell others about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


11-08-2021

Raiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Our Company has tried their services they are highly efficient knowledgeable, their services are worth reliable. I will recommend their services to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This business offers incredibly excellent services. Furthermore, they have such reasonable prices! Completely endorsed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Pleasant


30-06-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The services given by this company are outstanding. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable! Definitely recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


27-05-2022

Taylin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services!

The services provided by this company are extremely great. Also, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


13-04-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Our company has used their services and found them to be incredibly efficient and competent, as well as trustworthy. I will tell others about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Fantastic


11-08-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Tunisia

Good

Our company has used their services and found them to be incredibly efficient and competent, as well as trustworthy. I will tell others about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


11-08-2021

Raiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Our Company has tried their services they are highly efficient knowledgeable, their services are worth reliable. I will recommend their services to others.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In