fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

475 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Cooperative Credible Efficient Helpful Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Productive Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Client-oriented
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

68%

Great

32%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Welcome To Oncall Roadside Assistance
Everything about your vehicle is now ONCALL!
Nothing is tiring and disgusting than getting locked up with breakdowns, drained battery, flat tyre, dusted car or anything that does make your vehicle immobile!
The wait is Over- with ONCALL Roadside Assistance; the complete automotive solutions reach you in no time. ONCALL is a professional Assistance and auto repair team established to cater with an inhouse auto repair workshop, home auto repair, and roadside assistance in quick time.

We offer a wide spectrum of auto services starting with diagnosis, repair, maintenance, auto and mechanical solutions, Tyre Replacement, Battery Replacement, Car Wash, Recovery Services, Oil Change, Car registration assistance, Insurance Services and much more. With an eminent team of
qualified and experienced auto technicians, advanced auto repair tools and technology, ONCALL delivers immaculate testing, maintenance, and services at the most affordable price. We always work customer-centric and build ourselves on the trust and satisfaction earned from our happy customers.
We Take care of your car like no others do, That’s our guarantee.

Products and Services
  • Computerized Diagnostic
  • Car Wash
  • Battery
  • Tyre change
  • Emergency fuel delivery
  • Car Registration & Insurance Renewal
  • Oil Change & Ac Work
  • Towing
  • Car Maintenance
  • Lockout Service
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.oncalls.ae/
  • +9718002477
  • [email protected]
  • Office No. 106 The Arcade Al Garhoud Next Ggico Metro Station P.O. Box 787599 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971567408648

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeeraunit |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

They provide outstanding tyre change services at a fair price and in an accessible location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They offer excellent tyre change services, have a convenient location, and reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


18-04-2022

Vance |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They are providing perfect tyre change services, their location is convenient and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


07-04-2022

Trenton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their car wash services they were client-oriented and delivered services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Client-oriented


16-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Tunisia

Exemplary

This company offers a fantastic car washing service. Its cost is also very reasonable, and the service quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


02-02-2022

Omysha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The car washing service provided by this company is amazing. Also, its price is so affordable and the quality of the service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


14-01-2022

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I asked them for the insurance renewal services and it was great, their services are credible and the staffs working here were cooperative.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Credible


06-01-2022

Bentley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

Theor car maintenance services are worth recommendable, they are efficient and deliver good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Efficient


14-12-2021

Kayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I am satisfied with the car wash services provided by them perfect, they are client-oriented and delivered superb services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


02-12-2021

Julian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their oil change I am satisfied the workshop was all clean and well located and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


25-11-2021

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Recently I have tried their car wash services and I am satisfied, the location is convenient and their prices are reasonable Moreover, their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Well-located


09-11-2021

Kim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This center is more than perfect. The prices of the services provided by them are so affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


07-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I tried their car maintenance services, which were satisfactory; they did a good job, although they are pricey; yet, their services are unquestionably reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-08-2021

Santiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services which are reliable and they are efficient in delivering their services but their location is not really convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying

Badly-located


08-07-2021

Aziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their car wash services are amazing, they are efficient in providing their services, my experience with them was great, overall their services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


17-06-2021

Drake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I have tried their car maintenance services, which was satisfying they have done it well, but they are expensive, no doubt their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


09-06-2021

Alvaro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I took their battery services for my vehicle, they are efficient in providing their services, and their prices are reasonable, sure I will visit them again to avail their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Inexpensive


07-06-2021

Idris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their tyre change services are good, they are a fast and competent team who provides affordable car care services, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Inexpensive


01-06-2021

Alijah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their car wash service which was perfect, they have completely clean my vehicle, I am happy with their services and their prices are pretty good, I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeeraunit |   Verified
  Antarctica

Good

They provide outstanding tyre change services at a fair price and in an accessible location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They offer excellent tyre change services, have a convenient location, and reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


18-04-2022

Vance |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They are providing perfect tyre change services, their location is convenient and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Well-located


07-04-2022

Trenton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have tried their car wash services they were client-oriented and delivered services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Client-oriented


16-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Tunisia

Exemplary

This company offers a fantastic car washing service. Its cost is also very reasonable, and the service quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Productive


02-02-2022

Omysha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The car washing service provided by this company is amazing. Also, its price is so affordable and the quality of the service is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


14-01-2022

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I asked them for the insurance renewal services and it was great, their services are credible and the staffs working here were cooperative.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Credible


06-01-2022

Bentley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

Theor car maintenance services are worth recommendable, they are efficient and deliver good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Efficient


14-12-2021

Kayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I am satisfied with the car wash services provided by them perfect, they are client-oriented and delivered superb services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


02-12-2021

Julian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their oil change I am satisfied the workshop was all clean and well located and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


25-11-2021

John |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Recently I have tried their car wash services and I am satisfied, the location is convenient and their prices are reasonable Moreover, their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Well-located


09-11-2021

Kim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This center is more than perfect. The prices of the services provided by them are so affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


07-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I tried their car maintenance services, which were satisfactory; they did a good job, although they are pricey; yet, their services are unquestionably reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-08-2021

Santiago |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services which are reliable and they are efficient in delivering their services but their location is not really convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying

Badly-located


08-07-2021

Aziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their car wash services are amazing, they are efficient in providing their services, my experience with them was great, overall their services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


17-06-2021

Drake |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I have tried their car maintenance services, which was satisfying they have done it well, but they are expensive, no doubt their services are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


09-06-2021

Alvaro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I took their battery services for my vehicle, they are efficient in providing their services, and their prices are reasonable, sure I will visit them again to avail their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Inexpensive


07-06-2021

Idris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their tyre change services are good, they are a fast and competent team who provides affordable car care services, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Inexpensive


01-06-2021

Alijah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their car wash service which was perfect, they have completely clean my vehicle, I am happy with their services and their prices are pretty good, I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In