fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Efficient Fantastic Honest Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai-based Ocean City Group was established in the late 1990's with a vision to provide the highest quality services in the field of commercial vehicle and spare parts trading, trailer manufacturing and land transportation in the GCC and further afield. Today, OCT Group is one of the leading companies operating in the Cargo Trailer and transport industry in the Emirate.

We pride ourselves on consistently exceeding expectations and providing Warehouse Services in UAE at a competitive rate.

 

What Makes Us Different
We are always available to work for you .Before starting any site activity, we prefer to understand your needs, what you actually wants as output. We ask your suggestions as well. Once all those initial analysis gets placed, we look for further activities like what would be the on-site and off-site requirements, evaluating inspections, talking to vendors, checking materials for executing your order.

We hire experts for each and every field whether it is for planning, production, communication, system coordination or other some other programmes. These are done for achieving standards consistently. Therefore, we easily achieve successful products management, corporate theming of manufactured Cargo trailers and the handling of Warehouse in UAE.

Our Success
Ocean City Group of Companies has been fortunate to work with some of the most renowned organisations in the region, including Direct Shipping, Gulftainer Company Brothers General Transport and many others.

Our substantial and growing client portfolio has been built by a stellar reputation and a penchant for maintaining good relationships with a number of private and governmental clients with different budgetary requirements.

With an impressive number of trailers being manufactured a month and over 100 transport trailers on the road, we are proud to be one of the major players in this industry.

Products and Services
  • Transportation
  • Ware Housing
  • Trailer Advertising
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.oct.ae/
  • +97144370804
  • [email protected]
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 1 78661 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971552000436
Phone: +971552000217
Fax: +97144372447

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

They were friendly, client-focused, and offered respectable customer service when I called to ask about their warehouse services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I called them to learn more about their warehouse services; they were responsive to my inquiries, client-focused, and provided acceptable customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them to learn more about their warehousing services; they were attentive to my questions, client-oriented, and their customer service was satisfactory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


18-04-2022

Calum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have contacted them to more about warehousing services, they were attentive to queries and client-oriented and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


06-04-2022

Jacob |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I opt their transportation services, which they have provided me amazingly, they were really attentive and client-oriented and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


06-03-2022

Ezekiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have taken their transportations services and it was quite convenient and they are really client-oriented and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


23-02-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I contacted them because I needed some trailer spare parts; after calling them, my hunt was over; they provided me with the exact parts I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Decent


02-02-2022

Luke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them as I was looking for some trailer spare parts, after calling them my search was finished, they have provided me the exact parts, I was looking for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This fantastic firm provided me with various trailer spare components for my company’s trailer. The spare parts are of excellent quality and are priced quite reasonably. It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


19-08-2021

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

One of my friends suggested this company for land transportation, I have contacted them, they were attentive and friendly and assist me with the best, I am satisfied with their services they have offered me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


24-05-2021

Dwyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable!

I purchased some trailer spare parts for the trailer of my company from this amazing company. The spare parts are of perfect quality and really reasonable prices. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

They were friendly, client-focused, and offered respectable customer service when I called to ask about their warehouse services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I called them to learn more about their warehouse services; they were responsive to my inquiries, client-focused, and provided acceptable customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted them to learn more about their warehousing services; they were attentive to my questions, client-oriented, and their customer service was satisfactory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


18-04-2022

Calum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have contacted them to more about warehousing services, they were attentive to queries and client-oriented and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


06-04-2022

Jacob |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I opt their transportation services, which they have provided me amazingly, they were really attentive and client-oriented and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


06-03-2022

Ezekiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have taken their transportations services and it was quite convenient and they are really client-oriented and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


23-02-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I contacted them because I needed some trailer spare parts; after calling them, my hunt was over; they provided me with the exact parts I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Decent


02-02-2022

Luke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have contacted them as I was looking for some trailer spare parts, after calling them my search was finished, they have provided me the exact parts, I was looking for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This fantastic firm provided me with various trailer spare components for my company’s trailer. The spare parts are of excellent quality and are priced quite reasonably. It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


19-08-2021

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

One of my friends suggested this company for land transportation, I have contacted them, they were attentive and friendly and assist me with the best, I am satisfied with their services they have offered me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


24-05-2021

Dwyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable!

I purchased some trailer spare parts for the trailer of my company from this amazing company. The spare parts are of perfect quality and really reasonable prices. Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Affordable


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In