fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Excellent Fast Honest Perfect Satisfying Affordable
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

67%

Great

17%

Average

17%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai Classic Cars Showroom
At the heart of Dubai. Nostalgia Classic Cars opens its doors to a 10,000 square feet showroom, first of its kind in the Middle East. In adition to that a 25,000 square feet restoration workshop and storage space. Please visit our Contact Us page for directions to the showroom which is located in Al Serkal Avenue in Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai.

Great classic cars collection available in Nostalgia Classic Cars Dubai showroom. We sell classic cars and offer restoration and appraisal services in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and other cities of the Arabian Gulf region.

Products and Services
  • Sell classic cars
  • Restoration Services
  • Appraisal Services
Contact Details
  • https://nostalgiaclassiccars.ae/
  • +97143211757
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 1 Alserkal Avenue J88 & J89 P.O. Box 393527 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971509690162
Fax: +97143216816

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide excellent restoration services, their team is knowledgeable and customer-focused, and I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide amazing restoration services, their staff is highly competent and client-oriented, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


30-04-2022

Brooks |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

They are offering amazing restoration services, staffs were highly competent and client-oriented, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


26-03-2022

Inoday |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

This company is offering amazing classic cars at really affordable prices. Moreover, the staff there is so professional and very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Affordable


30-12-2021

Calypso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is really perfect. It is offering great services at really perfect prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-10-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their restoration services though they are quite expensive but their work is worth appreciating, they have done the fantastic restoration, and the other thing that their company is not well located, except for location and prices, they are excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying

Badly-located Expensive


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide excellent restoration services, their team is knowledgeable and customer-focused, and I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide amazing restoration services, their staff is highly competent and client-oriented, and my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


30-04-2022

Brooks |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

They are offering amazing restoration services, staffs were highly competent and client-oriented, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


26-03-2022

Inoday |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

This company is offering amazing classic cars at really affordable prices. Moreover, the staff there is so professional and very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Affordable


30-12-2021

Calypso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is really perfect. It is offering great services at really perfect prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-10-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their restoration services though they are quite expensive but their work is worth appreciating, they have done the fantastic restoration, and the other thing that their company is not well located, except for location and prices, they are excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying

Badly-located Expensive


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In