fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We at Nippon Auto are passionate about cars, especially the luxury Japanese brands! We noticed the necessity in the market for a high standard quality car repair shop as an alternative to the overpriced main dealers. We understand that there was no one out there that really covered Lexus and we are able to offer that to a high quality. We are a true Lexus specialist here in Dubai; our centre is located in Um Al Rummol. We only use genuine parts as per manufacturers’ specification. Some of our employees and technicians were previously employed at the main dealers here!
We strive to do our best not only to provide an alternative service but also to improve on important issues such as booking times, opening times and most importantly the pricing. Our prices are less than the main dealer without compromising on quality or service. The labour is where you save the bulk of your money. We specialize in all Japanese cars with a keen emphasis on Lexus. We not only cover basic service and maintenance but can assist with all aspects of modifications, tuning and custom remaps made for your specific driving style. We can even help you find and buy the right car with our excellent range of pre-purchase inspections which is a must have if you are thinking of buying a used car here in Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Complete Vehicle Diagnostics
  • Periodical Maintenance
  • Service Contracts
  • Brake Repairs
  • Window Tinting
  • Air Conditioning
  • Engine Repairs
  • Gear Box Repair
  • Injector Cleaning
  • Tires & Wheel
  • Belts & Hoses
  • Diamond Bright
  • Steam Washing
  • Leaks
  • Smart Body Repairs
  • Full Vallet
  • Lube
  • Pre Purchase Inspection
  • Lubrication
  • Filter
  • 30-Point Check

 

Contact Details
  • https://www.nipponauto.ae/
  • +97142723431
  • [email protected]
  • 20 13th Street Umm Ramool Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Ramool
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Mohammed
  Syria

Service

Very quick

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


13-10-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Authentic

They are experts who provided excellent auto care services, and I am very delighted with my interaction with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Matthew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

They are experts and delivered fantastic auto care services, I am totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


29-04-2022

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services and it was great they have delivered excellent services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Full Service


14-04-2022

Evan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I have visited them as I want to get window tinting services, they are really client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


10-03-2022

Lorenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I went to them for the engine repair services and it was fantastic, they were professional and delivered perfect engine repair services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Full Service


11-02-2022

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

This auto repair centre is providing excellent services I have tried their services once and sure will visit them again when any kind of auto service needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


10-01-2022

Anderson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I asked them for the brakes repair services they were efficient and fixed it amazingly without taking extra time, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


15-12-2021

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

It was a good experience when I have tried their window tinting services they were competent and delivered perfect tinting services as per requirement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Full Service


25-10-2021

Ayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of services

This center is offering a variety of services along with amazing prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


03-10-2021

Corbin |   Verified
  Tunisia

Satisfied

I have tried their steam washing services it was amazing, they have delivered satisfying services, I will try their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-09-2021

Rusul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this perfect auto repairing center. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services were really amazing and so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


13-09-2021

Kenneth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I want to fix my vehicle’s brake, I took my car to them for the services they have provided me in a short period of time, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


13-07-2021

Camden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their engine repairing services, they are professional and quickly provide satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


11-07-2021

Miller |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Very friendly and professional staff members. I took the window tinting service two days ago. They finished within the time agreed upon and offered me a perfect price as well. Very convenient and highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


19-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Mohammed
  Syria

Service

Very quick

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


13-10-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Authentic

They are experts who provided excellent auto care services, and I am very delighted with my interaction with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Matthew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

They are experts and delivered fantastic auto care services, I am totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


29-04-2022

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services and it was great they have delivered excellent services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Full Service


14-04-2022

Evan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I have visited them as I want to get window tinting services, they are really client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Full Service


10-03-2022

Lorenzo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I went to them for the engine repair services and it was fantastic, they were professional and delivered perfect engine repair services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Full Service


11-02-2022

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

This auto repair centre is providing excellent services I have tried their services once and sure will visit them again when any kind of auto service needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


10-01-2022

Anderson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I asked them for the brakes repair services they were efficient and fixed it amazingly without taking extra time, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


15-12-2021

Aaron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

It was a good experience when I have tried their window tinting services they were competent and delivered perfect tinting services as per requirement.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Full Service


25-10-2021

Ayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of services

This center is offering a variety of services along with amazing prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


03-10-2021

Corbin |   Verified
  Tunisia

Satisfied

I have tried their steam washing services it was amazing, they have delivered satisfying services, I will try their other services when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-09-2021

Rusul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this perfect auto repairing center. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services were really amazing and so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


13-09-2021

Kenneth |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I want to fix my vehicle’s brake, I took my car to them for the services they have provided me in a short period of time, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


13-07-2021

Camden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their engine repairing services, they are professional and quickly provide satisfying services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


11-07-2021

Miller |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Very friendly and professional staff members. I took the window tinting service two days ago. They finished within the time agreed upon and offered me a perfect price as well. Very convenient and highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


19-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In