fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Convenient Cooperative Fast Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Nitty Gritty Technical Services & Contracting LLC has emerged as one of the leading & innovative maintenance service providers in the Emirate of Dubai. We provide maintenance solutions to residential and commercial properties across the United Arab Emirates, working with industry professionals to humble home owners we promise to the provide the best in maintenance services.

Unlike other maintenance service providers, We at Nitty Gritty do not compel our client to be bound by a yearly contract for carrying out any of their maintenance related problems instead we give them the flexibility to call and pay us a competitive price only when there is a problem they face, on top of that We are a licensed company to handle major projects like renovation of villas, structural modifications, swimming pool construction, interior fit-out works and much more.

Here at Nitty Gritty we provide a wide range of services and numerous solutions under one roof. With over a fleet maintenance vehicles and numerous teams we are able to meet the increasing requirement of our customers at a time favorable to them. Our customized complete annual maintenance system software application is specially designed by pioneer software developers to cater to the business needs of maintenance industry.

We are also an active participant and sponsor for most of the events organized by property developers & managers, catering them with well experienced facility consultants and managers to lead and provide the facility services of high rises and major commercial units including but not limited to labor camps, hotels, ware houses, offices and showrooms.

Products and Services
  • Electrical
  • Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Landscaping
  • Cleaning
  • Pest Control
  • AC Repair
  • Carpentry
  • Civil Works
  • Mechanical
  • Swimming Pool
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.nittygritty.ae
  • 043467766
  • [email protected]
  • 115 26th St - Al Quoz Al Quoz Industrial Area 4 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I used their AC services, and I was happy with them because they were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Rosalia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have tried their AC services they are competent and delivered reliable services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Reliable


22-04-2022

Estrella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their cleaning services and it was good, they were experts and delivered quick services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


04-04-2022

Leah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

The plumbing services they have provided me was perfect they were experts and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


28-02-2022

Nylah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

Ask them for the pest control services and it was good, they were cooperative and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying


18-01-2022

Daleyza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I opt their cleaning services which they have delivered amazingly and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


08-01-2022

Bombo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always love to recommend this company. The team there is so professional and the services are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-12-2021

Genevieve |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

They have delivered perfect cleaning services, they are helpful and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


23-12-2021

Iris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I am satisfied with my experience with the company when they came for cleaning services, it was great, they were professional and cooperative and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


16-11-2021

Yesemia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their cleaning service and I am satisfied they were fast and delivered perfect cleaning services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-09-2021

Sophie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their plumbing services which I need on an urgent basis as some guests were arriving, I called them and in just 20 minutes they reached to my location and provide their services. I found them helpful and fast team ever.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


06-05-2021

Maddox |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Incredible!

I had a problem with the pipes in my garden, some of them are broken. So I contacted this company and booked an appointment. They came on time and were very professional regarding their repairing of the broken pipes. Moreover, they cleaned after themselves!! Incredible service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


05-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I used their AC services, and I was happy with them because they were knowledgeable and provided trustworthy services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Rosalia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have tried their AC services they are competent and delivered reliable services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Reliable


22-04-2022

Estrella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their cleaning services and it was good, they were experts and delivered quick services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


04-04-2022

Leah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

The plumbing services they have provided me was perfect they were experts and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


28-02-2022

Nylah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

Ask them for the pest control services and it was good, they were cooperative and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying


18-01-2022

Daleyza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I opt their cleaning services which they have delivered amazingly and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


08-01-2022

Bombo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

I would always love to recommend this company. The team there is so professional and the services are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-12-2021

Genevieve |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

They have delivered perfect cleaning services, they are helpful and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


23-12-2021

Iris |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I am satisfied with my experience with the company when they came for cleaning services, it was great, they were professional and cooperative and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Professional


16-11-2021

Yesemia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their cleaning service and I am satisfied they were fast and delivered perfect cleaning services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-09-2021

Sophie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their plumbing services which I need on an urgent basis as some guests were arriving, I called them and in just 20 minutes they reached to my location and provide their services. I found them helpful and fast team ever.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


06-05-2021

Maddox |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Incredible!

I had a problem with the pipes in my garden, some of them are broken. So I contacted this company and booked an appointment. They came on time and were very professional regarding their repairing of the broken pipes. Moreover, they cleaned after themselves!! Incredible service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


05-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In