fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Credible Fantastic Fast Honest Perfect Pleasant Reliable Affordable Full Service Decent
Dishonest Incompetent Misleading Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

75%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

Nexus group of companies (Nexus Group) which includes – Nexus Insurance Brokers LLC (UAE), Nexus Financial Services WLL (Bahrain), Nexus Financial Services WLL, QFC Branch (Qatar) and Nexus Financial Services (Insurance Brokers) L.L.C (Kuwait) is the largest financial advisory business in the GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council) region, offering a composite suite of insurance, savings and investment products to both corporate and individual clients from a range of international and domestic product providers.

As qualified professionals, Nexus is a company you can trust and as an independent organization, free from ties to a particular product provider, we can meet your needs with carefully selected solutions from the world’s leading providers.

Nexus Group has over 400 qualified professional consultants and is actively supported by over 105 dedicated and qualified management and support staff globally offering a broad range of licensed products from regulated providers. The company was established in 2006 by Mahmoud Nodjoumi, founder and chairman, through a management buy-out of the distribution arm of Zurich International Life in the Middle East which had been established in the region since 1989. With over thirty years’ experience in the GCC, Nexus Group operations are located in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Qatar and Kuwait to underpin a professional and high-quality level of service to our clients.

Each member of the Nexus Group is appropriately regulated by the relevant regulator for the provision of life insurance, savings plans, employee benefits, general insurance and various classes of commercial insurance.

 

Products and Services
  • Life Insurance / Savings
  • General Insurance
  • Employee Benefits
Contact Details
  • https://www.nexusadvice.com/
  • +97143231111
  • [email protected]
  • Fourth Floor Office No. 402 Emaar Square (Near Burj Khalifa), Building No. 1 Downtown Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rahul B
  United Arab Emirates

Nexus RL360

One of the most dishonest folks i have encountered with in UAE. I took RL360 plan from them and their advisor gave wrong information which resulted in huge losses for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Incompetent Misleading Not Client-oriented


22-12-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I utilized their insurance plan, and it was excellent; their insurance plans are simple to obtain, and the pricing are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


23-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their insurance plan, and it was fantastic; their insurance plans are easy to purchase, and the prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible


30-04-2022

Neil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their insurance plan and it was great, their insurance plans are convenient to buy and prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


08-04-2022

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I opt their saving plan and it was fantastic, they are honest and provide you best-saving plans, I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Pleasant


31-03-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Suitable

Their general insurance plans are perfect and suitable and their prices are also reasonable, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Their general insurance coverage was simple and dependable, and it was a pleasure to use their services and enroll in their programs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Fionaunited |   Verified
  Bahrain

Exquisite

Their general insurance coverage was simple and dependable, and it was a pleasure to use their services and enroll in their programs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


09-02-2022

Jonathan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their general insurance policy was convenient and reliable and it was great to avail their services and registered with their plans.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


07-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I wanted to sell life insurance, and one of my acquaintances recommended this company. When I asked for life insurance, they said it would be ready in two days, and that’s exactly what happened, which was wonderful. They’re incredibly speedy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


03-02-2022

Lexi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The general Insurance plans provided by this company are satisfying, but their prices are up, no doubt their services are amazing, staffs are professional and fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast

Expensive


24-06-2021

Bellamy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast process

I wanted to issue life insurance and this company was a suggestion from one of my friends. When I requested the life insurance from them, they claimed that it will be ready within two days and that’s what happened which was incredible. They’re really very quick!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rahul B
  United Arab Emirates

Nexus RL360

One of the most dishonest folks i have encountered with in UAE. I took RL360 plan from them and their advisor gave wrong information which resulted in huge losses for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Incompetent Misleading Not Client-oriented


22-12-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I utilized their insurance plan, and it was excellent; their insurance plans are simple to obtain, and the pricing are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


23-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their insurance plan, and it was fantastic; their insurance plans are easy to purchase, and the prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible


30-04-2022

Neil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their insurance plan and it was great, their insurance plans are convenient to buy and prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


08-04-2022

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I opt their saving plan and it was fantastic, they are honest and provide you best-saving plans, I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Pleasant


31-03-2022

Tyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Suitable

Their general insurance plans are perfect and suitable and their prices are also reasonable, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Their general insurance coverage was simple and dependable, and it was a pleasure to use their services and enroll in their programs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Fionaunited |   Verified
  Bahrain

Exquisite

Their general insurance coverage was simple and dependable, and it was a pleasure to use their services and enroll in their programs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


09-02-2022

Jonathan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their general insurance policy was convenient and reliable and it was great to avail their services and registered with their plans.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable


07-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I wanted to sell life insurance, and one of my acquaintances recommended this company. When I asked for life insurance, they said it would be ready in two days, and that’s exactly what happened, which was wonderful. They’re incredibly speedy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


03-02-2022

Lexi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The general Insurance plans provided by this company are satisfying, but their prices are up, no doubt their services are amazing, staffs are professional and fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast

Expensive


24-06-2021

Bellamy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast process

I wanted to issue life insurance and this company was a suggestion from one of my friends. When I requested the life insurance from them, they claimed that it will be ready within two days and that’s what happened which was incredible. They’re really very quick!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In