fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

700 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Full Service Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Our 60th anniversary flagship-store -  New Bharath PITSTOPTM was opened in Dubai - United Arab Emirates in the year 2014, featuring the most-modern machineries, efficient and skilled workforce, and the best customer-focused products all under one-roof.

Speciality services at New Bharath PITSTOPTM

3D EliteTM-Premium Error-Free 4 Wheel Aligner
RoadForce-Touch Diagnostic Wheel Balancing
Revolutionary Lever-less Tyre Fitment
Italian made Membrane Technology Nitrogen filling
New Bharath Pitstop as one of the best tyre and battery dealers in Dubai offers comprehensive ranges of Tyres, Alloy-wheels, Automotive Batteries and related services to clienteles across UAE.

New Bharath Pitstop in Dubai, is a part of the largest and leading chain of tyre outlets in India under the company New Bharath Tyres. We offer our clients automobile products from reputed brands from across the world and support them with cutting-edge technology, and great expertise. New Bharath Pitstop is established to be the best tyre shop in Dubai with the esteemed support of leading brands.

From world’s best tyres to quality alloy wheels, from long-lasting batteries to high-performance engine oils and with latest imported hi-tech equipment for specialized services for wheel alignment, wheel balancing, tyre-fitment, alloy-wheel fitment, nitrogen-gas filling, oil changing and battery service makes New Bharath PITSTOPTM the best and the unmatchable in the country.

At New Bharath PITSTOPTM, you and your family experience a world-class shopping, and relax at the luxurious cool ambient customer lounges while our team satisfy your needs on your car.

If you are looking for genuine products and quality services for your car, there is no better place than New Bharath Tyres.

Products and Services
  • 3D Wheel Alignment
  • Wheel Balancing
  • Tyre Fitment
  • Wheel Care
  • Nitrogen Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Brakes
  • Window Tinting
  • Car Detailing
  • Oil Change
Location
  • New Bharath PITSTOP (New Bharath Tyres) - Baghdad Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.newbharathpitstop.com/
  • +97142630606
  • [email protected]
  • Opposite Emirates Transport Baghdad Street Al Qusais 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +97142634202

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Doods
  Philippines

Tires replacement

Thank you for the team really appreciate how the help me .. thumbs up thank you for changing my tires and doing their best not to damage or scratch it .. salute to them good device o

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES





11-07-2023

Sana |   Verified
  Australia

Delightful

They were astute and provided outstanding services, and I would certainly recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


29-05-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I would gladly recommend them because they were astute and provided excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


18-04-2022

Cannon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I would love to recommend them they were smart and delivered outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Full Service


06-04-2022

Asher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I have taken their auto detailing services and it was perfect, they were professional and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


06-03-2022

Deenantha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I’ve taken the window tinting service provided by this company. The service was amazing and its price was so reliable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


04-03-2022

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I took my car to them for the brake services and it was great they were competent and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Credible


23-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wow

This company is one that I will always recommend. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


02-02-2022

Muraaree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

I will always recommend this company. Their services are amazing and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


13-01-2022

Jeffrey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took my car to the auto detailing services and they were attentive and client-oriented and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


11-01-2022

Alondry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great service!

I’ve taken the car detailing service provided by this company. The service was more than perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-11-2021

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have taken their car detailing services and it was fantastic, they were professional and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Professional


18-10-2021

Arduç |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

The staff working at this company is very professional. I took the oil changing service which was really perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


08-10-2021

Dhuha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience at this center was good. The services were good and the staff was attentive. I just see that the prices of the services are somehow expensive. Overall, my experience was really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


27-09-2021

Donnarumma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service!

I would always be thankful to the staff working at this center. I took the window tinting service. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


15-09-2021

Adalar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

I had a good experience with this company. The services provided by them are good and the staff is professional. No doubt, the prices of the services are expensive, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


06-09-2021

Hoedt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and affordable prices. I’ve tried their services more than once and I would always love to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-08-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Genuine

I was blown away by this company’s flawless service and unbelievable costs. The wheel alignment service was used by me. The service was excellent, and the pricing was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Claran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I’ve taken the window tinting service provided by this center. The service was perfect and so reliable. Furthermore, its price was reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


05-08-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

I was so amazed by the perfect and amazing prices provided by this company. I’ve taken the wheel alignment service. The service was amazing and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-07-2021

Juelz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

They are offering multiple services for vehicles, I have tried their window tinting services, and I am satisfied as they did the best and their prices are quite good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-07-2021

Ezra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The car care services provided by them were fantastic they fast and efficient in delivering their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


08-07-2021

Walter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s brake, their services are satisfying, staffs were fast and competent in providing their services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying

Expensive


16-06-2021

Dorian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their oil change service which was satisfying, they have done the oil change process quickly, overall it was perfect, I will visit them again to avail their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


14-06-2021

Nasir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my vehicle to them for AC services which they have done it quickly, staffs were friendly and efficient in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


10-06-2021

Greenwood |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

What is professional and amazing about this place is that they’re offering plenty of services that are needed by most people! I took many services at their place and I would always love to try their services again and to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Full Service


26-05-2021

Everett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried their window tinting service, they have done a great job, I like their work, they are fast and friendly and provide outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Outstanding


24-05-2021

Roisin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking

I wanted to have some services for my car so I opened their website to book the services. The booking process was really very easy and fast. It was confirmed by their team after 5 minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Client-oriented


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Doods
  Philippines

Tires replacement

Thank you for the team really appreciate how the help me .. thumbs up thank you for changing my tires and doing their best not to damage or scratch it .. salute to them good device o

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES





11-07-2023

Sana |   Verified
  Australia

Delightful

They were astute and provided outstanding services, and I would certainly recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Inexpensive


29-05-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I would gladly recommend them because they were astute and provided excellent services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


18-04-2022

Cannon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Smart

I would love to recommend them they were smart and delivered outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Full Service


06-04-2022

Asher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

I have taken their auto detailing services and it was perfect, they were professional and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


06-03-2022

Deenantha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I’ve taken the window tinting service provided by this company. The service was amazing and its price was so reliable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


04-03-2022

Gael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I took my car to them for the brake services and it was great they were competent and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Credible


23-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wow

This company is one that I will always recommend. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


02-02-2022

Muraaree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

I will always recommend this company. Their services are amazing and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


13-01-2022

Jeffrey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took my car to the auto detailing services and they were attentive and client-oriented and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


11-01-2022

Alondry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great service!

I’ve taken the car detailing service provided by this company. The service was more than perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-11-2021

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have taken their car detailing services and it was fantastic, they were professional and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Professional


18-10-2021

Arduç |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

The staff working at this company is very professional. I took the oil changing service which was really perfect and so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Affordable


08-10-2021

Dhuha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience at this center was good. The services were good and the staff was attentive. I just see that the prices of the services are somehow expensive. Overall, my experience was really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


27-09-2021

Donnarumma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service!

I would always be thankful to the staff working at this center. I took the window tinting service. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


15-09-2021

Adalar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible!

I had a good experience with this company. The services provided by them are good and the staff is professional. No doubt, the prices of the services are expensive, but overall, my experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


06-09-2021

Hoedt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and affordable prices. I’ve tried their services more than once and I would always love to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-08-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Genuine

I was blown away by this company’s flawless service and unbelievable costs. The wheel alignment service was used by me. The service was excellent, and the pricing was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Claran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I’ve taken the window tinting service provided by this center. The service was perfect and so reliable. Furthermore, its price was reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


05-08-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

I was so amazed by the perfect and amazing prices provided by this company. I’ve taken the wheel alignment service. The service was amazing and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


28-07-2021

Juelz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

They are offering multiple services for vehicles, I have tried their window tinting services, and I am satisfied as they did the best and their prices are quite good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-07-2021

Ezra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The car care services provided by them were fantastic they fast and efficient in delivering their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


08-07-2021

Walter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s brake, their services are satisfying, staffs were fast and competent in providing their services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying

Expensive


16-06-2021

Dorian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their oil change service which was satisfying, they have done the oil change process quickly, overall it was perfect, I will visit them again to avail their other services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


14-06-2021

Nasir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my vehicle to them for AC services which they have done it quickly, staffs were friendly and efficient in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


10-06-2021

Greenwood |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

What is professional and amazing about this place is that they’re offering plenty of services that are needed by most people! I took many services at their place and I would always love to try their services again and to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Full Service


26-05-2021

Everett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried their window tinting service, they have done a great job, I like their work, they are fast and friendly and provide outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Outstanding


24-05-2021

Roisin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking

I wanted to have some services for my car so I opened their website to book the services. The booking process was really very easy and fast. It was confirmed by their team after 5 minutes only!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Client-oriented


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In