fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fantastic Fast Outstanding Perfect Reliable Remarkable Safe Satisfying Decent Client-oriented

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Nasco Middle East was established in 2003 in the UAE.
Our team includes highly experienced and technically qualified insurance professionals. We have built a reputation of providing our clients with the highest level of service and we strive to exceed their expected standards.

Nasco Middle East has rapidly grown to become one of the industry’s pace setters thanks to a respected reputation and a distinguished company culture.

Products and Services
  • Property Insurance
  • Medical Insurance
  • Credit Insurance
  • Marine Insurance
Location

Al Bwardy Investment - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.nascomiddleeast.com/
  • +97143514292
  • [email protected]
  • Khalid Bin Waleed Street AlBwardy Investment Bldg. Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Karama
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I chose their medical insurance plan because it was fantastic, approval was quick, and their prices were also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Remarkable


30-04-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I opt for their medical insurance plan it was fantastic, approval comes fast and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


18-03-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Nasco’s insurance products are top-notch and completely reliable, and their customer service is second to none.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


09-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Nasco’s insurance products are excellent and entirely trustworthy, and their customer service is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Nasco’s insurance products are ideal and completely dependable, and their customer service is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


03-02-2022

Bexley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The Insurance plans offered by Nasco are perfect and totally reliable and their customer Care services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


12-01-2022

Himana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is offering amazing insurances at perfect prices. I was so satisfied with my experience there and definitely, I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


28-12-2021

Zayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have taken their property insurance plan and it is safe, their services are outstanding, I would love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Safe


29-11-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are offering perfect medical insurance plans, my experience with them was satisfying, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-08-2021

Colleen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Splendid job

I can say that the customer service team made a really splendid job with me. I asked them about the features of the medical insurance they’re providing, they replied within 10 minutes with an e-mail clarifying everything.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Client-oriented


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I chose their medical insurance plan because it was fantastic, approval was quick, and their prices were also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Remarkable


30-04-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

I opt for their medical insurance plan it was fantastic, approval comes fast and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


18-03-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Nasco’s insurance products are top-notch and completely reliable, and their customer service is second to none.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


09-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

Nasco’s insurance products are excellent and entirely trustworthy, and their customer service is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Nasco’s insurance products are ideal and completely dependable, and their customer service is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


03-02-2022

Bexley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The Insurance plans offered by Nasco are perfect and totally reliable and their customer Care services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


12-01-2022

Himana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is offering amazing insurances at perfect prices. I was so satisfied with my experience there and definitely, I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


28-12-2021

Zayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have taken their property insurance plan and it is safe, their services are outstanding, I would love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Safe


29-11-2021

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are offering perfect medical insurance plans, my experience with them was satisfying, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


29-08-2021

Colleen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Splendid job

I can say that the customer service team made a really splendid job with me. I asked them about the features of the medical insurance they’re providing, they replied within 10 minutes with an e-mail clarifying everything.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Client-oriented


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form