fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

450 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Efficient Fast Friendly Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Smart Professional Clean Well-located Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Nail Trix Salon – Dedicated To Making You Look And Feel Like A Queen!
There is more to beauty than getting a haircut or professionally done makeup. It is more of an experience, a feeling of satisfaction that comes from deep within. If this satisfaction is what you wish to attain, then that is just what we promise to deliver at Nail Trix Salon!

Benefit From World-Class Services In A Relaxed Environment
For the team of beauticians at Nail Trix Salon, the number one priority is to pamper our clients be delivering unmatched services. Since our inception, we have continually delivered the most extensive range of quality services from head to toe, all of which are focused on helping you enhance your beauty and appeal. From hair rebonding in Dubai to the best manicure and pedicure Dubai deals and a full body massage center in Deira, Dubai, we offer it all. We also offer hair coloring, styling, keratin, waxing, facial, hot oil treatment and other beauty treatments.

With an easily accessible location, Nail Trix Salon is just where you should be irrespective of whether you are looking for detailed services or would rather benefit from our express treatments. Yes, we also offer express services for women on the go, including power massages for the head, neck and shoulders and express manicures and pedicures. We hold a passion for what we do, and promise to not just listen to your needs, but fulfill them and exceed your expectations too!

Book An Appointment Today
If you are interested in booking an appointment, please go ahead and give us a call at +971 4 228 6768 right now. We are located at Dubai Shopping Center and are open from 10:00 AM to 9 PM. If you have any queries, you can also send them to us through email at [email protected].

Products and Services
  • Full Body Massage
  • Hair Treatment
  • Nail Art
  • Full Body Wax
Location
Contact Details
  • https://nailtrix.ae/
  • +97142286768
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Shopping Centre Street #8 Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971557754742

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Brooklyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have taken their hair treatment services, they were smart and delivered satisfying services and their location is also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Smart Well-located


16-04-2022

Sadie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This salon was all clean and found them perfect for waxing services they have delivered quick services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


05-04-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

It was a an amazing nail art services I have taken from this salon, their staffs were competent and provide the best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


03-02-2022

Rodiny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I took the full body massage service provided by this salon for the first time. I was so satisfied as the service was more than amazing and its price was so reasoanble.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-01-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went to them for the waxing services and it was good they were efficient and delivered fast services and they even well-located too, overall I found this salon convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Well-located


04-01-2022

Bahula |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing salon!

I would always love to recommend this amazing salon. I’ve taken the full body massage service provided at their place and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-12-2021

Emery |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to this salon for waxing services and it was perfect, the staffs were friendly and quickly deliver the services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


07-12-2021

Mikaela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this salon. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-11-2021

Embla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The full-body massage service provided at this salon is really perfect. I’ve taken it once and I was so satisfied with my experience! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-11-2021

Rhysse |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I’ve taken the full body massage service provided by this salon. I was really satisfied as the service was beyond compare and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


28-09-2021

Ashlyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their hair treatment and it was a good experience with them they were efficient and delivered satisfying services at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


15-09-2021

Dorothy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services and my experience with them was satisfying as they have efficiently delivered their services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


19-08-2021

Haley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I like their nail artwork, they are efficient in providing their services, and their prices are quite reasonable, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Affordable


18-07-2021

Zaiton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I’ve taken the full body massage service provided by this salon. The girl who did the service for me was really professional. Also, the price of the service was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


13-07-2021

Amora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They are offering perfect beauty salon services, I have tried their services and my experience was satisfying, as staffs there were efficient in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


24-06-2021

Punita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This beauty salon is extremely perfect. It is offering the best services for all the clients and their aim is to satisfy their clients. They’re so professional and recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-06-2021

Sienna |   Verified
  Croatia

Efficient

I have tried the nail art here when visited UAE, it was great, the nail technician was efficient and friendly their prices are pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Inexpensive


23-06-2021

Bageshri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect treatments

I took the hair treatment service provided by this beauty center as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. I was totally satisfied with the experience as the service was amazing, and the treatments were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


23-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Brooklyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have taken their hair treatment services, they were smart and delivered satisfying services and their location is also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Smart Well-located


16-04-2022

Sadie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This salon was all clean and found them perfect for waxing services they have delivered quick services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


05-04-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

It was a an amazing nail art services I have taken from this salon, their staffs were competent and provide the best services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


03-02-2022

Rodiny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I took the full body massage service provided by this salon for the first time. I was so satisfied as the service was more than amazing and its price was so reasoanble.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-01-2022

Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went to them for the waxing services and it was good they were efficient and delivered fast services and they even well-located too, overall I found this salon convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Well-located


04-01-2022

Bahula |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing salon!

I would always love to recommend this amazing salon. I’ve taken the full body massage service provided at their place and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-12-2021

Emery |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to this salon for waxing services and it was perfect, the staffs were friendly and quickly deliver the services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Friendly


07-12-2021

Mikaela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this salon. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-11-2021

Embla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The full-body massage service provided at this salon is really perfect. I’ve taken it once and I was so satisfied with my experience! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


16-11-2021

Rhysse |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience

I’ve taken the full body massage service provided by this salon. I was really satisfied as the service was beyond compare and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


28-09-2021

Ashlyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their hair treatment and it was a good experience with them they were efficient and delivered satisfying services at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


15-09-2021

Dorothy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services and my experience with them was satisfying as they have efficiently delivered their services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


19-08-2021

Haley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I like their nail artwork, they are efficient in providing their services, and their prices are quite reasonable, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Affordable


18-07-2021

Zaiton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I’ve taken the full body massage service provided by this salon. The girl who did the service for me was really professional. Also, the price of the service was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


13-07-2021

Amora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They are offering perfect beauty salon services, I have tried their services and my experience was satisfying, as staffs there were efficient in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


24-06-2021

Punita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This beauty salon is extremely perfect. It is offering the best services for all the clients and their aim is to satisfy their clients. They’re so professional and recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


24-06-2021

Sienna |   Verified
  Croatia

Efficient

I have tried the nail art here when visited UAE, it was great, the nail technician was efficient and friendly their prices are pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Inexpensive


23-06-2021

Bageshri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect treatments

I took the hair treatment service provided by this beauty center as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. I was totally satisfied with the experience as the service was amazing, and the treatments were really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


23-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In