fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Fast Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Decent
Badly-located


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

myOffice is a high end, luxury, boutique offering in the serviced office market. Our aim is to provide quality personalised service and exclusivity to our clients that cannot be matched by other global chains.
We take pride in our due diligence and observation of the local customs and laws. We maintain solid relationships with the Government and regulatory bodies in the region and constantly strive to remain informed of local law and regulations changes. Based on our local knowledge and experience we will be able to advise your next steps about setting up a company in the UAE.

Through our detailed processes, procedures and implemented organisational structures, myOffice Business Centre is able to assist in developing new and profitable business practices for our clients. Our company improvement plan questions our own performance and ensures that our service levels are continually exceeded.
myOffice Business Centre brings the boutique hotel ethos and the luxury lifestyle management of London and New York to the emerging markets.

Products and Services
  • Co-Working Space
  • Meeting Rooms
Location
  • myOffice - Dubai Marina, Level 27–29 - Al Marsa Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.myoffice.ae
  • +97180069633423
  • [email protected]
  • Level 27–29, Marina Plaza - Al Marsa St - Dubai Marina Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business provides quite sizable office spaces. Additionally, their locations are really handy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The office spaces given by this company are extremely large. Furthermore, their locations are really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


27-05-2022

Elakshina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious!

The working spaces provided by this company are so spacious. Also, their locations are so convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


10-01-2022

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

Their meeting rooms are excellent, and their booking process is fast and they are quite helpful people I called them in them in the morning to book a meeting room for afternoon and they were cooperative and book it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


05-01-2022

Frederick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

For business meetings, their meeting rooms are perfect and totally clean, well maintained and reliable place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


26-10-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

Their coworking space was fantastic, my experience with this organization was positive, and their fees are reasonable; all in all, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


11-08-2021

Ishaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their co-working space was amazing, my experience with this company was satisfying, and their prices are good too, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


08-06-2021

Esteban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have asked them for the meeting room, their services are appreciable this company is offering perfect services, I am satisfied with their services. But their location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying

Badly-located


06-06-2021

Hassan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

They are providing great services, I am totally satisfied with their shared office space services and their prices were reasonable, I found them helpful and convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business provides quite sizable office spaces. Additionally, their locations are really handy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The office spaces given by this company are extremely large. Furthermore, their locations are really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


27-05-2022

Elakshina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious!

The working spaces provided by this company are so spacious. Also, their locations are so convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


10-01-2022

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

Their meeting rooms are excellent, and their booking process is fast and they are quite helpful people I called them in them in the morning to book a meeting room for afternoon and they were cooperative and book it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


05-01-2022

Frederick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean

For business meetings, their meeting rooms are perfect and totally clean, well maintained and reliable place.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


26-10-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

Their coworking space was fantastic, my experience with this organization was positive, and their fees are reasonable; all in all, it was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


11-08-2021

Ishaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their co-working space was amazing, my experience with this company was satisfying, and their prices are good too, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


08-06-2021

Esteban |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have asked them for the meeting room, their services are appreciable this company is offering perfect services, I am satisfied with their services. But their location is too far.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying

Badly-located


06-06-2021

Hassan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

They are providing great services, I am totally satisfied with their shared office space services and their prices were reasonable, I found them helpful and convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In