fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Credible Delightful Excellent Fantastic Fast Honest Knowledgeable Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Client-oriented


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Motocross, Enduro and Dirtbike riding is for everybody possible. Kids, girls and beginners can learn their first steps on a Dirtbike, as well advanced riders more difficult offroad skills. During the season we are almost ever day on a Motocross track or in the desert in Dubai for some Enduro riding, dunes bashing or a desert ride. We can rent you a professional riding equipment or you can bring your own gear with you. As well you can use your own bike or rent one of our fully Motocross competition Dirtbike /Motorbike.

DIRTBIKE, ENDURO AND MOTOCROSS TRAINING IN DUBAI
YOU HAVE ALWAYS DREAMED ABOUT DUNE BASHING AND OFF-ROAD RIDING IN THE DESERT?
We can give you the best fitting programm for your skills and your individual convenience. We can make you a offer for a group of friends, you can join one of our groups or we can give you an exclusive offer for a private Motocross lession in Dubai or day with Arab Motocross and Motorbike Champion Mohammed Balooshi or 2 times European Champ Chris Moeckli.

If you want to do a long term build up for a championship, we can as well do this for you and we will give you an offer for a several time practice with us, Motocross training schedule and physcial preparation. This can include basic MotoX skills like standing in right position, sitting on the right spot, braking and acceleration position, where to place the foots and weights on the footpegs, throttle control, all the jumping technics, like preload, scrubbing, controlling the bike in the air and a lot more.

For more advanced riders we can as example teach you how to read a Dirtbike track, passing and defending the line skills, starting, how to get the holeshot, riding ruts and eyecontrol and we can make you a physical workout and coordination plan to improve fast on the Motorbike as well. For Enduro desert riding you need some offroad and Motocross experience first.

Most of our riders spend their first day on a Dirtbike, so dont worry if you have never been riding a Motorbike before. Professional Motocross riders will help you on your first steps on the bike. A lot of our participants will know already after the first day at our school the basic jumping technics and how to use it.

Just send us an email an give us a call according questions or dates you would like to go riding your Dirtbike. On the phone we can give you all the informations as well in arabic.

Products and Services
  • Training
  • Desert Ride
  • MX in Dubai

 

Location
  • Motocross, Enduro, Dirt-Bike, Desert ride and Dune bashing Dubai | MX-Academy - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.mx-academy.ae/
  • +971509511151
  • [email protected]
  • Desert Ride and Dune Bashing Dubai – MX-Academy Mina Jebel Ali Exit 13 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jebel Ali
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decentd

My learning experience with them was both enjoyable and helpful because they have outstanding training, are competent, and offer reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

Their training is excellent; they are knowledgeable and provide trustworthy services; my learning experience with them was both entertaining and beneficial.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


31-05-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their instruction is outstanding; they are competent and give honest services; my learning experience with them was enjoyable and profitable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Professional


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their training is excellent; they are professional and provide honest services; for me, it was a pleasant and beneficial learning experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


18-04-2022

Willie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

Their training is perfect they are professional and honestly provide their services, for me it was a pleasant and good learning experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Professional


04-03-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This MX academy provides unique training services; the instructors were knowledgable and well-trained, and my time with them was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean


02-02-2022

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

This MX academy is offering unique training services, instructors were knowledgeable and trained the students well, my experience with them was wonderful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Knowledgeable


27-10-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This incredible institution has provided me with training. The training course was one-of-a-kind and ideal! The instructor was professional and beneficial. I’m totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


19-08-2021

Kellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The desert ride experience was simply amazing, I loved it and they were well experienced and well trained excellent team, sure I will recommend them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


20-05-2021

Nasser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing training!

I’ve trained in this amazing organization. The training course was unique and perfect! The instructor was professional and beneficial. I’m totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique Professional


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decentd

My learning experience with them was both enjoyable and helpful because they have outstanding training, are competent, and offer reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

Their training is excellent; they are knowledgeable and provide trustworthy services; my learning experience with them was both entertaining and beneficial.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


31-05-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their instruction is outstanding; they are competent and give honest services; my learning experience with them was enjoyable and profitable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Professional


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their training is excellent; they are professional and provide honest services; for me, it was a pleasant and beneficial learning experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


18-04-2022

Willie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

Their training is perfect they are professional and honestly provide their services, for me it was a pleasant and good learning experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Professional


04-03-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This MX academy provides unique training services; the instructors were knowledgable and well-trained, and my time with them was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean


02-02-2022

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful

This MX academy is offering unique training services, instructors were knowledgeable and trained the students well, my experience with them was wonderful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Knowledgeable


27-10-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This incredible institution has provided me with training. The training course was one-of-a-kind and ideal! The instructor was professional and beneficial. I’m totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


19-08-2021

Kellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The desert ride experience was simply amazing, I loved it and they were well experienced and well trained excellent team, sure I will recommend them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


20-05-2021

Nasser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing training!

I’ve trained in this amazing organization. The training course was unique and perfect! The instructor was professional and beneficial. I’m totally satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique Professional


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In