fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Impressive Knowledgeable Unique Professional Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Interior Design Dubai is the most important service for luxury interiors in the UAE. Muse Design is one of the top interior design companies in Dubai. We are providing services that include creative space planning, 3D rendering, detailed drawings, material selection, and project supervision for both residential and elegant commercial projects in the Middle East region.

Muse Design is the no.1 interior designer Dubai specializes in interior designing, residential design, office design, including kitchen, bathroom, rooms, etc., and welcomes clients for these services. Muse Design delivers vast services by keeping customer satisfaction in mind

Muse Interior Design Dubai company achieves a level of excellence for creating masterpieces of interior works. The Interior Designing work of our professionals speaks for itself. It can be tricky to create a cohesive look that represents your style. That’s where our designers come in. They will help distill your taste and ideas into a design that suits your space.

Products and Services
  • Interior Design
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.musedesign.ae
  • +971553573290
  • [email protected]
  • Muse Interior Design, Tamani Arts Tower Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Hasnain Malick
  United Arab Emirates

Interior Projects

I hired a musedesign.ae company for my interior projects in Dubai. Their services are affordable, the team is skilful, and prices are affordable. Best interior design company ever. Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative


03-01-2024

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company’s crew was the most professional I’ve ever dealt with. Additionally, the services they offer are really fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s crew was really professional in my dealings with them. Furthermore, the services they provide are outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-05-2022

Pankti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company was so professional. Also, the services provided by them are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-02-2022

Pierce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This interior design company is providing exquisite services moreover, they are decent and knowledgeable team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Decent


26-10-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their designs are one-of-a-kind and amazing, which I appreciated; their customer service was excellent; their employees were kind; and, finally, they are prompt in delivering their services.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive Knowledgeable


11-08-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

Their designs are fantastic, I like, staffs there were attentive and decent and provide superb customer service overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


08-06-2021

Jakobe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their designs are unique and amazing, I liked it, their customer services were simply great, staffs were friendly and one more is that they are fast in proving their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Unique


30-05-2021

Arliss |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I contacted the team of this interior design company as I wanted designs for my villa. They were so helpful, told me everything about the designs and the timings of delivery, and the prices as well. I found that their prices are very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable Client-oriented


27-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Hasnain Malick
  United Arab Emirates

Interior Projects

I hired a musedesign.ae company for my interior projects in Dubai. Their services are affordable, the team is skilful, and prices are affordable. Best interior design company ever. Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative


03-01-2024

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company’s crew was the most professional I’ve ever dealt with. Additionally, the services they offer are really fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s crew was really professional in my dealings with them. Furthermore, the services they provide are outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-05-2022

Pankti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company was so professional. Also, the services provided by them are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-02-2022

Pierce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This interior design company is providing exquisite services moreover, they are decent and knowledgeable team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Decent


26-10-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their designs are one-of-a-kind and amazing, which I appreciated; their customer service was excellent; their employees were kind; and, finally, they are prompt in delivering their services.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive Knowledgeable


11-08-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

Their designs are fantastic, I like, staffs there were attentive and decent and provide superb customer service overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


08-06-2021

Jakobe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their designs are unique and amazing, I liked it, their customer services were simply great, staffs were friendly and one more is that they are fast in proving their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Unique


30-05-2021

Arliss |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I contacted the team of this interior design company as I wanted designs for my villa. They were so helpful, told me everything about the designs and the timings of delivery, and the prices as well. I found that their prices are very affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable Client-oriented


27-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In