fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Fast Friendly Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

This 5-star hotel is modern and contemporary, with exciting dining and recreation options only a few steps from the stunning Arabian Gulf beaches. All of our 297 rooms have balconies and free WIFI, in addition to partial sea views from some rooms and suites. The hotel is only 30 mins drive from Dubai International Airport and also offers a large swimming pool, wellness center, and fitness center. Modern meeting, conference, and banqueting facilities are available for event planners and corporate clients.

Place yourself in the heart of Dubai's most dynamic and lively seaside district, by booking a room at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach. Situated in Dubai's Jumeirah Beach Residence close to the Arabian Gulf, the modern hotel is located on The Walk. Tempt your taste buds with exceptional cuisine at our famed Dubai restaurants and award-winning bars. Dine on delicious New York Cuisine at Soul, experience a delectable buffet at The Talk or catch up on sports at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Lounge
  • Wellness & Pool
  • Event & Meeting Hall
Location
Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/lien_externe.svlt?goto=fiche_hotel&code_hotel=B4I9&merchantid=seo-maps-AE-B4I9&sourceid=aw-cen&utm_medium=seo+maps&utm_source=google+Maps&utm_campaign=seo+maps&y_source=1_MTUzNjI3MDAtNzE1LWxvY2F0aW9uLmdvb2dsZV93ZWJzaXRlX292ZXJyaWRl
  • +97144498888
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence, The Walk Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

My stay at this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was wonderful, and the pricing was really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


31-05-2022

Delphinus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room was perfect and its price was very reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


29-04-2022

Wenckena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I reserved a room for three days and I was so satisfied with my experience as the room was great and its price was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-04-2022

Moulika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

My experience at this hotel was really great. The rooms were very clean and the staff was attentive and professional! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Clean


21-01-2022

Sigrun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Moreover, the room service is excellent and the staff is so attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Affordable


05-11-2021

Sayeeraqunit |   Verified
  Bahrain

Decent

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I had a great time here; the hotel was amazing, and the personnel was competent and delivered their services to their visitors perfectly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I’ve been here twice and both times I’ve appreciated the perfect and outstanding flavor of the meal; I also enjoy their services, which are absolutely exceptional; they are friendly and provide excellent assistance.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


26-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I visited here twice and both times I enjoyed the perfect and great flavor of the cuisine; I also like their services, which are truly fantastic; they are welcoming and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-09-2021

Kenneth |   Verified
  Germany

Excellent

It was a good time here when I was on vacation in UAE, hotel was excellent staffs were professional, and perfectly deliver their services to their guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


22-08-2021

Jett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

I came here twice both the time I have enjoyed the perfect and superb taste of food here, I liked it their services are really fantastic, they are welcoming and provides perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

My stay at this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was wonderful, and the pricing was really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Convenient


31-05-2022

Delphinus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was very satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The room was perfect and its price was very reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


29-04-2022

Wenckena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. I reserved a room for three days and I was so satisfied with my experience as the room was great and its price was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-04-2022

Moulika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

My experience at this hotel was really great. The rooms were very clean and the staff was attentive and professional! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Clean


21-01-2022

Sigrun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

The prices of the rooms provided at this hotel are so affordable. Moreover, the room service is excellent and the staff is so attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Affordable


05-11-2021

Sayeeraqunit |   Verified
  Bahrain

Decent

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I had a great time here; the hotel was amazing, and the personnel was competent and delivered their services to their visitors perfectly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I’ve been here twice and both times I’ve appreciated the perfect and outstanding flavor of the meal; I also enjoy their services, which are absolutely exceptional; they are friendly and provide excellent assistance.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


26-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I visited here twice and both times I enjoyed the perfect and great flavor of the cuisine; I also like their services, which are truly fantastic; they are welcoming and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


30-09-2021

Kenneth |   Verified
  Germany

Excellent

It was a good time here when I was on vacation in UAE, hotel was excellent staffs were professional, and perfectly deliver their services to their guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


22-08-2021

Jett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

I came here twice both the time I have enjoyed the perfect and superb taste of food here, I liked it their services are really fantastic, they are welcoming and provides perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In