fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

345 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Credible Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Smart Professional
Dishonest Fraudulent Rude Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


Excellent

67%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

13%

Ad
Description

We are Friendly Reliable and responsive car recovery service.

MOTORMAN is On-request roadside assistance service which allows its users to access towing services/roadside assistance in case of a vehicles breakdown in all of UAE.

For thousands of customers who drive to work to school, to run an errand, and who also drive themselves to reach a higher standard in everything they do – Motorman is  just a phone call away . We are always here to provide towing service in an efficient professional manner, in case if you happen to hit a road hump on your way. Our aim is to assist you to get you on your way again safely and with the least amount of hassle.

Motorman is on-request road side assistance services which allows its users to access towing services/roadside assistance in case of a vehicles breakdown through our mobile app. Help is just a click away through our FREE Motorman app and we are by your side to get you moving again.

OUR ADVANTAGES
INSTANT CONNECTION AND CONFORMATION
The services has been designed to assure commuters that they are not alone and help is in their palm’s reach in case they need roadside assistance. Motorman app connects you to nearest available tow truck driver for instant help.

WE KNOW WHERE TO PICK YOU UP
No need to explain your location, the app uses the GPS of your phone to locate your position so we know where you are and can reach you very fast.

WATCH IN REAL TIME
No more guessing where help is and when will it reach you, Watch help coming your way in real time on your phone screen, with expected time of arrival.

SECURE YOUR FAMILY & FRIENDS
Download and recommend Motorman app to your family & friends. it assure them that they are alone and with Motorman. ” HELP IS ALWAYS BY THEIR SIDE “.

Products and Services
  • New Battery Boost
  • Car Registration in Dubai
  • Qudra Lake 4X4  Recovery Desert Pull Out Services
  • Basement Pull Out
  • Car Towing Service
  • Lock Out Recovery
  • Flat Tyre Service
  • Jump Start
Location
Contact Details
  • https://motorman.ae/
  • +971586231782
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4 P.O. Box 294797 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971558763739

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sami
  Germany

Inconsistent pricing

I had a flat tire and called the company to get a quote for a replacement. He provided me with a price and location. When I arrived the price increased by 20% with the excuse that the price was for another branch – knowing full well that I won’t be driving with a flat tire to the other branch. Dishonest company. Would not recommend.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


08-05-2023

FR
  United Arab Emirates

Called them to fix my car tyre

The owner does not even own a single thing after they get the money. Worst experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Fraudulent Rude Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


11-01-2023

Harsha |   Verified
  Austria

Satisfying

They responded quickly to my request for battery boost services and were quite helpful; overall, I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relilable

I requested battery boost services from them, and they were really helpful and provided their services promptly; I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for battery boost services, and they were very helpful and delivered their services in a timely manner; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Jeremiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I ask them for the battery boost services they were really helpful and smartly delivered their services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Smart


25-02-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Kingdom

WELL DONE

Their car registration services are excellent; I had a great experience with them, and they are quite quick in completing their tasks.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Credible


02-02-2022

Matthias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their car registration services are fantastic, I had a pleasant experience with them, and they are quite fast in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Pleasant


16-01-2022

Shirinsheet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service!

The car registration service provided by this company is excellent! I’ve taken this service once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


14-01-2022

Kasen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The Motorman is offering perfect services, I have tried their services only and my experience with them was good, they were efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-10-2021

Ashton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their lockout recovery services and I observed that they were efficient and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


11-09-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their car registration service, and they were really helpful throughout the procedure. The personnel was very attentive and courteous, and I will suggest them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with this motorman company is totally satisfying as they are professional and know their work well, from my side they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


25-07-2021

Simon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I took their car registration service, they helped me out in the entire process, the team was attentive and friendly, I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


31-05-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

My friend suggested me this company for battery boost services, I like their work, they are efficient and friendly team, my experience with them was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sami
  Germany

Inconsistent pricing

I had a flat tire and called the company to get a quote for a replacement. He provided me with a price and location. When I arrived the price increased by 20% with the excuse that the price was for another branch – knowing full well that I won’t be driving with a flat tire to the other branch. Dishonest company. Would not recommend.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


08-05-2023

FR
  United Arab Emirates

Called them to fix my car tyre

The owner does not even own a single thing after they get the money. Worst experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Fraudulent Rude Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Indecent Not Client-oriented


11-01-2023

Harsha |   Verified
  Austria

Satisfying

They responded quickly to my request for battery boost services and were quite helpful; overall, I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relilable

I requested battery boost services from them, and they were really helpful and provided their services promptly; I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I asked them for battery boost services, and they were very helpful and delivered their services in a timely manner; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Jeremiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I ask them for the battery boost services they were really helpful and smartly delivered their services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Smart


25-02-2022

Wisa |   Verified
  United Kingdom

WELL DONE

Their car registration services are excellent; I had a great experience with them, and they are quite quick in completing their tasks.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Credible


02-02-2022

Matthias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their car registration services are fantastic, I had a pleasant experience with them, and they are quite fast in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Pleasant


16-01-2022

Shirinsheet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent service!

The car registration service provided by this company is excellent! I’ve taken this service once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


14-01-2022

Kasen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The Motorman is offering perfect services, I have tried their services only and my experience with them was good, they were efficient and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-10-2021

Ashton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their lockout recovery services and I observed that they were efficient and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


11-09-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I used their car registration service, and they were really helpful throughout the procedure. The personnel was very attentive and courteous, and I will suggest them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My experience with this motorman company is totally satisfying as they are professional and know their work well, from my side they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


25-07-2021

Simon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I took their car registration service, they helped me out in the entire process, the team was attentive and friendly, I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


31-05-2021

Shawn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

My friend suggested me this company for battery boost services, I like their work, they are efficient and friendly team, my experience with them was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In