fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Friendly Helpful Impressive Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

80%

Great

10%

Average

10%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

MIDJACK Rentals is one of the best car rental in Dubai, UAE, enjoy the reputation of one of the best and most professional companies. Among the fleet of luxury cars, committed to excellence in car rental services in Dubai, UAE. Our passion of travelling plus the driving force of the committed expertise has made as the best car rental companies.

Providing quality service of satisfaction to our customers has been our main aim and objective. We offer cheap prices in our service that caters all customers who wishes to be part of us. We have wide range of cars to suit every customer who wishes to hire. The cars are in good conditions .the safety of the cars is also guaranteed.

We love our customers and welcome your feedback and suggestions. Use our Contact Us page to tell us what we’re doing right or what we can improve on.

Products and Services
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Dodge
  • Economical Cars
  • Ferrari
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Honda
  • Jeep
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes
  • Nissan
  • Porsche
  • Range Rover
  • SUV’s/4×4 Cars
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagon
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.midjack.com/
  • +971503796333
  • [email protected]
  • Business Central Towers Al Sufouh 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Sufouh 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ryujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I called their customer service department to find out more about the cars they had available for rent. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and they provided me with all of the necessary information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I phoned their customer support staff to learn more about the cars they had available for hire. They were really professional and knowledgable, and they gave me all of the information I needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I wanted to know more about the cars they had for rent, so I contacted their customer service team. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and they provided me with all of the information I required!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


25-04-2022

Smiriti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I wanted to know more information regarding the cars provided by them for rent so I contacted the customer service team. They were so professional and very knowledgeable as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


26-01-2022

Sajida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The prices of the cars at this company are so reliable. Moreover, the staff working there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


25-10-2021

Arlo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their vehicle collection is huge, I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was great, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-08-2021

Emilija |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This car rental company is really perfect. It is offering perfect cars for rent along with amazing and reliable prices. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-08-2021

Hafs |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement

I made the fastest agreement ever with this amazing car rental company. The cars available are really perfect and the staff there is so professional and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


12-07-2021

Damien |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, my experience with them was great, they have suggested me the best vehicle, their staffs were professional and always ready to assist you in the right way to choose the best for you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


05-05-2021

Vivaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Different Vehicle brands available

They have almost entire range of vehicle brands, which is amazing and their customer services are great they are welcoming and friendly too, but their company is not well located and their prices are pretty more.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly

Badly-located Expensive


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ryujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I called their customer service department to find out more about the cars they had available for rent. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and they provided me with all of the necessary information!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I phoned their customer support staff to learn more about the cars they had available for hire. They were really professional and knowledgable, and they gave me all of the information I needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I wanted to know more about the cars they had for rent, so I contacted their customer service team. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and they provided me with all of the information I required!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


25-04-2022

Smiriti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I wanted to know more information regarding the cars provided by them for rent so I contacted the customer service team. They were so professional and very knowledgeable as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


26-01-2022

Sajida |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The prices of the cars at this company are so reliable. Moreover, the staff working there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


25-10-2021

Arlo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their vehicle collection is huge, I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was great, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-08-2021

Emilija |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This car rental company is really perfect. It is offering perfect cars for rent along with amazing and reliable prices. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-08-2021

Hafs |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement

I made the fastest agreement ever with this amazing car rental company. The cars available are really perfect and the staff there is so professional and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


12-07-2021

Damien |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, my experience with them was great, they have suggested me the best vehicle, their staffs were professional and always ready to assist you in the right way to choose the best for you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


05-05-2021

Vivaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Different Vehicle brands available

They have almost entire range of vehicle brands, which is amazing and their customer services are great they are welcoming and friendly too, but their company is not well located and their prices are pretty more.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly

Badly-located Expensive


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In