fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Excellent Fantastic Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Unique Affordable Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are inspired in the Mexican territory, its parties, its folklore and its great marine extension. Our chefs retake the culinary techniques that have prevailed for centuries in our country and give it a contemporary twist to present to the cosmopolitan city of Dubai.

Tequila is a national emblem of Mexico, and one of the most popular liquor world wide. We have an extensive collection of our best and most recognized Tequilas, coming mainly from the state of Guadalajara where blue agave plant is native and the best tequilas in the world are produced. With our exclusive collection of tequilas, we would like to exhibit the best versions of the different tequilas produced in our country. You will be delighted with the best brands of white tequila, rested and aged tequila.

We were inspired by the mythology of our culture and the ancient Aztec empire. In its deities and mystical rites that endure through art and architecture. The artisans of the states of the center and of the south have conserved the style of the ancient artistry in their textile products and decorations, we have customized every piece of to give life to Meshico Restaurant and to offer an incomparable and exquisite visual experience to our guests. As main elements we have used sculptures in stone quarry, blown glass, wood and metal as well as mosaics and sculptural pieces inspired in the art coming from states of the center of the country. One of the most impressive elements you will find in Meshico are birds that are distinguished within our mythology like the hummingbird, deity of the Mexican culture and symbol of spirituality.

Products and Services
  • Mexican Seafood & Grill Restaurant
Location
Contact Details
  • https://meshico.ae/
  • +97145144512
  • [email protected]
  • Palm Jumeirah The Pointe – Block B Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Mjolnir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so happy with my experience at this restaurant. I went there once with my family. The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


21-04-2022

Andrea |   Verified
  France

Wonderful

I had a wonderful dining experience here in Dubai during my vacations, the food was yum and the atmosphere was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Optimal


18-04-2022

Chayma |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect! The staff there is so professional and the food platters are extremely amazing. I would love to come back again when I visit Dubai again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-01-2022

Ricard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The atmosphere was really perfect and the food was so delicious and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


03-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

It was beautiful here, and the meal was delicious; I tasted it, and it was generally quite pleasant and ideal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-09-2021

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

It was delightful here and the food was delicious, I have tried here, overall it was so pleasant and perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


07-07-2021

Talulla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

Such a perfect restaurant with perfect service and staff! The food served there was really delicious and amazing. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-06-2021

Keira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable!

My experience with this Mexican restaurant was really enjoyable. The food was delicious and fresh. In addition to the perfect prices of the food platters.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


06-06-2021

Kayla |   Verified
  France

Beautiful

I found this place unique in UAE, I feel delighted here when recently visited the country it was fantastic, the atmosphere was beautiful and the food was full of flavours, everything was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Unique


31-05-2021

Qued |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect theme!

I tried this restaurant when I was on a visit to Dubai. What I really loved about this restaurant is that the theme of it is totally perfect and unique. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic Perfect


20-05-2021

Teresa |   Verified
  Spain

Excellent

I have visited here when I was on vacation in UAE, seriously I like the place, the ambiance, atmosphere, view, and the food all were perfect, I would love to come here again and will suggest this place to friends and family in the home country.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Mjolnir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so happy with my experience at this restaurant. I went there once with my family. The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


21-04-2022

Andrea |   Verified
  France

Wonderful

I had a wonderful dining experience here in Dubai during my vacations, the food was yum and the atmosphere was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Optimal


18-04-2022

Chayma |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect! The staff there is so professional and the food platters are extremely amazing. I would love to come back again when I visit Dubai again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-01-2022

Ricard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The atmosphere was really perfect and the food was so delicious and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


03-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

It was beautiful here, and the meal was delicious; I tasted it, and it was generally quite pleasant and ideal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-09-2021

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

It was delightful here and the food was delicious, I have tried here, overall it was so pleasant and perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty


07-07-2021

Talulla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious food!

Such a perfect restaurant with perfect service and staff! The food served there was really delicious and amazing. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


09-06-2021

Keira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable!

My experience with this Mexican restaurant was really enjoyable. The food was delicious and fresh. In addition to the perfect prices of the food platters.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


06-06-2021

Kayla |   Verified
  France

Beautiful

I found this place unique in UAE, I feel delighted here when recently visited the country it was fantastic, the atmosphere was beautiful and the food was full of flavours, everything was perfect here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Unique


31-05-2021

Qued |   Verified
  Germany

Perfect theme!

I tried this restaurant when I was on a visit to Dubai. What I really loved about this restaurant is that the theme of it is totally perfect and unique. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was delicious!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic Perfect


20-05-2021

Teresa |   Verified
  Spain

Excellent

I have visited here when I was on vacation in UAE, seriously I like the place, the ambiance, atmosphere, view, and the food all were perfect, I would love to come here again and will suggest this place to friends and family in the home country.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Perfect


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In