fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Delightful Fantastic Friendly Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai

Hotel for travellers looking for local and authentic experiences

Mercure Dubai Gold Al Mina Road welcomes visitors to enjoy four-star hospitality in downtown Dubai. Refurbished in 2016 & 2017,184 stylish, comfortable rooms are equipped with high-speed Internet connections, satellite TV,and spacious bathrooms including bathtubs and walk-in showers.Only 20 minutes from Dubai International Airport, the hotel is ideally located near the Dubai Convention Centre, World Trade Centre and Jumeirah Beach-La Mer.The hotel offers free shuttle service to beach and Dubai Mall.

The location of the hotel is in close proximity to Sheikh Zayed Road, the Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Port Rashid, Dry Docks, Maritime city and five minutes away from Jumeirah Beach. selection of malls and markets. Explore Karama Center for bargain souvenirs and handcrafts, Dubai Mall for international fashion brands, or the luxury boutiques at Egyptian-themed Wafi City. Or just lounge on gorgeous beaches lining the coast.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Swimming Pool & Gym
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • Mercure Gold Hotel Al Mina Road Dubai, Bur Dubai - Al Mina Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://all.accor.com/hotel/8500/index.en.shtml?utm_campaign=seo+maps&utm_medium=seo+maps&utm_source=google+Maps
  • +97143019888
  • [email protected]
  • Al Mina Rd - Bur Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

What I liked best about this hotel is how spacious the rooms are and how diverse the breakfast buffet is! When I was in the UAE, I stayed there for three days and had a fantastic time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


31-05-2022

Fridtjof |   Verified
  Sweden

Wonderful!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the rooms are spacious and the buffet breakfast has many varieties! I stayed there for three days when I was in the UAE and I really loved my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Elitsa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices

This hotel is providing perfect rooms at really great prices. Also, the rooms are so clean and very comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Jeswani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this hotel. The rooms are more than perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Marut |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I reserved a suite at this hotel for the first time with my family. We really loved our experience as the suite was so clean and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


12-01-2022

Brahmani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The rooms are very clean, the staff is so attentive, and the prices of the rooms are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Mallor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there for five days. The room service was perfect, the staff was so cheerful and friendly, and the room was very comfortable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


25-11-2021

Zoputan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel are perfect and the rooms were so clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


31-10-2021

Chauncey |   Verified
  Hungary

Amazing!

This hotel is an amazing place to stay! I stayed here for one week when I was visiting my sister who lives in the UAE. The hotel was more than amazing as the staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the room service was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


26-05-2021

Zizi |   Verified
  Germany

Fantastic!

I stayed at this hotel when I was visiting Dubai recently. It was a fantastic experience as the rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. A great experience that definitely would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Friendly Clean


25-05-2021

Julianna |   Verified
  Ireland

Great

I have stayed here when recently visited UAE, it was a great experience here the rooms were elegant and their customer services are simply great, overall it was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


24-05-2021

Prunella |   Verified
  France

Extraordinary

I’m totally satisfied with my experience with this hotel. I stayed at this hotel when I was on a vacation with my family in Dubai. We reserved a suite at this hotel. The suite was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The room service was perfect and the staff was very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Perfect


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

What I liked best about this hotel is how spacious the rooms are and how diverse the breakfast buffet is! When I was in the UAE, I stayed there for three days and had a fantastic time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


31-05-2022

Fridtjof |   Verified
  Sweden

Wonderful!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the rooms are spacious and the buffet breakfast has many varieties! I stayed there for three days when I was in the UAE and I really loved my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


21-04-2022

Elitsa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices

This hotel is providing perfect rooms at really great prices. Also, the rooms are so clean and very comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


31-03-2022

Jeswani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this hotel. The rooms are more than perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Marut |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I reserved a suite at this hotel for the first time with my family. We really loved our experience as the suite was so clean and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


12-01-2022

Brahmani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The rooms are very clean, the staff is so attentive, and the prices of the rooms are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


10-01-2022

Mallor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect hotel!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I stayed there for five days. The room service was perfect, the staff was so cheerful and friendly, and the room was very comfortable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


25-11-2021

Zoputan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The prices of the rooms provided by this hotel are perfect and the rooms were so clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


31-10-2021

Chauncey |   Verified
  Hungary

Amazing!

This hotel is an amazing place to stay! I stayed here for one week when I was visiting my sister who lives in the UAE. The hotel was more than amazing as the staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the room service was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


26-05-2021

Zizi |   Verified
  Germany

Fantastic!

I stayed at this hotel when I was visiting Dubai recently. It was a fantastic experience as the rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. A great experience that definitely would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Friendly Clean


25-05-2021

Julianna |   Verified
  Ireland

Great

I have stayed here when recently visited UAE, it was a great experience here the rooms were elegant and their customer services are simply great, overall it was fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


24-05-2021

Prunella |   Verified
  France

Extraordinary

I’m totally satisfied with my experience with this hotel. I stayed at this hotel when I was on a vacation with my family in Dubai. We reserved a suite at this hotel. The suite was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The room service was perfect and the staff was very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Perfect


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In