fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Fast Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Productive Reliable Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Medicentres is a vibrant and progressive clinic which provides world-class health care with compassion and integrity. Bringing together highly-skilled doctors in a wide spectrum of disciplines, from general medicine and dentistry to minor emergency and psychiatric counseling, your neighborhood clinic delivers health care right where you need it most. Because after all, we believe a healthy neighborhood is a happy neighborhood.

As your neighborhood clinic, we believe that giving back to the community is as important as everything else we do. The Medicentres Corporate Social Responsibility Program aims to raise the standard of primary care in the region by offering our services to young children while at school as well as partnering up with various sport organizations.

You want to feel better. You want to live longer. You want to look great in your swim suit. Whatever the reason, most people want to improve or maintain their health. We provides world-class health care with compassion and integrity.

Products and Services
  • Telemedicine
  • Pediatrics
  • General Practice & Family Medicine
  • Women’s Health(OBGYN)
  • Breastfeeding Medicine / Lactation Clinic
  • ENT
  • Spine & Sports Medicine
  • Dermatology
  • Dental Services
Contact Details
  • https://medicentres.ae
  • +97144298888
  • [email protected]
  • Main Motor City Retail Area Near Spinneys Supermarket Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Arabian Ranches
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Other branches:

Main office: Emaar Business Park, Building No: 4, Suite 503, Dubai
Jumeirah Park: Jumeirah Park Pavilion, Near carrefour, Duabi
Al Furjan: Al Furjan Pavillion, Next to Spinneys, Dubai

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Niaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My visit to this clinic was good they have delivered outstanding dermatology services, moreover they were highly professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


24-05-2022

Josie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

My visit to this clinic was good they have delivered outstanding dermatology services, moreover they were highly professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Productive


28-01-2022

Furr |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The dental services provided at this clinic are superb! Moreover, their prices are totally amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-12-2021

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dermatology service and my experience with them was good, they were professional and provide the perfect treatment, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Professional


27-09-2021

Younis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to take the telemedicine service at this clinic so I contacted their customer service team and they told me that the doctor will call me two hours later. Just half an hour later, the doctor called me and diagnosed my case in a short period of time and also wrote to me some medicines for my case. Really quick service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fast


18-04-2021

Isabelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I visited this clinic as I got a seasonal fever, their clinic was so neat and well organized, I feel great when I entered the clinic, Doctors were professional and their consultancy fee was affordable. All Good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean Affordable


13-04-2021

Alicia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Treatment works well

Their dermatology department is good, I have got Allergic contact dermatitis I took their treatment for a month now my face is clean. Recommend their skincare treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Reliable


07-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Niaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

My visit to this clinic was good they have delivered outstanding dermatology services, moreover they were highly professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


24-05-2022

Josie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

My visit to this clinic was good they have delivered outstanding dermatology services, moreover they were highly professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Productive


28-01-2022

Furr |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The dental services provided at this clinic are superb! Moreover, their prices are totally amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-12-2021

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dermatology service and my experience with them was good, they were professional and provide the perfect treatment, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Professional


27-09-2021

Younis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to take the telemedicine service at this clinic so I contacted their customer service team and they told me that the doctor will call me two hours later. Just half an hour later, the doctor called me and diagnosed my case in a short period of time and also wrote to me some medicines for my case. Really quick service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fast


18-04-2021

Isabelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I visited this clinic as I got a seasonal fever, their clinic was so neat and well organized, I feel great when I entered the clinic, Doctors were professional and their consultancy fee was affordable. All Good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean Affordable


13-04-2021

Alicia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Treatment works well

Their dermatology department is good, I have got Allergic contact dermatitis I took their treatment for a month now my face is clean. Recommend their skincare treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Reliable


07-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In